Adam Poff
Adam Poff at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Adam Poff

ASM

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Adam Poff

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent ! !!!!!!!!!! dealership absolutely wonderful service staff !!!!! They are Extremely knowledgeable courteous wonderful to do business with I highly recom More

by griderm132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service appointment today went very smoothly. They got me in and out in a timely manner and answered all my questions. I thought I needed new windshield wiper blades, but the tech sais they were More

by ES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a good experience at Toyota of Louisville. Quick service, friendly employees and overall just a good experience. More

by Cassieymb98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My representative was so good, so well organize, service did take over an hour. He even introduce me to future package deals for service to continue with my Toyota. More

by sstewart44125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a top notch dealer! Adam took very good care of my car and everything was done in a timely manor. Always receive good service. More

by Pam24fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manning

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of the time I am pleased with the service I receive at Toyota of Louisville. More

by debfinney95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Poff and Scott Manning very friendly and helpful. I was in and out in no time More

by clyons5656
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manning

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, never had a problem. Trust them to do the correct service More

by raubrey3611
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manning

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable and I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my service work done or to purchase another vehicle . More

by Rosie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Carbone, Mike, Kevin and Adam always take care of the vehicle with exceptional customer service. 👏 More

by nbryant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,710
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,715
2020 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,844
2019 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,631
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,998
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive