Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Wells.
Tim Wells
Tim Wells, Customer Service/Sales Consultant, Eastern Shore Hyundai
4.1

Tim Wells

Customer Service/Sales Consultant

Eastern Shore Hyundai

29736 Frederick Blvd
Daphne, AL 36526

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Tim Wells

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Kew

I had made an appointment for 4:30 PM to have my headlights adjusted. On the day of my appointment a matter came up that I had to be back in Foley at 6:00 PM. I called and asked for an earlier schedule. I was told that there were no earlier spots open but if I did come earlier they will try to work us in as soon as possible. We arrived 1/2 hour early and were greeted by a lovely lady with the name of Taylor. She told us to have a seat at the waiting room until our car was ready.. We took the opportunity to look at some new cars in the showroom. First, we were greeted by a young lady who offered us free drinks and then we were approached by a Sales Consultant, Mr. Tim Wells. We told him that we were waiting for our car to be fixed and were not in a new car market. He told us to feel free to get him if we had any questions. Once we asked him to answer some questions about a Santa Fe, knowing that we were not make any purchases that day, he took the time to answer all our questions. In about 20 minutes Ms. Taylor informed us that our car was ready. When we asked where to pay for the service, she told us that there is no charge. In 59 years of having dealt with dealerships in Oklahoma, Ohio, Kentucky and Alabama, I have never seen or heard of such customer service. Mind you, we were a first-time customer; but, with this kind of friendly service and sales approach, it won't be our last. We will back for our next new vehicle purchase and needed services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor (35883)

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nail in tire/slow leak"

- Mjkmhk

Nail in tire/slow leak. Everyone very pleasant, interested and got the job done. Very pleased with my G90 and the service department always makes you feel welcome and ready to serve. All the people at eastern shore Hyundai are very pleasant and ready to serve. Michael Kaufman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cutler, CINDY DARBY, MICHELLE WALTMAN , Sue (accounting) 5 srars

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Updated Showroom, Friendly Staff"

- ildaura Verified Customer

Eastern Shore Hyundai dealership is one of the cleanest showrooms around the Gulf Coast area. It is really nice to be invited into the showroom like being welcomed into a new home or party as a guest. The waiting area for service department is comfortable, bright and cheerful with a big screen TV for watching college football games, news, etc., coffee and sodas are available; staff seems eager to help answer any questions. Its sister dealership is next door Eastern Shore Toyota where your financial transactions are made. Everyone was helpful and patient with my wife and I. We were just a bit antsy about paying off the vehicle in cash totally. However, we relied on faith that the decision was best for our situation with old car repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"N/a"

- mixpaula1947 Verified Customer

It has been difficult to get the salesman to follow thru with promises. A second key and packet of information has not been delivered. These item were “lost” when purchase was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua king

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jamesbendolph Verified Customer

Outstanding compared to other dealers.and I would recommend eastern shore to everyone that I know is shopping for an auto in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Glover , Quinten Jackson

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- clrollo Verified Customer

Great experience! Second Tucson I bought from Eastern Shore Hyundai and I will definitely go back! Great quality! Great customer service! Caring friendly staff that cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Drew

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"HAD A BLAST!!!"

- brenda.smithwick Verified Customer

Car buying isn't supposed to be fun, right? WRONG! We had a great time with our buying experience! Our salesman was actually a person! We spent a good deal of time with him. The finance manager was amazingly funny! It was just a great experience and we will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best service ever"

- kandy.lynch Verified Customer

I am thoroughly satisfied!! I am grateful that they genuinely wanted to help me and showed my husband and I the most helpful, courteous, yet professional attitudes. And to my surprise, my monthly payment went from 463 to 438 even after driving the car off the lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrick Heath , Richard Bacon

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"fantastic"

- tooprissy Verified Customer

I HAD GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. I SPOKE WITH TIM BY PHONE, TOLD HE WHAT TYPE OF CAR I WANTED AND IN LESS THAN 15 MINUTES HE WAS ABLE TO FIND THE CAR. I DROVE OVER FROM MOBILE AND IN ABOUT 2 HOURS I LEFT WITH A BRAND NEW CAR, I WAS TREATED VERY PROFESSIONALLY. IT WAS LATE IN THE EVENING AND TIM MADE SURE MY CAR WAS CLEANED AND READY FOR ME TO DRIVE BACK TO MOBILE. TRUE PROFESSIONALISM ALL THE WAY! I WISH ALL MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCES COULD HAVE BEEN THIS EASY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been treated better"

- Tonya S

Tim Wells and Drew Vandenburg made my car buying experience amazing! They were incredibly patient and answered all my questions and concerns. The entire staff was friendly and I felt valued. I highly recommend Eastern Shore Hyundai, Tim and Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Vandenburg

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G90

$71,324

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,821

2018 Hyundai Accent

$15,325

2018 Hyundai Accent

$16,563

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,812

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,742