Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Fanning.
Todd Fanning
Todd Fanning at Delray Honda
4.3

Todd Fanning

Service Department Manager

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Todd Fanning

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Gina G

Hung was so wonderful to work with. Buying a car is usually a very stressful experience, but he was so calm, so personable and made the entire process seamless and pleasant. It is the first time my husband and I actually enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Hung went out of his way to satisfy each and every one of our requirements and was so patient. He worked within our time constraints and our budget. He was truly outstanding. Thank you Honda. Another great buy. We’ve been in the Honda family for over 20 years and now our kids are loving their rides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last minute"

- Wayne

I’ve had a recurring problem with my ac fan for over 6 months. Honda would not even try to fix it unless it was acting up. It was an unpredictable problem that couldn’t be duplicated at will. So on a Saturday afternoon it wasn’t working and I took a chance. Asked to speak to a manager and Todd took great care of me. Took me right in and they were finally able to diagnose and fix the problem. Todd and Kathleen, who checked me out, and Michael Harris who was the advisor from all my previous visits are top notch. While they don’t actually do the mechanical work, they are the turnkey people to get in the mechanic’s door. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris, Kathleen Willis

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!!"

- I.pereira

After a failed negotiation with my previous dealership, the GM Todd reached out to me to discuss what I wanted. In a matter of hours he got the deal done through the phone, reaching my desired term. When I arrived at the dealership everything had been prepared and the paper worksl was a breeze. Thanks to Todd, Peter and their whole team I was able to get the cars I specifically wanted for my wife and I. I was extremely impressed with the organization and professionalism displayed by Delray Honda. A truly amazing experience, which I will recommend to anyone interested!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Madera

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Purchase Experience ever."

- Lah

I dreaded having to go dealer to dealer to find the right Honda CRV 2018. I first went to the website of Pompano Honda and after 4 days of phone tag with the internet sales person, I finally made an appointment. When I went to the dealership, the internet sales person told me another sales person would be available in 5-10 min. I waited 45 min and left. I had done the same at Delray Honda, but did not have to play phone tag, and made an appointment with Will. When I arrived at Delray Honda, Will was not there. Miguel Veras greeted me and helped me narrow down the model, took me for a test drive and did his best with getting me the best price for my trade in and for the CRV. The color I really wanted was not available so I ended up leaving. Miguel followed up with me a few days later. After thinking about colors available, I contacted Miguel and went back to the dealer. Miguel took the time to show me the colors available and gave me the time to make a decision. The actual process of finalizing the deal, and going thru financing with Jon , was quick. I had many questions about the CRV and if Miguel couldn't answer them he would go find out. The vehicle was ready when promised. Even after the deal was completed Miguel has helped to answer questions. Overall, I would highly recommend Delray Honda. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Will Phillips, Miguel Veras

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passed 3 other Honda Dealers to get my car from Delray Honda"

- Piatta61

Never pressured. Treat you as family. In 10 yrs never had a problem with service. That’s why I would drive 40 miles to get my car service from them. Honest reliable and caring. Best dealership I have ever experienced. Thanks to the team at Delray honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They don’t support their brand"

- MadBuyer

Bought a used Honda. Brought it back a year later because the paint was totally shot. They said I must have sprayed something on it. The 4 body shops I took it to all said the same thing: cheap paint job with no clear coat. Salesman, service employee, service manager, and Honda bigwig all claimed “they’d never seen this before.” DON’T BUY A USED CAR FROM THESE PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris, Stephen Baldini

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- DaveP

Mike T and the technician, Madison took great care of my Honda Odyssey van while in for some service. Casey & Todd have some Excellent people working for them! My car was finished cleaner than when I brought in in too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Paul Minnett, Michael Tavares , Madison

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,094

2019 Honda Insight

$27,094

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,094

2019 Honda Insight

$27,094

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,113

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,113

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,113

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,113

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,060

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,060

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,846

2019 Honda Civic

$19,846

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,846

2019 Honda Civic

$19,846

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,428

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,428