Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Patillo.
Tim Patillo
Tim Patillo at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Patillo

Master Toyota Sales, Leasing & Internet Sales Professional

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

I want to make car buying easy. My customers will tell my story.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales Professional 10 years

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Tim Patillo

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the best experience with Toyota of..."

- Joshcampbell875

My husband and I had the best experience with Toyota of Louisville. Our sales guy Tim Patillo was the best at finding the right car for us. And the financial guy Dean Sexton for doing everything he could to get us the best deal and in a car today. We couldn't be more happier with the out come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Nice people, but they dropped the ball!"

- Billmat

I feel like a good deal on my 2019 Lexus 250h. I am disappointed that the car was not detailed, and spic and span inside and out. I flew in to buy this car. It was washed, the tires were shiney, but ....disappointed. They could have done better, not just ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tim for the wonderful experience at Toyota of..."

- Karen

Thank you Tim for the wonderful experience at Toyota of Louisville. I love my new Highlander. Thank you for your time and patience as I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was fast and easy. We had requests and questions..."

- Blake.houston100

This was fast and easy. We had requests and questions that Tim helped us with over the phone the night before. We showed up and our payments were exactly what he told us over the phone before we drove there. He kept his word so we kept ours. We were there for 20 minutes without haggling and drove off with our new car happy as can be. Great business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very friendly and helped me through the whole..."

- brooklyn

Tim was very friendly and helped me through the whole process of getting the car. I will definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pence, Lisa Fouts

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience here!"

- isabellagrace0704

I'm a highschooler and recently bought my first car here, and the service was phenomenal! everyone was friendly and answered all of our questions, and they were transparent about the car's minor issues. reasonable pricing and great options for financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to Spend my Time and Money!!!"

- Klingon46155878

I want to thank Rick Donnell for providing the game plan that led to my purchase of a 2020 Avalon Limited auto. The game winning "Touchdown" was scored by Tim Patillo, who also interacted with my Wife and 16-year old Son. His confident, mild mannered approach was just what we needed to settle our nerves and make the experience very pleasant. This was my second vehicle purchase in 10 months and I went back to Toyota of Louisville because of how I was treated. From Dennis Fante on down to the personnel in the Finance and Service Departments, everyone was courteous and friendly. I highly recommend making a visit to that Toyota Dealership. Be prepared to smile and drive away in a quality vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Toyota "

- Gillian Dillman

Toyota of Louisville made things easy and flexible. I bought a used car and they were honest and gave me a good deal. Salesman Tim was nice and very accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love tim! He has helped me and my family for years! He..."

- Cocohyatt

I love tim! He has helped me and my family for years! He works with us to get the best deals! I will always give him our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our buying experience pleasant"

- runr71

Everyone we worked with on our trade-in was super friendly and made our buying experience very pleasant. Our salesman, Tim Patillo was great, as well as everyone else we communicated with (Ashley Owens, internet rep; Tom Carr, sales manager; and Dave Lail, Finance). Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,198

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,158

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,158

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,757

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,757

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,422

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,422

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,598

2020 Toyota Camry

$35,598

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,573

2020 Toyota Highlander

$36,573

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,773

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,773

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,498

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,498