About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown , Finance Manager, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Brian Brown

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Chevy Natalie

I have been to several dealers in the area and this was by far the best! It was easy pleasant and even had FUN! Ryan was my salesmen he was so helpful and enjoyed his company along with Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Ryan Santos

Jan 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came back to purchase a second vehicle at pine belt for 2 "

- Carrie Fusella

My sales person was one of main reasons for shopping at Pine belt. I feel like so many dealerships are just a hassle to deal with. Todd listens to my needs and finds me what I was looking for. Never high pressure. Just good, knowledgeable advise. Answers all my questions intelligently and we always find a xar. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Jan 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Buddy11

Eugene was extremely helpful. He found the perfect car for me. He made my car buying experience a great one. I would definitely recommend him if looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Eugene Pascucci Jr

Jan 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first car experience! "

- Katier8891

I had an amazing experience at pinebelt leasing my first vehicle! Todd and management did a great job finding exactly what I wanted for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Todd Boucher, Ryan Concord

Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Just what we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why would you go anywhere else!?!"

- CarusoFamily

This is our second lease with our Pine Belt Chevrolet Family! So excited to have worked with Bob Penny in choosing our 2018 Equinox ! The entire staff at Pine Belt go above and beyond to make sure you're not just happy but 100% satisfied. We thank you so much for making our family safe and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Bob Penny , Michael Melendy

Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for such kind words. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your feedback.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pete Raymond was very helpful. I recommend him."

- None

Everything went well. We are very satisfied. We would surely recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet and Pete Raymond to any of our friends and family. You are a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Peter G. Raymond Jr.

Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear! Thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super salesman"

- Arthur Sanford Iii

My family has been buying cars from pine belt since 1976. Our last two cars, Eugene was our salesman. I am so glad he walked up to me that first day. He works hard for you, but doesn't stop at the sale, staying in touch, making sure you are satisfied. I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you for your kind words!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience with professional people"

- Tracy grandma

Peter Raymond is a smart and efficient asset to this company. I will return again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter G. Raymond Jr. , Front desk person ....lovely

Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear! Thank you.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience "

- Bmac119

Pete exemplifies “customer service” which is hard to find these days. He is customer focused and has great follow up! Way to go Pete!👍👍👍 Brian McGarry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Peter G. Raymond Jr.

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and Patience "

- L

Friendly and knowledgeable, Todd took his time with my entire family. Honest and trustworthy. Will be sending everyone I know looking for a car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

We appreciate any recommendations thanks so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,850

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,917

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,670