David Lail
David Lail at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

David Lail

Finance Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of David Lail

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish a great experience. Glen was professional and knowledge. No gimmicks. No hassle. Great price for a new vehicle and for the trade in. More

by The Pinebushman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Louisville is like no other dealership in the greater Louisville Area. They are not pushy and will try to get you what you want/need. Specifically Tim Patillo. He helped me get my 22 Army Green T More

by Brandon M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and service with no mark ups, add ins like other dealers (Pulse brake light - what a joke that is!). Price was as is and car came in as expected when ordered. Can’t do better than the quality More

by Thank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb customer service! Tim Patillo assisted my daughter in her first vehicle purchase and the whole process went off without a hitch. He worked with me (even though I trav More

by Stanley Griggs
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Swope & Glenn are people you can trust. No surprises. No overcharging on new cars. You buy at MSRP, not $5000 more. And John in service is great. Good bonified team. More

by Outdoorsman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder, John Carbone

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Had me in and out quickly and we’re very nice folks More

by clint.draper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the service I received today! They really worked with me. I very happy! More

by Tamarab502
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good overall experience. Tim was very accommodating. Good straight forward service. Would reccomend. More

by Wyatt D.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Our salesperson was(Kevin Willis) was probably the best we’ve ever dealt with, and we’ve purchased many vehicles from various dealers. We will defini More

by klmarcum2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis , The girl that answered our emails was very helpful and on top of it. Replied very quickly when we emailed

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was awesome , very helpful, quick . It took us longer to pick a car then to do the process of buying . Very easy and worry free atmosphere. Straight to the point and very helpful . Woul More

by B.litsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Smith

1
...

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,871
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,846
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,030
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $30,938
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,677
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,960
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive