About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Hill.
Timothy Hill
Timothy  Hill, Finanace Manager, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.9

Timothy Hill

Finanace Manager

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Timothy Hill

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, helpful, low pressure experience "

- happygirl

Aaron asked the right questions and managed to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs. He was friendly, knowledgeable and didn't give up, checking other options that he thought we might like. Low pressure sales in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Phebus

Nov 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There was not a question they could not answer"

- yamaha3

Well informed sales people, really knew their vehicles inside and out. Rob knew all of the accessories and options and how to run them all like he has done it every day on that model. He also made me feel 100 percent comfortable the entire time, I never felt the pressure to buy at any moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Rob Graham

Nov 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Take care!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top service."

- Whitetail

Jerry went above and beyond to help pick out the right truck for us. His knowledge of all aspects of purchasing this truck was well appreciated. He know all about the features that came with the truck, which helped make an informed decision for us. I will recommend Jerry to everyone. THANKS AGAIN for the great experience. Scott and Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens, Sharon Zielke

Nov 05, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" it was professional, fast, and enjoyable"

- gary

it was great. I enjoyed the experience, my wife and I were treated great.. they were very helpful and knowledgeable.i was pleased with the whole experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens, Aaron Phebus

Oct 25, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Gary, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I should have come here sooner!"

- Pamela S.

I was in desperate of a new vehicle and had emailed Alia and she set up an appointment with Aaron Phebus. Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by several people and noticed the activity and overall vibe of the dealership. People were happy! What a concept! I was totally impressed with the entire experience with Aaron. He not only listened to my needs but found me a new car that worked for me and my budget. No pressure whatsoever! I highly recommend him and the entire staff. An amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett, Aaron Phebus

Oct 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not planned!"

- First Jeep

Didn't plan to purchase a vehicle now, but the deal and great service was too good to turn down. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Good Experience!"

- Happy Retiree

I was impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of the sales person and the staff that worked with him. No pressures! Very smooth sailing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Healy, Alex Romanini

Oct 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We hope you have a fantastic day!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Ricardo85

They focus on the customer's need, I recommended a lot ,if you want a new or used car go with these group they are professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Place

Oct 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Patrick45

Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and applied no pressure to buy. He got back to us promptly with answers to questions he didn't have answers to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

This is great to hear! Congrats on your new vehicle!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Rebecca

I worked with Alia, Paul and Timothy and it was one of the best and easiest car buying experience ever. Even though I didn’t get the car I originally wanted. They guys made sure I got into a car that would be reliable for me and my kinds and I got an answe back in a few short hours rather then days! Like it normal took at other dealerships I’ve worked with. Paul was great to work with friendly and nice. And even played with my daughter and made sure we were both comfortable. !!! Thank you all so much at Sheboygan Auto! Forever a customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett, Paul Buell

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience! Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A