Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Todd Junior
Todd Junior at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Todd Junior

Vehicle Guest Specialist

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Todd Junior

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience buying my new car. My salesman..."

- JOHN.HOLLENKAMP@charter.net Verified Customer

I had a good experience buying my new car. My salesman was very good. He was able to give me price on new and use cars. Some dealers you have to go to the manager to get a answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

John thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased to hear that Todd provided you with a good experience, and was able to give you pricing on vehicles. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only high praises for this dealership. Todd was..."

- HAJCTHUL Verified Customer

I have only high praises for this dealership. Todd was great to work with. The whole process of getting me into a new car went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Sep 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are humbled by your kind words about Todd and our Dealership. It's great to know that your car buying process went smoothly. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Knowledgeable and thorough..."

- Paulschaefer1954 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable and thorough presentation of vehicle and its functions.Any future auto purchase will involve Todd. Already referred him to a potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Aug 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Paul it's great to hear that Todd was knowledgeable and gave you a through presentation of your new vehicle and its functions. Thank you for your referring a potential buyer to Todd. Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience-I went in looking for specifics..."

- missminn Verified Customer

I had a great experience-I went in looking for specifics things I wanted in a car. The salesman Todd Junior was so helpful-he went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Noll

Aug 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience! It's nice to know that Todd was helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure that you got the vehicle that you wanted. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by salesman and financial department. They..."

- CSLEWANDOWSKI Verified Customer

Great service by salesman and financial department. They do know their product & believe in its quality. Very fair trade-in price for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Aug 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. It's great to hear that you got a fair price for your trade in vehicle. It's also nice to know that Todd & Brian provided you with a positive experience. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car running very great and people out there really..."

- OSIAMIRALYS15 Verified Customer

Car running very great and people out there really helping me a lot and I finally find the car that I want and thanks for everyone that find me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that Todd helped you find the car that you wanted. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and hassle free ..good environment love their..."

- weenahetesor Verified Customer

Friendly and hassle free ..good environment love their free coffee cookies and water. Deal was done in a quick possible.. was able to take my new car in 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to know that our Team made good use of your time. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received regular updates throughout process while waiting..."

- CLAIRISSABAKER Verified Customer

Received regular updates throughout process while waiting for finance, which was helpful. I appreciated being able to leave for a break during wait as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Clarissa we're pleased that you had a positive experience. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle pricing was fair and upfront. Sales staff was..."

- evens009 Verified Customer

Vehicle pricing was fair and upfront. Sales staff was friendly and unassuming. The finance manager was dismissive and uninterested in using with my bank for my auto loan, rather than the dealer’s own financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just going to look at cars. Was interested in the..."

- Dot On the Spot Verified Customer

I was just going to look at cars. Was interested in the Honda CRV and HRV. After driving the CRV and sitting in the HRV, I knew the CRV was what I wanted. Todd was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the time he took to explain the many features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Corey Jansky

Jul 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Dot it's so nice to hear that Todd was pleasant and knowledgeable. Todd also made sure that he explained the features of the vehicle. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive