Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown  at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

265 Reviews of Brian Brown

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always nice, focused on my needs and wants. Even..."

- Mdtmomma

They are always nice, focused on my needs and wants. Even with limited stock, they were able to get me into what I wanted. I have gotten all my leases from Pine Belt Chevy and will continue to go there and refer people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Gene has been the greatest car salesman I..."

- gormos5

Great service, Gene has been the greatest car salesman I ever dealt with. as well as Kim. I drive by 2 chevy dealers to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Eugene Cipriano

May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just decided to go look at a Bolt, test drive,..."

- maggyoz

We just decided to go look at a Bolt, test drive, insurance and paid in 90 minutes, best ever! Very happy that we stopped by today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Bob Penny

Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Boucher was able to assist in exploring all options..."

- Frank_G1973

Todd Boucher was able to assist in exploring all options for the end of my lease. HE was readily available and promptly returned texts answering all questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Apr 13, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Todd here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always welcomed at PineBelt! Sales team is incredibly..."

- Vincent0915

Always welcomed at PineBelt! Sales team is incredibly helpful! Management is always there for questions and assistance. Gotten my cars here for years and I always have an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Tomas Gonzalez

Mar 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Pine Belt are some of the finest people I..."

- Robertraysmith

The team at Pine Belt are some of the finest people I have ever dealt with and I truly appreciate their expertise in ALL things automotive. I am a repeat customer and that is ultimately because of how great of a sales person you have in Todd Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Todd Boucher

Mar 15, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hoss and Pete were terrific. We had been looking for a..."

- jody

Hoss and Pete were terrific. We had been looking for a new truck for some time. They were both very accommodating, patient, listened to what we were looking for and willing to work with us. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. We dealt with Brian on paperwork, financing and extended warranty options. He was great too. Was not overbearing like some can be. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoss Abdi, Peter Bottorff

Mar 11, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and painless process! And great and friendly..."

- s99pitcher

Amazing and painless process! And great and friendly staff. We were in and out in three hours. Covid protocols were great we felt safe while looking for a new car. Great job by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Mar 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with pine belt Chevy from the moment..."

- Rudyntimmy

We were very happy with pine belt Chevy from the moment we stepped into the dealership until we drove our new car home. Excellent customer service through out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin , Nicole rinaldi

Mar 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today we purchased a Chevy traverse and the whole staff..."

- Janicekennedy318

Today we purchased a Chevy traverse and the whole staff especially Gene Briar were so professional and courteous where a recommendation to anyone I know will surely be given ,myself and my wife Janice Kennedy , are so elated by the quick service and awesome help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car

2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo

Call for Price

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC

$61,670

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,701

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,701

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD

$51,395

used 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo car, priced at $30,000

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo

$30,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,841

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,841