Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
420 Reviews

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry. I worked at Verizon Wireless prior and still do by appointment. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

420 Reviews

Write a Review

420 Reviews of Todd Boucher

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was extremely professional. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends! Answered all questions. More

by Kami007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Facility, friendly people, Todd was knowledgeable about the car he sold me. Help me Uber a car from the airport. More

by Jud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service, very knowledgeable, Todd allowed me to take my time to make a decision on my car More

by Jud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was easy to speak with and he created a comfortable environment. No hassle, no sales profiting tactics. He was honest with what he can do for me and ultimately I walked out spending exactly what I was More

by JLeonard127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was our sales person, very kind and considerate. I found him to be very knowledgeable And helpful. I feel we were treated so kind by everyone, and would certainly recommend pine belt to my friends. More

by evan2lola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Boucher is the best salesman. This is our 6th car with him. He makes the process completely hassle free! I wouldn't use anyone else and I recommend him to everyone! More

by Lori Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a returning customer I have nothing bad to say about this dealership. Todd has always gone above and beyond to meet all my needs. He will text me periodically to check in or if text him about anything h More

by Fishtankm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership I have ever used. Very professional and helpful. Todd is the best sale guy ever. More

by Busdrivercon
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have had a better experience with Todd and the whole dealership getting me in exactly what I wanted at a great price! More

by goalie61021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was great to make my new car experience a dream. She is very helpful and great to work with. More

by Gillicoors
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,567
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,172
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
9-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,797
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,622
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,567
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD