Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry. I worked at Verizon Wireless prior and still do by appointment. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

264 Reviews of Todd Boucher

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd is always helpful and goes above and beyond. He was..."

- Jasmine87

Todd is always helpful and goes above and beyond. He was very informative and made sure all of my needs were met before initiating the sale; great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was the friendliest and most courteous person..."

- Donna C

He was the friendliest and most courteous person ever!! He had the utmost patience with info and answers I needed to help me make my decision. Not to mention my limited ‘technology’ knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was awesome and super helpful through this process!..."

- ivanitss

Todd was awesome and super helpful through this process! He made this process so easy.s I would definitely recommend my friends and family to use Todd with Pine Belt Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience we have ever had purchasing or..."

- vickititus1252

The best experience we have ever had purchasing or leasing a vehicle.We will purchase all vehicles with Pine Belt.Thank you it was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was very professional and prompt in executing my new..."

- Akrocka1

Todd was very professional and prompt in executing my new lease. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Extremely happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Todd. Very..."

- mslcridley

I had a great experience working with Todd. Very knowledgeable easy to talk to and I never felt pressured to purchase. What a Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was a great sales person. He help my wife and I get..."

- josephdaus1

Todd was a great sales person. He help my wife and I get into a our first new car ever to finance at a good rate and price even with hiccups along the way, he did everything to help us get into something we can afford thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was a class act. Totally transparent and honest with..."

- Kfischer424

Todd was a class act. Totally transparent and honest with me! He was easily accessible at all times and really simplified the normally complicated process of the purchase of a vehicle! In the past, my experiences with most car salesman has not been enjoyable. Todd was the reason my experience was actually enjoyable and stress free! Also, just to add to the review; your detailing crew in the back is amazing! Teresa was GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Teresa and the whole detailing crew were amazing

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He..."

- Xopam13xo

Todd was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted with the price and features I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd went above and beyond to make sure I was..."

- jennacool

Todd went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated. Excellent service and care. This was my second time purchasing a car with Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,183

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$62,183

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,062

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $52,381

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$52,381

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,588

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,588

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,220

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,220

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,737

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,737

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,220

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,220