Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Gerry.
Todd Gerry
Todd Gerry at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Gerry

Sales Associate

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

A native of Shelburne Falls now living in Ashfield, Todd has three sons, ten grandchildren and one great-grandson. He enjoys his family as well as woodworking, playing the Irish fiddle and is currently restoring an 18th century home. He was an auxiliary police officer for the Town of Shelburne as well as worked for the U.S. Postal Service for nearly thirty years. Todd has been driving Subarus since 1988. Now in his fifteenth year at Steve Lewis Subaru, Todd has helped over 3000 customers with their vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

328 Reviews of Todd Gerry

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little apprehensive when I started car shopping,..."

- KYARNELL Verified Customer

I was a little apprehensive when I started car shopping, but the staff at Steve Lewis made it so easy. Todd Gerry is a wonderful salesperson. He answered all my questions and concerns, and I especially appreciated the fact that he listened to me. On the day I picked up my new Forester, which I absolutely love, he explained all the features and patiently answered my questions. Dave Hanks handles the finance end of things with knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommend Steve Lewis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

May 04, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester! Here at Steve Lewis Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with both Todd and David! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We truly appreciate your five-star review! Joe Clark General Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team I worked with at Steve Lewis and the..."

- KREILLY1 Verified Customer

The entire team I worked with at Steve Lewis and the experience I had buying my Outback was truly worth the trip to Hadley. So many of my colleagues and friends own a Suburu, and the reputation of the people I interacted with at Steve Lewis is why I went, even with a closer dealership to my home. Thank you to all, and especially Todd Gerry, as well as Tyler the tech guru, and David Hanks in finance. Truly a great experience which can often be a quite stressful one. It wasn't with the team at Steve Lewis Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

Apr 28, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very good, but I'm still having problems with my..."

- cbobala Verified Customer

They are very good, but I'm still having problems with my audio system. I will have them check it again when I go back for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz , Brandon Axton, Jesse Szewczyk

Apr 26, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brandon, Jesse and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Clark General Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is second new Forester that I have purchased from..."

- Caramia Verified Customer

This is second new Forester that I have purchased from Steve Lewis. Have been pleased with price and working with my salesman Todd Gerry both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira

Apr 23, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy Todd provided you with such a positive experience again! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Steve Lewis Subaru is excellent. The..."

- CBEAN60 Verified Customer

The service at Steve Lewis Subaru is excellent. The people who work there are friendly and helpful. All my questions are answered with kindness and respect. I will always buy my subaru from Steve Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Apr 23, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and..."

- SSGJONES104TH Verified Customer

This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and service that i always use because of there outstanding reputation. Will always continue to trust Steve Lewis Subaru for all my purchases and service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We look forward to sharing your compliments with both our sales and service department. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Joe Clark General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. I was greeted promptly at the..."

- tyler Verified Customer

Service was excellent. I was greeted promptly at the entrance, and was assigned to Todd Gerry. Todd was very experienced and helped me feel comfortable through every step of the sales process. I asked to test drive multiple vehicles, and he was extremely accommodating. I never felt pressured in the sale, and could tell that he was genuine in helping find the best fit for my needs. Todd and I completed the sale, and I am very satisfied with him and Steve Lewis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Jack Walczak

Apr 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Tyler! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger made the deal happen. Excellent salesperson, who..."

- LJBALDHILLFARM Verified Customer

Roger made the deal happen. Excellent salesperson, who knows his Subaru's. We would definitely look for Roger if we were to purchase another vehicle from Steve Lewis Subaru . with Roger as Salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy Roger provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a ideal dealership setting it would be nice to have a..."

- 765MMARTIN Verified Customer

In a ideal dealership setting it would be nice to have a larger expanded showroom and facilities I suggest this criticism because of the Covid-19 health crisis we are currently experiencing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly. They are very accommodating. They..."

- SUZANACPR Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly. They are very accommodating. They do the job right the first time. I would recommend Steve Lewis to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz, Terra Hondrogen , Jesse from service

Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Steve Lewis Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Clark General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976
2017 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD