Tina Main
Tina Main at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Tina Main

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
291 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Tina Main

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LOVED TINA ! I’ve been to 4 dealerships in the past 2 days and she had the best customer service ! I knew I was buying a car from her within the first 2 minutes o More

by Sammi
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Santisteban

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina was so kind and patient with my two little boys that were getting bored and hungry. We were especially touched when Tina paid for our gas to get us to Harrisburg and back home. It made an impact on us t More

by swachob
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Santisteban

Dec 05, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extreme laid back no hassle place to do business. Tina and Mike did everything to make sure I had a good experience More

by jonnya7301
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

Dec 05, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, clean showroom. Thank you to Tina for finding my dream Jeep! More

by jtempel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never had such fun and an easier time buying a vehicle as I did with Tina at Heritage Jeep/Ram. She took very good care of us. As you can see, we love our new Dodge Ram. Thanks Tina!! More

by Sussudio
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Sussudio, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Ram from Tina. She was very pleasant to work with. Very great experience! Love my Ram. More

by Antley Sanderson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Antley, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina was exceptionally helpful in finding my vehicle. Will return in the future for another painless process. More

by Keefer.hayden
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Erin Spangler

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very talkative and helpful to me. She’s call me every 2 week to know how I feel myself in my new car More

by Анатолий Борисов
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffry Figuereo

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Tina at Heritage Dodge Jeep Ram. She rocks!!! More

by michaelcapone33
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Tina for over 2 months and she never quit on me thinking I was full of xxxx. She kept looking for me without me ever stepping foot in the store until we got it right. I greatly appreciated her More

by Jsegal519
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Erin Spangler

Nov 28, 2022

Jsegal519 responded

Thank you

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,488
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,744
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $63,490
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD