Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russ Stanski.
Russ Stanski
Russ Stanski at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Russ Stanski

Sales Professional

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Russ Stanski and I am a Sales Professional here at O’Daniel Automotive group. I have been working here for about 28 years and I love working for this family owned business. I was born and raised right here in Fort Wayne. I attended South Side High School as well as IU. I have one daughter named Joclyn and three grandsons. In our “Extended Family” we have a Dog named Jake. I enjoy bass fishing, camping, and golfing in my spare time and I pride myself in being a professional and enjoying life!

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

137 Reviews of Russ Stanski

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Daniel has always treated us so well! All of the sales..."

- Krempeldr

O’Daniel has always treated us so well! All of the sales guys are very personable and understanding of your needs! This was my second purchase through them and truly excellent experiences both times! Thank you Russ for making our buying purchases convenient and trustworthy! We also trust the service department here as they have always been very helpful trustworthy as well! We keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Andrew Barney

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are so happy you are excited about your purchase! Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and people! Would definitely go back and..."

- Savannaharthur1

Great place and people! Would definitely go back and purchase another car from them! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable! And don’t make you feel uncomfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were extremely helpful. I appreciate them trying to..."

- Dleewysong1999

They were extremely helpful. I appreciate them trying to explain everything to me. I asked them a lot of questions and they answered to the best of their ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent crew. It's always good to see a dealership that..."

- Seemann6771

Excellent crew. It's always good to see a dealership that treats like family. Keep it up. Excellent job. Will refere people for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth car we have purchased through..."

- mjtschannen

This is our fourth car we have purchased through Odaniel's. Everything is great so far. Plan to be back when we need our fifth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with ODaniel Automart/Mazda. We appreciate yourrepeat business and hope to see you again soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Russ was there to answer all my..."

- Dknoye

Great customer service. Russ was there to answer all my questions. This is the third family vehicle including my daughter purchasing from you & it has always been great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Dknoye responded

I took my vehicle in to the Jeep dealership on Tuesday to have them check issue with my transmission sliiping around 30 MPH. They were able to take care of the issues with no cost being that it was still under manufacture's warranty for the transmission. I did find out during their inspection, that they had issues with the tread depth on the tires. There was a difference of 3/32 from the front & rear tires. They had called to ask if you would be willing to put different tires on it to meet the specs they were looking for & was told that it is my responsibility. Wasn't to happy to find that out as well finding out the the passenger side rear mirror was broken as well. I guess I wish I would have been told about these issues before I purchased the vehicle. Unsure if O'Daniels will be my choice of dealerships when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Russ had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We appreciate your loyalty.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot recommend this dealership enough. From the ease..."

- LMUnger

I cannot recommend this dealership enough. From the ease of finding what I was searching for on the website to coming into the dealership to find the car that I wanted to test drive already pulled to the front and warmed up. Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely professional and friendly. Russ Stanksi was my salesman and he was top notch. Very informative, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. He helped take a terrible and stressful time for me and made it positive with the ease of purchasing a perfect car for my family. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Russ. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a very loyal customer to ODaniel Automart because of..."

- Zach

I’m a very loyal customer to ODaniel Automart because of the service I always receive! It’s always a team effort from everyone that works there! I’m so thankful to all who worked hard for me! I will continue to bring my business to Eric, Ryan, and Russ. Thank you so much I’m in love with my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg , Ryan Keebler

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Zach! We are thrilled that Eric, Ryan and Russ had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Ford Escape. Thank you for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, friendly and did not pressure us to..."

- Storms

Great to work with, friendly and did not pressure us to buy. Got us financing within our budget and the warranty we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and Russ worked quickly and efficiently to get me..."

- Melanie

Eric and Russ worked quickly and efficiently to get me into an affordable vehicle after getting in an accident. Highly recommend this team and will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you, Melanie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Eric and Russ met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234