Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Bahnsen.
Jeff Bahnsen
Jeff Bahnsen at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Jeff Bahnsen

Sales

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Jeff Bahnsen. I was born in Ohio, and I moved to Indiana in 2002 and went to Carroll High School. At the age of Sixteen I started detailing cars full time. After about four years of automotive detailing I ended up in a great customer service position at CVS where I spent almost eight years. In late 2019 I needed a vehicle. I had heard nothing but wonderful things about O'Daniel, so naturally I came and purchased a vehicle. I was simply blown away with the "No pressure, relaxed" environment and customer service skills from all the employees at the store. I was getting in my car to head home in my new ride when I got a knock-on driver window. The General Sales Manager recognized me from CVS and the rest is history! I'm happily married with a teenage son and newborn daughter. My favorite thing to do on my free time is simple...spend quality time with my beautiful family that I am so blessed to have! I couldn't be prouder to be a member of the O'Daniel family.

83 Reviews of Jeff Bahnsen

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a good selection of cars for a wide..."

- Naarah

The dealership had a good selection of cars for a wide price range. The people who helped us buy a car were knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for new cars is almost always stressful, but..."

- Psychosinger19

Looking for new cars is almost always stressful, but going to Odaniel made it not stressful, but Jeff helped us make a hard decision easy. Not only would I recommend, I’ll be going back there next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is a wonderful salesman who really makes you feel..."

- Lindsey.fields92

Jeff is a wonderful salesman who really makes you feel relaxed and comfortable with your purchase. He isn't pushy or overreaching. We love our new Jeep and would recommend Jeff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jeff had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeff, Eric and Luke for the great customer..."

- joefisch22

Thank you Jeff, Eric and Luke for the great customer service you provided us and selling us our new van! I highly recommend Odaniel Mazda, for any vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Luke Butler

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff, Luke, and Eric here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Loved my purchase and the people who helped me were all..."

- gammer32

I Loved my purchase and the people who helped me were all great. I originally went in to have my vehicle serviced but I left with a new vehicle. My salesman was not overbearing and he seemed geniuinely interested in my choice making me happy. I work in a field where people lie and cheat me every day so its refreshing to have a good experience like this. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with the team. We look forward to working with you again!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jeff and the rest of the team went out..."

- Maggiedye

Great experience! Jeff and the rest of the team went out of their way to make this miracle happen!! I couldn't be more happy with the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with Jeff on getting my..."

- Jeremy.Brennan

It was a great experience working with Jeff on getting my Jeep! He was extremely helpful with getting things done and went above and beyond. I will definitely work with him again for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Jeremy, thank you so much for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience getting our van tonight! Super..."

- amber

Had a great experience getting our van tonight! Super smooth and very friendly staff. Jeff was super nice and easy to work with and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend anyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It's great to hear that Jeff was able to get you exactly what you wanted. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Bahnsen was so wonderful with dealing with me, and..."

- Cchaney

Jeff Bahnsen was so wonderful with dealing with me, and how picky I am with getting a vehicle. Jeff was awesome at finding me the perfect fit for me and my furbabies for under my budget. Have zero complaints on how well the purchase went! Would absolutely recommend to any friends and or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jeff. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff B was very nice and answer all my question I had and..."

- junefrederick415

Jeff B was very nice and answer all my question I had and was not a pushes salesperson at all and I appreciated that very much. The whole team I had to get into my new Nissan was very nice and polite. I will recommend Jeff and the team to anyone looking for a new or used ride. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234