Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Tichich.
Tim Tichich
Tim Tichich at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Tichich

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

I have been in the business since December 2003. I started in the service department and worked my way up within the dealership to the finance department. I like to golf, fish and watch my kids play sports.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

158 Reviews of Tim Tichich

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Young did a wonderful job helping us work though what..."

- Jennifer B

Tim Young did a wonderful job helping us work though what we were looking for. We were on a tight time frame and everyone worked together so we could get on our way on time with our beautiful new Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Young

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud is the sales person that I worked with. And..."

- Mizetom walleye

Donny Abboud is the sales person that I worked with. And he help me a lot especially since I had to cancel my appointment to come in and pick up my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised at his attitude and and how willing he was to work with us. If I need a vehicle in the future I will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shape, Donny Abboud, Jr.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and..."

- Ricardohernandez_1

Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and took time to explain and made sure we were comfortable. Great people, will definitely recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working..."

- Marilyn and Josh

Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working with was great. We were in and out of there quickly, Donny knew what we wanted and brought us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with, no pressure, fun and down to..."

- mariner2012

Mike was great to work with, no pressure, fun and down to earth. The whole buying process was very smooth, highly recommend! Great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best all around experience I’ve ever had buying a..."

- alecschumacher8808

Best all around experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Knowledge of the vehicles and leasing and financing options was awesome. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss , Jayden Neary

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diego was very attentive and driven to make sure I was..."

- Jakethielen1996

Diego was very attentive and driven to make sure I was taken care of. He made things go as fast and smooth as possible and kept me informed the every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Acevedo, Trisha Lemieux

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in on a busy Saturday and Rydell made the process..."

- Sawyer

I came in on a busy Saturday and Rydell made the process of buying a truck go so smoothly. Knowing that I was out of state, Rydell and Tim both worked with me and helped make the phone calls I needed to get information. The sales team I met were great and friendly. Kinzie really helped show me everything I needed to know about the new truck and was friendly while I waited in the lobby and kept me up to date on how the process was going behind the scenes. Would definitely recommend others to go to these individuals for help buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kinzie Wulf, Rydell Harvey

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an extremely satisfying experience through the..."

- James

Had an extremely satisfying experience through the entire process. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend Belzers to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Abboud, Jr., Kinzie Wulf

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with leasing a vehicle from Jeff..."

- Stacy Zignego

I had a great experience with leasing a vehicle from Jeff Belzer's Kia. Donovan Martin ensured everything went as smoothly as possible! Pricing was straightforward and was as advertised on the website. No surprises! I had done my homework beforehand and knew what I wanted. I chatted with Donovan a couple days before and the car I wanted was ready to test drive when I arrived. The only wait was for the finance department as it was a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359