About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown .
Brian Brown
Brian Brown , Finance Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.9

Brian Brown

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with Pine Belt since October of 2014. I previously worked at Malouf Buick-GMC for 14 years. I attended Lyndhurst High School. I grew up in Jersey City and now reside in Lakewood. I have four children.

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Brian Brown

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Chrisf96

Was able to up lease helped us with getting new car.. very nice and stayed with us all the way through the process very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Anna Eremin

Oct 01, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spend Your Money At Any Dealership Other Than Pine Belt!!!!"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Zero customer service; was told we sell 400 cars a month, we don’t need your business! Once you sign, you’re dead to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- TheOConnors

Todd Boucher was our sales consultant he met is in the lot with ice cream from an Olf Fashion Good Humor truck that was there with a classic car show Todd was professional and very patient . He knownthe product and cananswer any question Todd gave us a deal we could not pass up We went from being “just looking” to leaving with a new vehicle Brian in finance made the paperwork a breeze We also interacted with Todd colleague Eugene P he was also very helpful and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us! We are so happy to hear! Good Luck with your vehicle!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anna was considerate, patient, positive, and informative."

- Debbie

From start to finish Anna was an excellent sales person. She was knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. We appreciated her personal attention and understanding.and intend to use her again in the future when we buy again. All the representatives were polite, energetic, and helpful and worked with us to make a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Anna Eremin

Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!! Good Luck with your new vehicle!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Penny is the Best!"

- T&SRoses

Bob made the experience a smooth one. He was patient and educated me on all my options. Bob worked me and made the car buying experience more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Sep 04, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear. Understanding what you're purchasing is very important, and feeling comfortable is even better. Thank you for sharing.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Jenna

I went to this dealership looking for a vehicle to fit my price range and family needs. Everyone was great to work with. They listened to what I wanted and helped me get out of my old lease and into a new car without any ”surprises” I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Just what we like to hear, congratulations, and thank you for sharing.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a car"

- richsav11

The staff at PineBelt Chevy are excellent. Our sales rep. was Anna Eremin and she was great. She helped us with everything we were looking for. Also, Kwesi Quansah was a great help. He worked within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Anna Eremin

Aug 14, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations on your vehicle

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth easy process"

- Mcabrera15

I went in with my two young daughters and we were so accommodated! They had a great time, got fresh cookies and even pizza! I got to test drive my vehicle and Bob was super helpful. He was very transparent and there was no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership. They worked with me and made the process smooth sailing . I am in love with my new Sienna! Thank you, Pine Belt Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Peter Bottorff , Caroline Visconti

Aug 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Todd Boucher"

- Brandon

My son and I went in to look at the Malibu for him. Todd Boucher was our salesperson. Todd took the time to answer all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We felt no pressure and were very comfortable. We test drove the car and were impressed with all the features and safety points of the Malibu. Todd worked with us to the end. I would highly recommend Todd. My son is extremely happy with his new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- kvt123

Purchasing my first car was seamless thanks to Rob and Brian. They really worked with me and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I love my new car and could not have had a better experience thanks to these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tremarco

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, we appreciate it very much

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,848

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999