About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ, and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry and worked at Verizon Wireless. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

125 Reviews of Todd Boucher

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Patrick74

We recently worked with Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevy and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. Very professional, experienced and helpful to all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher"

- Brandon

My son and I went in to look at the Malibu for him. Todd Boucher was our salesperson. Todd took the time to answer all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We felt no pressure and were very comfortable. We test drove the car and were impressed with all the features and safety points of the Malibu. Todd worked with us to the end. I would highly recommend Todd. My son is extremely happy with his new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rene Nani03

It was a relaxing, non-pressure visit, we selected the vehicle of our choice, with a few upgrades that will be put in at a later date, everybody was accommodating and extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kim Mellage

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TODD and MAtt"

- Don Miklas

Todd and Matt were exemplary as Chevy pros. They listened well and provided accurate answers All staff were helpful and new coffee. Machine is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

Jul 05, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- Gennygee

I used an app Honcker because I couldn’t get the price I wanted at my last dealership. I not only got a deal I was happy with I got a top notch salesman as well. The minute I confirmed the terms Todd got in contact with me and guided me through the process. He made a potentially intimidating process into a smooth transaction. All over the phone! He was friendly and completely professional. Even though I live in NY I would definitely consider doing business with him again when my lease is up. Perhaps they should consider opening a dealership out here on Long Island! FYI I leased a Subaru not a Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome, It would be great to come to Long Island! Thanks for the feedback.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd was awsesome"

- Paris63

Todd my salesman was awesome! He helped with everything from finding the perfect car, financing, and the extra detailing that I requested. Nothing seemed like a bother to him. He helped me set up onstar and my blue tooth which was new to me. It was a great experience! And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thank you for sharing. You will LOVE Onstar, and Bluetooth!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease to buy purchase "

- Jasmine87

My lease to buy experience was a easy and stress free experience.My salesman Todd was great in making the transaction efficient and quick while providing great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Loretta

Jun 21, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Such positive feedback, Thank You.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic!"

- joyce1937

Everyone there was very friendly from the receptionist to the financial advisor. Todd mad us feel very comfortable and showed exactly what we wanted including the color. Todd was very knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. He accommodated us on different levels and we appreciated that. He even got me the right color. He was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Peter Bottorff , Fran from Insurance.

Jun 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Color is definitely important. Thank you for sharing.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Todd and Pine Belt was a grest experience."

- Cmadigan

Pine Belt made me and my family feel very welcomed and at ease throughout the entire car purchase. Everyone was helpful and patient. I felt like I was being treated special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear your felt welcomed into our Pine Belt family

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time a charm!! "

- Jcompell360

I had such a good experience with Todd when buying my daughters car on May 12th that I went back 6 days later to buy another car with him. He was very nice and listen to what we were saying that we wanted. He really made both deals kinda easy he was very pushy which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown , Matt

May 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, 2 new cars? Great to hear, and congratulations. I am sure Todd will be happy to hear how satisfied you are, thanks a lot for sharing

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,217

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,848

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,899

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327