Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ, and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry and worked at Verizon Wireless. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

170 Reviews of Todd Boucher

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great new lease on a chevy trax today"

- Ely rosenberg

Got a great new deal on a 2019 chevy trax today by the one and only todd boucher ! He is a amazing patient guy that gives you professional service with the utmost respect and care that one wants when leasing a new car.getting in and out with fast service was definitely a great experience today , Thank you Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience "

- Flip123

Todd provided me with a fantastic customer experience. I actually felt like my needs were being cared for throughout the whole process and not being upgraded to a package I don’t need. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Bherm40

Todd was Incredible. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Made the process extremely easy. I used to hate going to car dealerships and buying cars. The process at Pine Belt was simple and easy. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Willybuns

Great dealer my salesman couldn't have been better the process was fast and easy I couldn't be happier with my experience at pinebelt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience. Efficient and honest treatment"

- MV396

Our salesman, Todd Boucher, was fantastic. He made our experience leasing a new Suburban a pleasure. His knowledge of all the discounts available helped us get the best possible deal. Upon arrival all the paperwork was complete. The dealership was even able to get my insurance initiated on the new truck. Overall, our experience leasing this new Suburban was excellent and we would recommend Todd and Pine Belt to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time lease"

- ChevyTrax

This dealership made the process of obtaining my first lease painless. All of my questions were answered in a thoughtful and timely manner. It was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Todd Boucher"

- Sueandvin

The moment we stepped into the Showroom and met Todd we knew we were in good hands to find our SUV. Not only was he efficient, professional, and truly cared to help us, Todd was friendly and made us feel relaxed about the pressures of finding a new car. Can’t say enough how he went beyond just doing his job making sure we were happy with the Chevy Equinox we chose. Thank you Todd Boucher!! Totally recommend if you go car shopping at Pine Belt ask for Todd Boucher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I returned a leased car and leased a new Malibu "

- Debbylieb

I was very impressed with the professionalism of my salesman Todd Boucher. I had complete satisfaction at everything he did for me to get the car. I would recommend him and Pine Belt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! Thank you so much for the recommendation!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"equinox"

- equinox

todd boucher is one of the best salesmen out there. he was very helpful to me in choosing best the car at an affordable price. pine belt is lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Happy customer

I had a very good and pleasant experience! Very helpful and professional! It’s my second time Using Chevy pine belt Lakewood. And the salesman was very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,986

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,244

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,224

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,228

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,815

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,472

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$40,121