Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Munion.
Tim Munion
Tim Munion at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Tim Munion

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Tim Munion. I joined the Germain team in January of 2019 as a sales consultant. Prior to transitioning to Germain, I got my start in the automotive field in September of 2019. My prior experiences have given me the knowledge I need to provide our guests with the quality care they deserve. I believe in treating others the way I wish to be treated. Born in Charleston, SC I was raised in Minford, OH. I miss the terrain, mountains, and hills. Graduating from Minford High School I relocated to the Columbus/Westerville area for the opportunity that is available. To stay busy outside of the dealership I enjoy spending time with family, girlfriend and my dog. I love to read, play guitar, workout, and ride motorcycles and dirt bikes. Another thing I enjoy is church. My favorite Honda is the Accord. Although I’m a truck person I like that the Accord sits low and feels like it has plenty of room. I look forward to meeting you and providing you with quality service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Leadership Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tim Munion

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Nikki Wood

It was my first time ever buying a new car, so not knowing what to expect, I walked into Germain Honda and was pleasantly surprised. I was instantly greeted and over the course of the four hours I was there, I was walked through the process step by step and every question I had was answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Atkinson

Jun 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. Your business and kind words are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying"

- Ajhowell

Were were unfortunately looking fir a new car and came upon germain which had one in our Interest. Our sales man was tim munion he was great to work with and would reccomend asking for him for any of your dealer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Germain Honda / Tim Munion/ Zach"

- MSG 7140

Everyone there was great - I drove from Louisville Ky to Dublin to get the car - Tim Munion, my salesman was terrific as was Zach , my delivery specialist . I love the car - Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox, James Howald , Zach in delivery

Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for traveling to Germain Honda of Dublin and allowing Tim and our team the opportunity to earn your business. We know you will continue to love your car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Munion did a great job"

- firstcar#1

Our experience was a very positive one at Germain Honda of Dublin because of the costumer service that Tim gave to me and my daughter. We were there for her first car and it helped to make the experience a very positive one...we had a few little bumps in some things with the car, but Tim helped to quickly get them resolved and our daughter is thrilled with her first car! It was a mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing us the honor of assisting with the purchase of your daughter's first car. We know she will enjoy the ownership of her Mustang. Thank you for sharing your complete satisfaction with our team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was professional and personable "

- JJK

Tim Munion was both professional and personable. He was very knowledgeable and provided fair and honest information to help us make the purchase of a 2015 Honda Civic. Tim is a great representative of Germain Honda of Dublin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for letting us know about your experience with Tim. We are happy to know you found him to be knowledgeable, fair, and honest. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- hlcorbin

Tim was very helpful and there was no pressure during the sale. I researched online what I thought I wanted, but after doing a test drive he helped me find what really fit our family. I left with what what I felt was right for us and we got a great deal. As a woman going in by myself looking for a family car I couldn't have felt better about leaving with the Pilot I selected and the price I paid. Tim was great to work with, and because of his great charisma I would definitely go to Germain Honda to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Williams

Feb 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight Tim and Germain's dedication to assisting our guests with locating the right car for them. We are happy to know you are pleased to look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170