Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Young
Tim Young at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Tim Young

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Tim Young

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After looking at a couple cars at the Lakeville location,..."

- glennwbrownewelljr

After looking at a couple cars at the Lakeville location, Time went with us to New Prague to see the car that we ended up buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

glennwbrownewelljr responded

I should note also that Jon Krapu was most cordial and helpful in the process of helping with the technical aspects of getting the phone etc. set up.

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Glenn, it is awesome to hear that Tim was able to help you find the vehicle that was right for you. Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! If you have any other needs or questions, please reach out. Have a great day!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy Young was the salesman that helped me with my..."

- Mark

Timothy Young was the salesman that helped me with my first car purchasing experience from a dealership. He was very quick with responses and communication and made the process as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was efficient, friendly and seemed genuinely..."

- Kayla.schneider07

Everyone was efficient, friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be working there. Would return and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey, Tyler Orlando

Oct 14, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Kayla, we hope you are loving your new Kia Forte! We couldn't be happier that our team provided you with a friendly and enjoyable visit. Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN and have a great day!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I enjoyed working with you guys with buying..."

- Reed Castle

My family and I enjoyed working with you guys with buying are newest vehicle purchase and the price was very reasonable price range thank you all for a wonderful day ,everyone was very helpful .Sincerely Reed Castle and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Kinzie Wulf

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful but not pushy. He answered all of our..."

- tim

He was very helpful but not pushy. He answered all of our questions and kept us informed every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jeff Belzer Chevrolet! Thank you..."

- Floradwilson

Great experience with Jeff Belzer Chevrolet! Thank you Tim Young, quick informative with a positive attitude! All the staff are nice, friendly and very helpful. Great place, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Neary

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice agent, everyone was pleasent to work with and..."

- Susan15180

Very nice agent, everyone was pleasent to work with and knowledgeable of their cars. Very smooth transition with trade in and subsequent purchase of new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Hunter Arnold

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine compartment not cleaned, windshield streaky,..."

- dantuma

Engine compartment not cleaned, windshield streaky, barely enough gas to get home. Didn't explain how features on instrument panel worked; she seemed rushed as it was later in day. Felt pressure to take that day, could not hold overnight nigh despite offering down payment. Wished to check with private buyer vs trade. Promised $100 gas card, never got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with everyone we worked..."

- Deborahward53

We had a very good experience with everyone we worked with and they made it very easy to purchase our car calmed fears answered questions and worked to find good fit solutions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with, very courteous and..."

- Randyjacobson

Everyone was great to work with, very courteous and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive