Tim Patillo
Tim Patillo at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Tim Patillo

Master Toyota Sales, Leasing & Internet Sales Professional

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
214 Reviews

I want to make car buying easy. My customers will tell my story.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

Certified Toyota Sales Professional 10 years

5.0

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Tim Patillo

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will absolutely shop here again! Tim and team were phenomenal to work with throughout the process. Thank you! More

by Scmorgan104
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo was very helpful in getting a car with the specs I asked for well ahead of schedule. The estimated price was in line with the actual price and the process was made very simple which was critic More

by KC
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Tim Patillo who worked with me. Very patient, nice and concerns of my needs. He is a good salesman! Also I would recommend going to Toyota of Louisville for you next vehicle. More

by Sharon.a
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and a smooth, well-informed purchase. The dealership was responsive, both before and after the sale. The on-site transaction was quick and efficient. The vehicle was better than it appear More

by Jmbreland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the smoothest, most customer-friendly auto buying experiences I’ve ever had. I found the vehicle online and connected with representative Tim Patillo. He was responsive, answered all my q More

by Jmbreland
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Louisville is like no other dealership in the greater Louisville Area. They are not pushy and will try to get you what you want/need. Specifically Tim Patillo. He helped me get my 22 Army Green T More

by Brandon M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lail

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim made the process simple. I was supposed to have a 6-12 month wait on my new car and it came in less than a month. More

by nwilso
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car ! Tim made it easy , and he defiantly delivered! More

by rql_jms
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Toyota of Louisville. Tim was very helpful and communicated with me as my vehicle was being developed. I had some previous bad experience with aggressive salesman at other More

by alkrabach
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience working with Tim Patillo. He was very responsive to all my communications. A real professional in getting the vehicle I wanted and helping me through the process, especially s More

by D Pier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,627
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,810
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,224
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,927
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,940
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,367
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive