About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ, and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry and worked at Verizon Wireless. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Todd Boucher

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service ,I feel like at home!!!"

- Aaron shteirman

I really appreciate the service it was just fantastic,they really get you the best price that it just unbeatable and that it fits with your budget and you really feel like at home dealing with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth process "

- Ruth

The Chevy salesman Todd was very informative and make the process seamless and smooth. It was a pleasure working with him and would recommend family and friends to check out Chevy Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle from Insurance

Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you for your feedback!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The Incredible Mr. Todd""

- Yehuda Schwartz

Me and my wife were on the Market looking for a new car. We were looking into Toyota models and other manufactures. However as I was doing research, asking friends and colleagues, I kept on getting lead to Todd at Pine Belt Chevy. I figured, you know, why not give him a shot. We had many correspondences via text and email. His responsiveness, patience and knowledge was something we've never experienced anywhere! Todd went out of his way offering advice and perks, making us feel confident in our choice. I feel that Mr. Boucher has earned the title "The Incredible Mr. Todd. Never have I felt so happy with a purchase. Todd may you only have successes! God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

This is such a nice review, thanks for taking the time I will certainly share this with Todd, we appreciate it!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and Patience "

- L

Friendly and knowledgeable, Todd took his time with my entire family. Honest and trustworthy. Will be sending everyone I know looking for a car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

We appreciate any recommendations thanks so much!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Chevrolet "

- CAS

I met Todd when I knew I was looking into the Volt. He definitely has the patience for this type of work and is able to answer an array of questions. If there’s something unknown, he’ll look into it and respond quickly. Although the day of purchase was a little longer than I thought, it went better than expected. It was nice to be greeted by many of the salespeople at the time of purchase. That was unexpected, and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough & Empathetic"

- robertraysmith

Todd & the rest of the PineBelt team made this a car buying experience worth bragging about and have officially converted and openly welcomed 2 long time Ford fans into the Chevy family. Todd's patience as a sales rep and attention to even the tiniest detail were only matched by his friendly personality and empathetic demeanor. My wife Angela and I have not only found a new home at PineBelt for all of our future vehicle purchases, but have made a friend in Todd Boucher. Thanks, Robert Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

So great to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience"

- BHewlett

I would like to share my experience that I recently had at Pine Belt Chevrolet, located on Route 88 in Lakewood, NJ. I was interested in the new 2018 Equinox. I was somewhat nervous, but I had a friend who "highly" recommended Todd Boucher. I was very impressed with his friendliness and all that he knew about the Equinox and he answered all my questions. An offer was made that I could not refuse! I am thankful I was connected with Todd Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear I am so glad you had such a great experience. I will make sure and share this with Todd, thank you!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New cruze"

- Bosss12345

Tod was amazing, he took care of everything from A thru Z. They have the best selection and customer service. My Cruze is amazing. Will gladly go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Morfin

They were friendly and knew their job well. They explained and showed everything incredibly well. Very much a competent place, I enjoyed the experience very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Lray1955

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 30 years, They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesman was Todd and it was a pleasure to work with him.I hve used their service department with previous cars I have purchased there and they are also great to deal with. I usually deal with Andy have found him to be a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Favada

Oct 25, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Wow! Nothing makes us feel better than a repeat customer. Thank you for your continued loyalty and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,248

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944