Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Patillo.
Tim Patillo
Tim Patillo at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Patillo

Master Toyota Sales, Leasing & Internet Sales Professional

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

I want to make car buying easy. My customers will tell my story.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales Professional 10 years

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

172 Reviews of Tim Patillo

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was wonderful and patient with me while I figured out..."

- Jbaird

Tim was wonderful and patient with me while I figured out what I wanted to do! Would highly recommend doing business with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and really cares about your time. No nonsense..."

- joshreichenbach

Friendly and really cares about your time. No nonsense and tells you what you need to know. Would and will recommend Toyota of Louisville to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience today with Tim at Toyota of..."

- jdtinglewillis

I had a great experience today with Tim at Toyota of Louisville today. He was very kind, compassionate, and patient with me and my questions and worked hard to help me drive home in the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge shoutout to Tim and Dean for helping me with my..."

- Tamia McCall

A huge shoutout to Tim and Dean for helping me with my complicated situation! I’m so thankful I went to Toyota because not only were they very helpful and kind, they put me in a brand new 2021 car; which was WAY more than I expected. Everyone in there was very reassuring and put my mind at ease with my situation. Thank you so much, Tim and Dean for helping me! I’m so happy and my car is so beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience from start to finish. Tim Patillo..."

- jared

Had a great experience from start to finish. Tim Patillo was friendly and personable. They knew I worked at a dealership and truly extended a professional courtesy. Can't thank them enough for the simplicity and ease of making a deal. Thanks also to Richard Swope and the finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swope, Dean Sexton

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process of purchasing a car was so easy..."

- brandon40216

The entire process of purchasing a car was so easy everyone was very professional. I would recommend family and friends looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Garr

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is the go-to man! Tim was very helpful with quick and..."

- Amber Johnson

Tim is the go-to man! Tim was very helpful with quick and professional responses. Patient and kind. He made my Toyota experience very enjoyable, yet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a smooth experience buying my new car with Tim at..."

- hannahhowington

I had a smooth experience buying my new car with Tim at Toyota of Louisville. He found exactly what I wanted, and arranged for payments that I could afford comfortably. Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim made this car buying experience simple and easy! He..."

- VictoriaKlaus

Tim made this car buying experience simple and easy! He made sure to reach out with all of the information I needed to make a decision, and still continued to check in with me to know when I was planning to come in to have the vehicle ready for pick up. This was huge because of the bad weather we've been having! I would definitely recommend car buying with Tim if you're in Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Garr

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was awesome to work with!! He answered all questions..."

- Jfranconia10

Tim was awesome to work with!! He answered all questions and very helpful in the car buying process. He was patient with my decision but also assisted with our decision. Very happy we came to Toyota of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,122
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,410
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,582
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $12,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,645
2018 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,920
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD