Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Jacquay.
Todd Jacquay
Todd Jacquay at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Todd Jacquay

New Mazda Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Todd Jacquay, nicknamed TJ. I was born here in Fort Wayne, IN and attended Northrop Highschool and Purdue University. I came to work for O’Daniel in 1994 because it is a good company with a great reputation. I have a labradoodle named Mojito, and in my free time I love traveling and playing golf. I pride myself in my hard work and doing what’s right for our customers.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

224 Reviews of Todd Jacquay

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romario was very friendly and courteous. If he didn't..."

- lauervail

Romario was very friendly and courteous. If he didn't know the answer he would find out the answer. We really appreciated Romario and O'Daniel Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun, Romario Smith

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Mazda. It is great to hear that Romario was able to assist you with choosing the perfect new vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say anything negative about anything or anyone at..."

- Tanner Dold

I can’t say anything negative about anything or anyone at the O’Daniel dealership. Everyone was very polite and respectful to new customers. Great job to Jeff Bahnsen for being swift and successful. It made it very easy and stress free to work with Jeff and everyone at O’Daniel. Such a great family of people. I highly suggest purchasing a vehicle from these guys! 5/5 in every aspect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tanner. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff, Todd and the team. We look forward to working with you again.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke and the rest of the Odaniel sales team were..."

- kkauss999

Luke and the rest of the Odaniel sales team were extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. Outstanding commitment to helping customers. I will recommend Luke and Odaniel to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future! We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-9, could not have..."

- Momcruiser2.0

I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-9, could not have asked for a better experience. Between multiple test drives, working the deal via email and trade value these fellas have definitely earned my business for the long haul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You were awesome to work with. Thank you for being so..."

- dessi_godsey

You were awesome to work with. Thank you for being so patient and kind. You and your team were absolutely amazing to work with and treated us like family! We greatly appreciated your amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Jul 23, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle...."

- dwtma1960

We had one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle. This is why we continue to buy from O'Daniels. Jeff was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg, Jeff Bahnsen

Jul 13, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! These guys worked hard to get the..."

- Loganp18

Excellent service! These guys worked hard to get the right vehicle at the right price! Jaylon was very professional and helpful! I recommend Odaniel's!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg, Jaylon Daniels

Jun 22, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called the dealership because I had a bad experience at a..."

- Jarred O

Called the dealership because I had a bad experience at a diffrent one. Brad answered and was able to fit me in that day to show me a car I was looking at! Eveything went very smooth and very easy to work with! He even came and picked me up on his day off because I didnt have a ride to the dealership! I appreciate his help and will reccomended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Whitworth, Brad Trahin

Jan 29, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!"

- lilblossom58

The O'Daniel Mazda team was very easy to work with on our new 2019 CX 5, Matt Tillapaugh was extremely knowledgeable of our vehicle, answered all of my wife's questions and made her very comfortable with all of the cars gaggets. Look forward to working with them in the future. They really care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kimes, Matthew Tillapaugh, Tim Galbreath, Dan Ringenberg

Jan 22, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, and with great customer service to boot!"

- nateisnthere

I visited unannounced after speaking to Brad on the phone earlier in the day, Matt and Spencer were more than Happy to pick up where Brad left off with me on the phone. They answered all my questions and left me feeling happy with the expensive decisions we were making. Since our purchase, Brad has been attentive to our satisfaction of our new car and has made every effort to handle any concerns we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Tillapaugh, Dan Ringenberg, Spencer Leatherman, Brad Trahin

Jan 15, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234