Tim Patillo
Tim Patillo at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Tim Patillo | Page 2

Master Toyota Sales, Leasing & Internet Sales Professional

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
221 Reviews

I want to make car buying easy. My customers will tell my story.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

Certified Toyota Sales Professional 10 years

5.0

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Tim Patillo

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and a smooth, well-informed purchase. The dealership was responsive, both before and after the sale. The on-site transaction was quick and efficient. The vehicle was better than it appear More

by Jmbreland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the smoothest, most customer-friendly auto buying experiences I’ve ever had. I found the vehicle online and connected with representative Tim Patillo. He was responsive, answered all my q More

by Jmbreland
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Louisville is like no other dealership in the greater Louisville Area. They are not pushy and will try to get you what you want/need. Specifically Tim Patillo. He helped me get my 22 Army Green T More

by Brandon M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lail

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim made the process simple. I was supposed to have a 6-12 month wait on my new car and it came in less than a month. More

by nwilso
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car ! Tim made it easy , and he defiantly delivered! More

by rql_jms
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Toyota of Louisville. Tim was very helpful and communicated with me as my vehicle was being developed. I had some previous bad experience with aggressive salesman at other More

by alkrabach
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience working with Tim Patillo. He was very responsive to all my communications. A real professional in getting the vehicle I wanted and helping me through the process, especially s More

by D Pier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and professional. Not pushy, let you take time to look over the vehicle. Will be back in the future for our next purchase. More

by v.mantooth7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and excellent at this place. My agent was Tim and he helped me find the my dream car! He communicates and gave me consistent update about my car and process all throughout. Highl More

by Triciabraga024
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and helped guide me through my first big purchase! Time was amazing and I couldn’t of asked for a better experience. More

by Hannahkeeling04
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,030
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,871
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,677
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,869
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,960
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,794
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive