About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown , Finance Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Brian Brown

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Todd Boucher"

- Brandon

My son and I went in to look at the Malibu for him. Todd Boucher was our salesperson. Todd took the time to answer all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We felt no pressure and were very comfortable. We test drove the car and were impressed with all the features and safety points of the Malibu. Todd worked with us to the end. I would highly recommend Todd. My son is extremely happy with his new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- kvt123

Purchasing my first car was seamless thanks to Rob and Brian. They really worked with me and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I love my new car and could not have had a better experience thanks to these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tremarco

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, we appreciate it very much

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rene Nani03

It was a relaxing, non-pressure visit, we selected the vehicle of our choice, with a few upgrades that will be put in at a later date, everybody was accommodating and extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Kim Mellage

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!! "

- Chefbjd

Rob was great help me find the best car for my family. He is full a energy and really wants to put you in the best car . I woulid highly recommend Rob when buying a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank You for your recommendation

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Greg k.

The entire experience of purchasing my new car was great! Robbie, Oscar, Pete and Bryan were 2nd to none in their departments. Pine Belt chevy has a great atmosphere, a friendly staff and excellent hospitality. Thanks again to Robbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Robert Tremarco , Oscar in insurance.

Jul 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Sounds like you had an all around excellent experience. Just what we like to hear, thank you.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen Sam"

- 12345

Sam, was great, no nonsense works hard for you. Very professional. Not my first time at pinebelt and not my last. That would be safe to say. Thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

Jun 04, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is just what we like to hear, thank you for sharing your experience.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time a charm!! "

- Jcompell360

I had such a good experience with Todd when buying my daughters car on May 12th that I went back 6 days later to buy another car with him. He was very nice and listen to what we were saying that we wanted. He really made both deals kinda easy he was very pushy which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Todd Boucher , Matt

May 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, 2 new cars? Great to hear, and congratulations. I am sure Todd will be happy to hear how satisfied you are, thanks a lot for sharing

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i had a great experience!!!"

- Jcompell360

I really liked working with Todd Boucher. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. When I said I need a break to talk this over with my daughter, he tried to get me to stay but I said please let us think this through and he did! Todd was very professional about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Todd Boucher

May 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thanks for sharing.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Lease"

- Jersey Guy

We were introduced to the vehicle we were looking for in the right color, option level and appointments. We had absolutely no pressure and the price point was fair for the vehicle we took home the same day. All in All our sales rep Todd took care of all our questions and helped with every facet of the lease set up and closing. Pine Belt has a way to move the process along without a pause, from finance to closing to setting up with our insurance carrier. each step has it's own professional who knows you and your lease before you set foot in their office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your feedback and enjoy your new car!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and relaxed atmosphere "

- Davecar

We had a great experience working with Eugene. We needed a safe car for our daughter and did some research and wanted a Cruze. Pine Belt and Eugene made it very easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

May 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,217

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,848

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,899

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327