Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Gerry.
Todd Gerry
Todd Gerry at Steve Lewis Subaru
4.8

Todd Gerry

Sales Associate

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

A native of Shelburne Falls now living in Ashfield, Todd has three sons, ten grandchildren and one great-grandson. He enjoys his family as well as woodworking, playing the Irish fiddle and is currently restoring an 18th century home. He was an auxiliary police officer for the Town of Shelburne as well as worked for the U.S. Postal Service for nearly thirty years. Todd has been driving Subarus since 1988. Now in his fifteenth year at Steve Lewis Subaru, Todd has helped over 3000 customers with their vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

312 Reviews of Todd Gerry

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience at Steve Lewis Suabru !"

- Jerry

"I had another fantastic car shopping experience at Steve Lewis Subaru and I am happy to give them my highest rating !! My wife and I have been doing business with them for many years and just began our third lease of a 2019 Subaru Outback . Our salesperson ,Todd Gerry did a excellent job of presenting the Outback and all its features and benefits. He was patient with all my questions and expert with his product knowledge of the different Subaru models ! - what a great car and and what a great consultant Todd is !! It did not take long to realize that the Outback is the best car for all of our needs !! Todd with help from Joe Clark made the car buying experience pleasant and completely stress free !! The paper work easily done and I have already made arrangements with the good folks in the Service Department for my first oil change- The Service Department by the way is the best !! always expert repair and they do a super job of getting you in and out in no time at all - I only take my car there for service To me, Steve Lewis Subaru defines what is the best about a locally owned business , they take good care of their customers and are always finding ways to support and give back to the local community. I am a thrilled to be a Subaru owner but more importantly also so pleased to be able to do business with the good people at Steve Lewis Subaru - Three Cheers and Five Stars !!!! Sincerely Jerry Norton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, David Hanks

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- sampatrick17

After a bad expierence at Bertera Subaru I decided to come to Steve Lewis Subaru to see a few of their used Crosstrex. I ended up getting into a brand new one for an amazing deal. Todd was the first person that greated me and sought out the deal all the way through. He was very kind and easy to work with with no pressure to buy. Jarrod was also a great help in the finance department to get the deal closed. Thank you both so much and I'm glad I got to buy through a dealership that truly cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale

Aug 06, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

This is absolutely wonderful feedback to hear, Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with Todd and Jarrod. We're happy they provided you with a no pressure buying process. We are honored to have earned your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and he"

- Shellie S Doubleday

I was beyond happy with my purchase from Steve Lewis Subaru. They were very nice and responded quickly to any questions I had. They went out of their way to accommodate all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Jared Gale

Mar 28, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru, Shellie, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- Frank Sulewski

Our Sales Associate Todd Gerry was very professional, and easy to work with. He was not pushy, and we felt very comfortable working with him. Caro Sheridan, the Delivery Specialist was also very professional, and accomodating, and demonstrated all of the features of the vehicle when we went to pick it up. We were very happy with the total buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caro Sheridan

Jan 11, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Frank, thank you for the complement! It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with Todd and Caro. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!"

- newcarowner

Came in looking for a new lease. Working with Todd and Dave was great! And thanks to Brent I knew how to use everything in the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Cassie Johnson, Brent Reed

Oct 27, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience working with Todd and Dave. Let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got scammed"

- Will-D.

The service dept. and sales are ok but I got scammed by the finance dept. They were trying to sell me an expensive maintenance contract and I told the I would not be driving much and did not need it. This is where they misrepresented the contract and said it would be ticket based and I would get my monies worth. At the time of the contract end I could not find any paperwork stating the service contract would be “Ticket” based. Caveat emptor. The employees here tell you to give them the best review because if not they will look bad to Subaru. This behavior throws off any true rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience for us."

- Sue69

Excellent customer service. Very pleasant waiting area. People we dealt with all very nice. Todd Gerry just called to follow up and said we could contact him with any questions. Overall good experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Josh Love, Jack Walczak , Steve Lewis

Sep 12, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Three things we love to hear, Sue, and we are thrilled you felt we provided all of them to you. Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to our service team. It was absolutely great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love for you to visit again. We hope you have a wonderful week!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional sales and service always"

- William Roberts

This is our third Subaru purchased at Steve Lewis Subaru even though it is not the closest Subaru dealer. Sales, service and support personnel have always been knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. We tried other Subaru dealers closer to home but the Steve Lewis sales and service teams cannot be equaled. Special thanks to Todd Gerry and Josh Love (sales) as well as their service team. They are heads above the rest of the pack. Bill and Carolyn Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Love

Jun 14, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback, William! We're so happy that you continue to choose our dealership for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience! "

- TJRie

Easily best car buying experience ever. No pressure, super clear and friendly. Great quality for the money. We will be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon - finance. Josh- IT. Both excellent!

Jun 07, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

That's what we love to hear! You can expect the same level of care every time you visit us at Steve Lewis Subaru. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"return customer"

- Southwestbreeze

It's always great to be a return customer at this fine dealership. Great place to hang out while awaiting service which is always prompt. Sales consultant Todd Gerry has all the knowledge and expertise to make this experience a happy locally-sourced experience. I highly recommend going across the bridge from the hill towns to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with our team! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and will be sure to let Todd know how much you enjoy working with him! Thank you for your willingness to recommend our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,466

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,519

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,105

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,105

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,245

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,245

New 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,638

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,638

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $38,903

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$38,903