Brian Brown
Brian Brown  at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
380 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

5.0

380 Reviews

Write a Review

380 Reviews of Brian Brown

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me just say that the service was simply outstanding! !!! Gene and Peter went above and beyond to provide us with the best financial option available and answered all of the many questions we had with pat More

by Miroslaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Eugene Cipriano

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was awesome. Very pleasurable experience from beginning to end. Great customer service. Brian in finance was great. More

by Mikeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mendelson

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Facility, friendly people, Todd was knowledgeable about the car he sold me. Help me Uber a car from the airport. More

by Jud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ayo greeted me as soon as I arrived and could not have been more helpful. I am 67 years old and can tell you this was the fastest most painless car buying experience ever. Form start to finish everyone More

by boatman562
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner, Ayo Sonubi

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was our sales person, very kind and considerate. I found him to be very knowledgeable And helpful. I feel we were treated so kind by everyone, and would certainly recommend pine belt to my friends. More

by evan2lola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, professional and very friendly! I had the same great 👍 experience last time I was here More

by Jodrirt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have had a better experience with Todd and the whole dealership getting me in exactly what I wanted at a great price! More

by goalie61021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and did not pressure me into buying anything and worked with me to get the price I wanted More

by Jader0415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff , Bobby Silva

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the car buying process painless. We walked out with a great car with a great price. More

by Jdon4618
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,567
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,172
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
9-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,797
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,567
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,288
2021 Genesis G70
used
Savile Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD