About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Boucher.
Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Todd Boucher

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been employed with Pine Belt Chevrolet since November 2015. I grew up in Jackson, NJ, and moved to Toms River, NJ when I was 7 and still reside there. When I went to college I lived in Myrtle Beach for 5 years, where I plan to retire one day. While at Coastal Carolina University, I studied Marketing and Finance. Before coming to Pine Belt Chevy, I was at Brad Benson Hyundai as my entry into the industry and worked at Verizon Wireless. I am very customer service driven and like to build long-term relationships with my clients. In my free time I like to exercise, enjoy the outdoors, try new things whenever I can, and watch way too many movies and TV shows. Reach out to me so I can give you the best deals and customer service possible!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Todd Boucher

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love of Pinebelt"

- Rikrylove55

I do always have a great experience whenever I visit them. I recently bought out the lease on my vehicle and it went so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd did an excellent job from start to finish."

- greg12880

Todd did a great job finding the right car for me at the right price. Professional and efficient with respect to getting the paperwork completed for the deal. He was very knowledge about all the features on the new car and did a thorough job reviewing them. I would highly recommend you speak with Todd if you are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation!!!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Silver Fox

Large selection, friendly atmosphere wide veriety of vehicles to choose from. Many different makes and models and something in all price ranges. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- TheOConnors

Todd Boucher was our sales consultant he met is in the lot with ice cream from an Olf Fashion Good Humor truck that was there with a classic car show Todd was professional and very patient . He knownthe product and cananswer any question Todd gave us a deal we could not pass up We went from being “just looking” to leaving with a new vehicle Brian in finance made the paperwork a breeze We also interacted with Todd colleague Eugene P he was also very helpful and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr, Brian Brown

Sep 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us! We are so happy to hear! Good Luck with your vehicle!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- Happy customer

What a great experience that was! From the receptionist right when you walk in, to the salesman, to the manager. Simply a great, smooth, easy, pleasant experience. Very highly recommended! Thanx guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Good Luck with your vehicle!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went very smooth "

- Joanne

No one likes going car shopping.. But our experience went very well... Smooth process, stress free ! We bought from Pine Belt & would definitely recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Good Luck with your vehicle!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher was awesome. Had the best service..superior.He "

- Hotheidi123

Best experience buying a car ever. Salesman were courteous and kind was concerned that I had not eaten and gave me his lunch.all pinebelt employees were very kind thank you Rob tremarco for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the car buying process nice"

- Lnoelle86

I would recommend family & friends to pinebelt chevy in lakewood! We had a great experience and a very helpful salesman! They made sure we were completely happy and followed through on their promises. I’m sending my sister to get a car there soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and recommendations. Be sure to take advantage of our referral program for your rewards account!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place I’ve ever bought a car "

- Matt d

Every thing went so smooth and my sales person Todd Was the most professional Ive ever come across it wasn’t an easy job to get me out of my lease considering I was only in it for one year but he help me when no other dealership would thanks guys and I very happy with my new blacked out Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great choice. Thank you for sharing.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Hillisme

Had a awesome experience in getting a car. I highly recommend Todd Boucher, he goes above and beyond. Best salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, Thank You.

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775