Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown  at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

Call
Email

201 Reviews of Brian Brown

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was a class act. Totally transparent and honest with..."

- Kfischer424

Todd was a class act. Totally transparent and honest with me! He was easily accessible at all times and really simplified the normally complicated process of the purchase of a vehicle! In the past, my experiences with most car salesman has not been enjoyable. Todd was the reason my experience was actually enjoyable and stress free! Also, just to add to the review; your detailing crew in the back is amazing! Teresa was GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher , Teresa and the whole detailing crew were amazing

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it..."

- Twebber67

pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it was a very good experience. kim the manager and Brian were very helpful and Ceasar our salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. we will definitely recommend pine belt to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Cesar Ynofuentes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience with this company, especially with..."

- lenorac

I loved my experience with this company, especially with ms Anna she was very sweet and very patient with me, and when ever I text her she replied right away, I recommend this place to anybody Nd I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin, Matt Clifton

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- pbrizzi

Bought our 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek online... worked with Todd Boucher and it was TOO EASY... he was great... drove up to New Jersey and the car was ready... paper work ready.. EVERY PERSON greeted us well.... would go back in a heartbeat. Todd was really the guy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family had leased cars from this dealership for..."

- Dsbarbiero

My family had leased cars from this dealership for forever; They are truly the best. Kamal was absolutely amazing on getting everything I wanted in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Kamal Zahran

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with our sales person Eugene will..."

- Bigt72953

Very good experience with our sales person Eugene will send anyone we know that is looking for a new or used car to see you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Eugene Cipriano

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Gene. He moved mountains..."

- sabrinarueck

We had a great experience with Gene. He moved mountains to get us in the perfect truck. Definitely recommend you anyone. very honest and professional. Made buying our truck worth every minute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Fast and efficient. Todd was extremely..."

- Patrick74

Amazing service. Fast and efficient. Todd was extremely helpful and available for my needs. We’ll continue using Pine Belt for years to come. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars from Adam since 1987. My company..."

- Bandit

Been buying cars from Adam since 1987. My company Kenlinn construction has a fleet of Chevy's .I am going to order a 2021 from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Matt Clifton

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna and the entire staff at Pine Belt Chevrolet were..."

- Heather

Anna and the entire staff at Pine Belt Chevrolet were absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with. The process went very smooth and worked hard to get the best price possible that was suitable for me. I’d definitely recommend anyone to this dealership! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Anna Eremin

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,388

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,088

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,088

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,976

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,976

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,350

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,350

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $30,988

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,062