Brian Brown
Brian Brown at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
597 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

4.9

597 Reviews

Write a Review

597 Reviews of Brian Brown

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien was our salesman. He was fabulous. 100% recommend! He made everything fast and east. We even loved the music on the Sales floor. Smooth process from beginning to end. More

by mom2girls96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Brennan

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the car buying process. Omar was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. More

by njd08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez, Omar Hassanein

May 20, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service team that makes the car buying process enjoyable. I am completely satisfied. Thanks More

by jeffratkowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein, Bill Tompkins

May 14, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was a great experience when it came to purchasing my first Dodge ram. I never purchase another vehicle from anywhere and Loyalty is everything. More

by Csutton09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher , Marlin Sutton

Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Pine Belt family is on top of the game as always. Mary W. my service advisor took care of everything for me with no worries. My Malibu PREMIER needed overnight service and I was provided with a fre More

by majordcc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Wigget

Apr 05, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 24 Colorado From Pine belt, Chevrolet Luis Was our sales person he was a very nice young man very helpful with all the questions we give him a five star rating More

by Donaldrhallam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Sutton, Luis serrano

Mar 19, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience. Buying was very smooth no problems no run around. I would definitely recommend buying a car here. More

by erikbrownpoolboy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel

Mar 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A most wonderful experience. Dealership was welcoming, attentive with a large selection to choose from. More

by lawtar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Mar 03, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Omar was fantastic. Omar was very helpful with all our questions and concerns More

by afama95
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein

Feb 29, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with Omar! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my vehicle today. Very helpful salesman and easy to work with. I would recommend Pinebelt and Omar. More

by Alantikotsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Omar Hassanein

Feb 27, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,271
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $50,571
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,413
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $42,983
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive