About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Hill.
Timothy Hill
Timothy  Hill, Finanace Manager, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Timothy Hill

Finanace Manager

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

98 Reviews of Timothy Hill

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Simple, Friendly"

- 40k miles per year

The second I walked in the door, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. You can tell the employees are one big team working toward finding you the perfect vehicle. Car buying can be a dreaded process, but the team at Sheboygan Chevrolet is amazing. I worked with sales rep Aaaron, Timothy for financing and Mike for our trade in. Each were friendly and to the point. I will definitely travel 2.5 hours again when it is time to upgrade! I love that they do not work on commission so they don't try to sell you all the crazy add-ons, yet still give you the options. There is no pressure, and they are straight shooters, no fluffy "this is why we are better than other dealers". The best part about it was that they gave me a realistic number on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wier, Aaron Phebus

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding used car purchase experience "

- JayMar

We had an outstanding experience purchasing our new to us Cadillac Escalade! Our sales consultant was Aaron and we have already referred family and friends his way. The entire staff was friendly and so accommodating. They have customer service perfected! We were given a great price on our trade too! Thanks Aaron and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wier, Aaron Phebus

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll be back!"

- Beckyk

Had the best car buying experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC. Craig Kinsey was so patient, responsive, and made sure I had the car that worked best for my needs and budget. His honesty and integrity will make me a lifelong Sheboygan Auto group customer! The whole staff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great experience "

- Bri0526

Had an appointment with Steve Dewey, got greeted by everyone, even open the doors for you! While in the building, I got asked if I would like a drink by several people and they were all caring about the car I was going to get. Very happy atmosphere and very happy and energetic staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal first car buying experience!"

- BM4BASEBALL

This was my first time coming into a dealership and buying my own car. So being clueless and unsure about what to even ask I was extremely nervous about what my experience would be like. As soon as I sat down with Aaron Phebus all my fears went away. Aaron was beyond helpful and within 20 minutes of walking in the door I was test driving what would become my truck! I also got the pleasure of working with Timothy Hill throughout the financing process and with this again being my first experience buying a vehicle I had no idea what to even say. Timothy very throughouly explained what I needed and also made the entire experience just as pleasurable as Aaron did. I cannot thank these two men enough! Please if you go to Sheboygan Auto ask for these guys they will get you to drive away in exactly what you want and make the whole experience one you won’t forget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Phebus

Sep 17, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so happy that we made you feel at ease! We hope to do business with you again in the future.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional "

- retiredshopper08

Very personable and efficient from the start. Patient with our questions and thorough with explanations. Extremely good service in accommodating our needs. Rob was flexible with our schedule and very thoughtful and professional dealing with us. Highly recommended to others buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham, Todd Neils

Sep 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else you need.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond our expectations"

- Kelsey

We had a phenomenal experience with Steve and the staff at Sheboygan Chevrolet. We had been at a couple other dealerships prior to Sheboygan and our experience with Steve was NIGHT AND DAY different. He sat down and listened to us and never rushed us. The dealership didn’t have what we were looking for the day we went there, but we soon found out all we needed to do was tell him exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and how much we wanted to spend and he made it happen. He found us exactly what we were looking for and we even ended up spending a little less than what we said we were willing to pay. When we sat with Timothy to do paperwork he explained warranties to us but didn’t try and force us to buy more than what we felt we needed. I have and will continue to recommend Steve Dewey to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey, Sharon Zielke , Jared

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for sharing. We hope you'll come back in the future!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Cstans12

Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and helped me find the best car! They also helped me understand everything inside and outside of the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Aaron Phebus

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so glad you found the experience so positive! Enjoy your new car!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership I have experience "

- Alverno1

Everyone was kind and upfront. I got the best deal for my money and my credit. I would recommend them to anyone willing to go home with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Kinsey

Aug 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're always here if you need anything else in the future!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Happy customer

Our entire experience at Sheboygan Auto was very pleasant. We drove from Racine for a great deal. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham, Alia Corbett

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for traveling to do business with us! We appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (893 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,955

2018 GMC Canyon

$38,640

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,525

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

2018 Ram 2500

$66,740

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,205

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,935