Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Berg.
Todd Berg
Todd Berg at Anderson Rock River Block
5.0

Todd Berg

Kia Sales Manager

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Todd Berg

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!"

- maria1#

Professional, honest, no games, clear detailed itemized pricing of the car and all fees associated with the purchase. Mitch Edler is a wonderful salesperson. Todd Berg is a wonderful manager. They made the process quick and easy. Mitch gave a detailed tutorial on the car. He answered all our questions and he made it clear that he would be available to us, in the future, if we had any other issues. In a few simple words... SIMPLY AMAZING. I would highly recommend both Mitch , Todd, and the dealership. F.Y.I. I contacted MANY dealerships in my car buying quest. Out of 9 dealerships I found a total of 2 who were willing to be honest and upfront on the costs. Rock River gave me the best service and price. If you're wondering.... I'm not a personal friend or family member of either person. I'm just a customer looking for the best price and service. Go with Mitch Edler, in sales, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie is the best!! The Most helpful/loyal salesman ever!"

- Nelson8384

We've dealt with Bernie in the past but cannot find the right car were looking for. But it wasn't because of price or quality just couldn't find what we are looking for so we waited a year till we found what we wanted and came back and he was there waiting with open arms! No hassles no stress and on top of it a couple thousand less than I thought we are going to pay never been happier dealing with the salesman thanks Bernie!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 New Ford Escape Titanium purchase"

- Kathy Lonergan

I purchased my second Escape within 11 months , both from Bernie Krowczyk. He is a no pressure salesman who is easy to deal with. Bernie contacts me periodically to see if I am still happy with my purchases. He is kind and caring and I would recommend Bernie to anyone looking for a car. Bernie has many repeat customers who continually contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Fusion "

- Ford Man

I just purchased my 9th new vehicle from Bernie Krowzcyk at Rock River Ford . Bernie is a top rate salesman who's job is not finished when you walk out the door with your new car . Bernie calls periodically to make sure there are no problems and if there is he is there to assist in resolving the issue . Both of my sons have also purchased vehicles from Bernie and will do so again . Thanks for another pleasant buying experience Bernie . This was my first time dealing with Todd Berg and I have to say he made buying a car a good experience . Todd beat the competitions price and gave me a good trade-in price for my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Steve Brown

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Fusion Platinum AWD"

- J&A Hill

Joseph De Riggi made the process of buying my wife’s car fast and painless. He gave use a good valuation for our trade; and after locating the exact car configuration we were looking for, a great price on the 2017 Fusion. Best vehicle purchase process we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph De Riggi, Gregg Decman, Mike Schoenberg, Steve Brown

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing "

- Big Bry

The most knowagable and nicest guy in the world........As long as I lived in Rockford this is my only dealership. I love the people and this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, helpful, and fun! "

- EarlWilkerson

I recently purchased a 2017 Focus ST, and can say it was one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Joseph "Thank You" Di Riggi (an ST owner himself), was very helpful and knowledgeable, taking time to explain the various features of the car. Mike Shoenberg in finance was equally helpful and worked out a comfortable monthly payment at a great interest rate. Overall, my experience at Rock River Ford was exactly what car buying should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Work By The Rock River Team"

- Matthew Brinkmeier

After an unfortunate incident with my previous vehicle, I needed to get a new car. My mother knew exactly where to direct me. Bernie and the Rock River Team have sold my grandfather and mother vehicles, and she knew I'd get the same professional care. Bernie secured my desired car, put up with some of my phone-tag, and guided throughout this process. Buying a car is a nerve-wracking process. Bernie made it easy. He walked me through each step and told me to take my time in dealing with my other car. While Bernie sold me on the car I wanted, Steve took care of the financial side. He was never pushy, and he walked me through each step of the financial process. I got a great rebate and interest rate for the vehicle, and Steve made sure I understood every document. As someone recently starting out into the real world, I was anticipating buying a new car to be more stress than I'd like. It was the opposite. I enjoyed this journey with the Rock River Team and would recommend them to any family member, friend, or co-worker. Thank you to Bernie, Steve, and Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Steve Brown

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great i will come back again"

- dharris

Bernie has always treated me good and I know I can trust him. I know he will do his best to get me into a car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Bohonk1991

I went in to look at new cars and figure out if I could afford it given the problems I had been having with my car. Not only was I shown options but it was made to fit my rather tight budget and they made sure I was approved for the car I wanted. Bernie Krowczyk made this such an easy experience by knowing what it was I wanted and what I needed to be able to buy a car. He jumped through every hoop to make the deal falls into place for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Steve Brown

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335