Todd Gerry
Todd Gerry at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me

Todd Gerry

Sales Associate

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
5.0
360 Reviews

A native of Shelburne Falls now living in Ashfield, Todd has three sons, ten grandchildren and one great-grandson. He enjoys his family as well as woodworking, playing the Irish fiddle and is currently restoring an 18th century home. He was an auxiliary police officer for the Town of Shelburne as well as worked for the U.S. Postal Service for nearly thirty years. Todd has been driving Subarus since 1988. Now in his fifteenth year at Steve Lewis Subaru, Todd has helped over 3000 customers with their vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

360 Reviews

Write a Review

360 Reviews of Todd Gerry

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd provided excellent service, even though we did most of it from out of state More

by BARBMCCABE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira

Aug 18, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Clark General Manager

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with and Todd is a pleasure. Bought several cars now and each transaction has been easy. They always go above and beyond. More

by ASiE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Todd had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Clark General Manager

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It really does not get better than Steve Lewis Subaru. They fit me in right away for an emergency AC repair before a critical road trip. Thank you! More

by tamsenmerrill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The whole service department.

May 26, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you, Tamsen! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru! Joe Clark General Manager

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fantastic from beginning to end Todd and Joe couldn't be better!!! They were everything I could want in a dealership More

by cartelsc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that Todd and Joe provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru! Joe Clark General Manager

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was amazing! Kept me informed throughout the process. Very accommodating of my time. Very professional. More

by tjberube
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, David Hanks

Apr 28, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Steve Lewis Subaru. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Joe Clark General Manager

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked great to get my payments down to ware I could get the car. Thanks. More

by bruschi59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Griswold, Roger Dugas

Apr 19, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru! Joe Clark General Manager

Apr 19, 2022

bruschi59 responded

My email is bruschi59@yahoo.com

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to assist. Jesse and his team are very helpful and I am completely satisfied. More

by peter.foley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terra Hondrogen , Joseph Boucher, Benny Cruz, Jesse

Mar 22, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Peter, Thank you so much for your kind words for Jesse and our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Clark General Manager

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Lewis is a wonderful place to buy a car. Todd (my salesman) was great! Overall the whole experience was painless, friendly, and efficient. So far loving my new ride! Will definitely recommen More

by cformans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Michael Teixeira

Mar 21, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with Todd and our team, and we look forward to working with you again! Joe Clark General Manager

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Steve Lewis are efficient, kind, knowledgable, and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else even if I sold my Subaru, which I won't. More

by LIZEP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

Mar 11, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been customer since 2017 with my Forrester purchase at Steve Lewis Subaru. My experience has always been excellent. Recently I purchased an Ascent as I need a larger vehicle. To get to his sto More

by WALTERDL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terra Hondrogen , Joseph Boucher, Benny Cruz

Feb 19, 2022

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you, Walter! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru. Joe Clark General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,976
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,976
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,976
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,976
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,976
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,976
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive