About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Davis.
Todd Davis
Todd Davis, Sales Associate, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
5.0

Todd Davis

Sales Associate

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Todd Davis

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Gary B

I had a great experience from sales to payment. I went to the dealership already knowing which vehicle I wanted and there was no pressure to switch nor did they try to bait and switch me to another vehicle. In and out in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Coleman

Mar 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much Gary for your honest review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Devan95

Service was good, the salesmen were friendly, they found the best price on a car for me. The service and staff were more friendly, then many other dealerships i have visited before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Devan for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van purchase"

- Fast Glass Service

We have been doing business with Superior Auto Group for many years and have had great experiences each time. We were looking for a commercial van our our auto glass business and were referred to Todd Davis. Todd did a fantastic job in finding exactly what we were looking for and had it ready for us very quickly. The entire process went so well we decided to buy and second van just like the first. Once again Todd came through. We highly recommend Superior for every aspect of your automotive needs. Mike and Susan Clifford Fast Glass Servic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- Hawgwild

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Everybody was great. Our salesman Todd Davis did all the work. All we had to do was come in, sign paperwork and drive my beautiful truck home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review, your feed back is important to us! Enjoy your new truck!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding and professional"

- jmsims

this was the second vehicle we have bought from here. The salesmen were pleasant to deal with. The sales manager worked his magic and the finance guy was quick and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walters

Nov 13, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure having my brother sell me the truck we needed."

- Nikkiedwards

It was pleasure having my brother Todd Davis sell us the truck we needed. I would highly recommend buying from Todd Davis at Superior Dodge. HE will so you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- TSMASK081809

Me and the wife have been searching hard for a new family vehicle. Thanks to an awesome salesman Todd Davis we finally got the correct one. Couldn’t be happier with our experience and already planning our next visit with Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charger SRT purchase"

- Withers1

If you have a vehicle you are looking for I would highly recommend Todd Davis at Superior Dodge in Conway! He is knowledgeable, personable, honest and highly motivated. He drove 3 hours 1 way to get THE car that I wanted. Great atmosphere in the dealership. I was greeted by everyone that came by me. I have bought many cars but always from different dealerships because of people or atmosphere.. Now I will be a return customer for once. Todd Davis has my business from now on! Get You Some Of That!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is important to us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOMENESS!!!"

- Mean Green

Todd Davis and the staff are willing to please and are the utmost in customer service in every facet. I have been a repeat customer and will continue to do so. Many thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great everything was fast . "

- Dboy

He is a great dealer . And very professional and. It was great talking to him . He have a outstanding communication with customers he is the best of what he do and very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,935

2018 Ram 1500

$62,040

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,080