About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ, and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry and worked at Verizon Wireless. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

106 Reviews of Todd Boucher

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher is the BEST!!"

- Lori Keith

Todd ALWAYS gets us the best deals! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you want to be a satisfied customer, just ask for Todd Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for writing this I will be sure to share this with Todd!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Sneiman

Todd was caring he was there for us very honest. We had a great experience working with him. We would recommend all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, I will certainly share this review with Todd. We appreciate you taking the time to write it, and we appreciate any and all recommendations!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Frankp

Great. Todd did a great job. Just seems that the whole process just takes a long time. Waiting for finance people to be free, waiting for insurance people to be free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: To

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am so sorry you had a wait, thank you for taking the time to write this. We will definitely look into trying to expedite the experience.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

- Gordon11

My experience was very pleasant and informative with Todd. No stress. I would highly recommend him. He explained every aspect of the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Brian Brown

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear thank you so much, I will make sure Todd sees this! We appreciate any recommendations and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Buocher was absolutely an excellent sales rep."

- Littlerideau@aol.com

Pine Belt Chevrolet along with Todd Buocher helped me find the truck of my dreams. It's definitely a great retirement present for my wife and I to pull our boat. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear I am glad Todd was able to help you! Congrats on the truck and your retirement!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""GREAT" "

- MarieV

Making a decision that would impact my life for the next three years is always quite stressful. I was very glad that Todd Boucher was available to make the experience pleasant and easy last Saturday at Pine Belt of Lakewood. He answered all my concerns and then some. We went for a test drive in my new Chevy Equinox and I loved how it drove. He took time to explain all the special features, activated my phone to Bluetooth, set the clock, showed me how to start the engine from inside, set the height of the back door to my comfort level, etc. Todd's respectful demeanor, patience and knowledge of the vehicles made me feel confident I had made the right choice. Thank you Todd and Pine Belt for making me happy and I'm especially glad to have made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher Chevy Colorado Lease"

- Chris1orrok

Todd went above and beyond in getting us into my husband.s dream truck. He took time to review every detail with us and make sure we got the best deal! Would highly recommend to all of my friends and be back for all of our Chevy needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th car I bought there"

- StephC

Always helpful and have been buying my cars there for almost 20 years. They are always very curteous, Todd and Mike are the best! Thank you Pine Belt for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Melendy

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2018 Equinox"

- TBM

Best experience at a car dealership EVER!! Our salesman Todd was patient, knowledgeable, helpful, professional and genuinely happy for us! We will spread the word everywhere that Pine Belt is the only dealership to work with. So very impressed with everyone we encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing experience!!"

- Tt

I came I to the dealership this past Saturday stressing about purchasing a car with my mother. We were introduced to the sales executive named Todd. I have bought many cars in the past and I can honestly say that I've never had a sales man as well mannered, kind and helpful as Todd. Todd was kind enough to show my mother and I all the cars we were interested in and also took us on two test drives. He thoroughly explained the cars features and explained everything we needed to know. With Todd, we never felt as if we were being forced into a decision we didn't want to make. He genuinely cared about helping us make the right choice rather than just care about making a sale. At one point, Todd brought his manager Kim over to help as well. Kim was also a great person to deal with. She further explained everything we needed to known and she helped negotiate a fare price to where both parties were happy. I really can not say enough good things about Todd and Kim. Buying a car is sometimes a very stressful moment, but Todd and Kim made us feel relaxed and comfortable and made the experience extremely pleasurable. Thank you again to Todd and Kim and the Chevy dealership. I will 100% be recommending people to this dealership and will also be back myself for future purchases. Thank you again Todd and Kim for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263