Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry. I worked at Verizon Wireless prior and still do by appointment. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

328 Reviews of Todd Boucher

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing guy to work with! Very smooth, quick and easy..."

- Tiffany.pacheco

Amazing guy to work with! Very smooth, quick and easy process getting my new beautiful 2021 Traverse ! Don't forget to ask for Todd today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Todd. Considering I live in NY..."

- Gennygee

This is my second car from Todd. Considering I live in NY and the dealership is in Jersey should tell you something. Communication, transparency and prices that can’t be beat? They got it! I got the car I wanted at a price I was satisfied with and didn’t have to even step foot in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Todd. We hope to see you soon!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was more than accommodating. He swapped cars out for..."

- Fsmithvzw

Todd was more than accommodating. He swapped cars out for us without leaving the house. We did not leave our except to test drive the new truck. Of your busy working from home or just don’t like sitting at the dealership for half a day this is the only way to purchase a vehicle. Todd truly over delivered on my expectations! Thank you Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Todd. We hope to see you soon!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and sales team kept me informed through entire..."

- D_bauco

Todd and sales team kept me informed through entire process and even offered to make things easier for me by dropping documents off to personally. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought 3 vehicles thru Todd and have been happy with..."

- Derby

Have bought 3 vehicles thru Todd and have been happy with them all! Recommend all of our friends and relatives as well! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great to work with. It was one of the easiest..."

- cmt1626

Todd was great to work with. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences we have had. Todd listened to what we wanted and was able to find the car we were looking for. He was very patient and was able to get us a deal that we were comfortable with without a lot of haggling. He was quick and efficient with this transaction. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning to the end the process was seem less!..."

- Scottmeade13

From the beginning to the end the process was seem less! Helped me through the whole process and explained all the options with me and decided what was best! If you need help finding a car come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful working with Todd. He went above and..."

- Maria L.

It was wonderful working with Todd. He went above and beyond to answer my questions, he was prompt, and even was available through texting which made it even easier to contact him. He made sure I was able to get the best deal and took the time to go over the paper work and the contract with me. I will absolutely recommend to friends and family. Best experience with a dealership that I have had! Thank you Todd for making this an easy quick process for my new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Todd. Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Boucher was able to assist in exploring all options..."

- Frank_G1973

Todd Boucher was able to assist in exploring all options for the end of my lease. HE was readily available and promptly returned texts answering all questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Apr 13, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Todd here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd is the greatest. It’s rare to find such attentive..."

- mirandaraphael

Todd is the greatest. It’s rare to find such attentive service with great follow through as well. From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. I cannot recommend more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $8,000
2013 Chevrolet Sonic
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,471
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $52,431
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
N/A exterior
8 Speed Paddle Shift with Automatic Modes
RWD