About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown , Finance Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Brian Brown

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- David&lorraine

Was kooking for a new truck,and so glad we chose Pine Belt. Kwesi was outstanding as was the whole staff.will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thanks so much Kwesi will be glad to read this!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Seamless Process"

- Tylerspader

Eugene and the rest of the Pinebelt team made my buying experience at Pinebelt Chevrolet the easiest car buying experience I have had. Eugene was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had from start to finish. I planned to spend all day at the dealership but thanks to Eugene I was in and out in under a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr , Rob Sickel

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thanks so much Tyler for taking the time to write this. I will make sure and share your kind words with Eugene and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

- Gordon11

My experience was very pleasant and informative with Todd. No stress. I would highly recommend him. He explained every aspect of the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Todd Boucher

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear thank you so much, I will make sure Todd sees this! We appreciate any recommendations and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Patricia decker

Very excellent service very friendly atmosphere Very clean showroom. A lot of cars to pick from. I like the free chocolate chip cookies and free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the complements!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- JMKUTZ landscaper

I sat down with Ryan Santos we got right to buisness.He told me right from the beginning where he was at I told him where I was at Deal done in 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Ryan Santos , Katie the greeter

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear you got in and out so efficiently! Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT - Financed 2018 Equinox"

- NewEquinoxDriver

I started by looking at a few other makes and models. Then I came to Pine Belt Chevy and my salesperson, Ryan Santos showed me a few of their available models. He was extremely helpful and had excellent product knowledge, even excellent comparative knowledge to other makes and models. When it came down to finishing up the financing and final details, one of the sales managers, Pete Bottorff helped greatly to get the numbers to end up where I needed them. Even the finance department was very helpful, as Brian Brown worked in GAP coverage and made the signing process smooth and easy. Finally, the insurance department helped to switch my policy over to the new car and the service department detailed it for me beautifully. I was so impressed with the product, service and pricing that I have already scheduled an appointment to bring my girlfriend to meet Ryan Santos and test drive a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler that she has had her eye on. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Ryan Santos

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Equinox Review-Pinebelt"

- LauraHogan

We have purchased many cars at this Pinebelt dealership and they never disappoint. It was our first experience with this salesman and we were VERY pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

.

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process"

- PARKERc10

Went in today at around 3pm and just a few hours later I was sitting in my brand new 18’ Camaro ZL1 1LE. Everyone was so nice at the dealership and the process was made so easy. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Centricity"

- Key boy

Attention to detail. Listened ... Made me feel empowered. I would buy everything from Bob S. Also met the General Mgr Dan. Down to earth. Sincere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmanship "

- Doug

Rob and Adaria were fantastic salespeople and they met all my needs as far as what I wanted to pay for my new Chevy Equinox. Thanks Very Much Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Peter Bottorff , Adaria

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,917

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449