About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown , Finance Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.9

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Brian Brown

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- CRNJ1994

Eugene and company at Pine Belt Chevrolet spent the time necessary to facilitate lease terms I was agreeable with. Thank you for making the leasing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr, Kim Mellage

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience "

- Charlene and al

This was the greatest an easy experience ever. Brian was the best, Frank was also great. They treat you like family . I would recommend this dealership To everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

Jan 02, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Danielleugo

William and Pete went above and beyond to get me the color of the truck I wanted. They checked the lot multiple times and truly worked with me to get the price I really wanted. They were a great team and great people to work with. Pete, thank you for your service for this country! You guys rock. Brian also helped make the paperwork process quick and easy. He was very cheerful and kept us laughing throughout. Thank you all for giving me a great experience. I cannot wait for my journey with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Katieguarda

My husband and I went from Jeep to Chevy due to needing a 3rd row. We had the pleasure of dealing with Todd, he made the stress of getting a new car less stressful. He was kind, patient and truthful during the whole process. We will definitely continue to use Pine Belt and always recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Penny - the best in the car business! AWESOME!!"

- Dave Patnaude

Just purchased a new Chevy Colorado ZR2 from Bob Penny at Pinebelt Chevy. Absolutely the best experience ever buying a new truck! Quick, easy, no haggling back and forth, etc... They gave me an awesome price and Bob was THE BEST! If you are in the market for a new Chevy you need to go see Bob Penny. 100% Class act!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Dec 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much!!! That is so awesome!! We appreciate your kind words!!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pine belt was great once again. "

- Nunujay91

I went to Pine Belt Chevrolet to get my new car. Nick was paitient and calm throughout the process. He ended up getting me the car I wanted. Thank you Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Todd Boucher, Nick Rosamilia

Nov 28, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Dealership"

- Michelle

Gene was very pleasant and helpful in locating the perfect car for me. Both Gene and Brian Brown made it an easy transition in purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend Pine Belt Chevy everyone there is so friendly. Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Nov 23, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is great! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Cgiannios

Abolutely amazing experience, I walked in there with a huge weight on my shoulders nervous about getting a new car but Eugene put those feelings to rest. He was outstanding I will definitely be returning when my lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Eugene Pascucci Jr

Oct 26, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your feed back!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love of Pinebelt"

- Rikrylove55

I do always have a great experience whenever I visit them. I recently bought out the lease on my vehicle and it went so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process, easy sell."

- Bam1988

I walked into the dealership with a good idea of what I was looking for. I needed a new vehicle with AWD capability for winter commuting. Bob helped he sort through my preferred options and set me up with a Chevy Equinox with AWD and plenty of other amenities. He went above and beyond to give me options that could potential lower my payments including having me test a model with the smaller 1.5l engine. Ultimately, I decided on the more expensive model but it was nice to have a salesman looking out for my interest rather then making the more lucrative sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Peter Bottorff

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,942

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,544

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,228

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,471