Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
611 Reviews

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7. I still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry. I worked at Verizon Wireless prior and still do by appointment. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

5.0

611 Reviews

Write a Review

611 Reviews of Todd Boucher

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Todd at Pine Belt Chevy. Todd was knowledgeable, patient, and kind with helping us into a new vehicle. Not to mention, Pine Belt also had the best price. Todd is a seasoned p More

by Joy G.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Sutton

Apr 23, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Joy, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Attentive to our needs. Smooth process. Thank-you Sam and Pinebelt! Very Much Appreciated! More

by Alwayschefing
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi, Howie Salka

Apr 20, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was a great experience when it came to purchasing my first Dodge ram. I never purchase another vehicle from anywhere and Loyalty is everything. More

by Csutton09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Marlin Sutton

Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a great deal on an Equinox and it was all because of Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you Todd for helping me get it! More

by avvinathan62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a new car and was referred to Todd. He was great to work with and always answers any time I have another question. Made a usually frustrating process easy. I'll definitely work with him More

by hyguy1940
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have worked with Todd for years and always have a great experience. He makes everything as easy as he can for us and always works hard to get us the best deal! Thank you Todd! More

by roseys
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Todd at Pine Belt Chevrolet to buy my 2021 Equinox off the lease, and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the experience! From start to finish, Todd made the entire More

by Scottmeade13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd delivered a great experience and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend friends and family to go see Todd! More

by Ashleydawn622
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd made things very easy and fast. He delivered my vehicle directly to my house and had the paper work signed at my kitchen table. Awesome customer service. More

by Fsmithvzw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about the process was fantastic, especially Todd Boucher, who provided tremendous help at every step. It was the best and easiest car-purchasing process I've ever had. Truly a pleasure. More

by mike.m
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,684
2022 Ford Transit-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $18,241
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,341
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,412
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $15,812
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive