Timothy Buckley
Timothy Buckley at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Timothy Buckley

Sales Professional

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

60 NY-304
Nanuet, NY 10954

Contact Me
4.4
14 Reviews

Disabled veteran (USAF), Retired Paramedic, currently licensed as a financial professional (Securities Broker), family man.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

4.4

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Timothy Buckley

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smoothly done. The sales man, Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful. I believe this is my 7 vehicle leases from Rockland, and Larry was tops! More

by NACMEV2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Laporta , Lawrence in sales. 5 stars

May 18, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sounds like you had a great experience at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are glad to learn you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and courteous service. Nice waiting room. Snacks available. Television, magazines, country music. Frequent updates. Thanks More

by kwalsh3264
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is great to see that you enjoyed all of the amenities we have to offer while our Service Team takes care of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can assist in the future. Have a great day from everyone here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice diler in this town And I am happy For these guys C help me More

by ASANI.M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are so pleased to learn of your positive experience here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review.

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle within 2 months. Great prices and customer service. Highly recommended More

by varmamahabir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Vitulli

Jan 11, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our Sales Department. We value your business, so thank you for stopping by!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Very happy with everything from Timon sales to Anthony and Thomas in Service. Parts department was also very helpful. More

by GKSKIDDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to read that our Service Team took great care of you here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers in a timely matter.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply outstanding. In and out quick and happy. I will recommend this place for sure. More

by russo.diaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leahy

Jan 05, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing review for us here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers in a timely matter. We always go above and beyond to be the best for our customers.

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Tim Buckley was a great salesperson and the finance team made the process easy. I would deal with them again when I need a new vehicle. More

by RJ129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pang

Dec 23, 2021

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

RJ, thank you for taking the time to share your great and easy car-buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was great. Very welcoming. Honest, humble and genuine. Made me feel comfortable instantly. No gimmicks. More

by AGRONSHABAJJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If the extra mile were a dealership it’d be Chrysler Jeep and Dodge of Nanuet is the place to go! A versatile inventory fitting to just about any persons needs. Highly recommend this place and high praise to More

by JMIRANDA9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was wonderful. We look forward to future visits. Safe travels.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank god for TIM. I was in the market for a Jeep Cherokee, but there was none on the lot at this time. he researched his data base and found one was coming in about 4 weeks. he seemed to know the ex More

by zanelotti joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pang

Sep 08, 2021

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Zane, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're ecstatic to hear Timothy and James were able to help you find the perfect Jeep Cherokee and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership outstanding. If you ever need help with your Jeep Cherokee, feel free to give us a call at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,000
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $50,500
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $13,000
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,200
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $33,000
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,835
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive