Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Rothstein
Brian  Rothstein at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Brian Rothstein

Finance Manager

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.8
581 Reviews
4.8

581 Reviews

Write a Review

581 Reviews of Brian Rothstein

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky was very courteous and helpful throughout the..."

- Sue K Verified Customer

Ricky was very courteous and helpful throughout the process of purchasing a CR-V. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Parker Jr.

Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Sue it's so nice to hear that Ricky was courteous and helpful during your CR-V purchase. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new CR-V!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped in to look at vehicles and our salesman, Brad..."

- STRAKAS Verified Customer

We stopped in to look at vehicles and our salesman, Brad Nolden, was very accommodating, showing us several vehicles and taking us on a test drive. We had planned to look at several other dealerships at Different vehicles, but really liked the Honda pilot decided to purchase one on the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nolden

Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that Brad provided you with a 5 star experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience buying my new car. My salesman..."

- JOHN.HOLLENKAMP@charter.net Verified Customer

I had a good experience buying my new car. My salesman was very good. He was able to give me price on new and use cars. Some dealers you have to go to the manager to get a answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schmeling, Todd Junior

Sep 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

John thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased to hear that Todd provided you with a good experience, and was able to give you pricing on vehicles. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted at the door of my initial visit by my soon..."

- SHELLEYPUTNAM Verified Customer

I was greeted at the door of my initial visit by my soon to be salesman, Ricky Parker. He answered any questions I had, and the dealership had a welcoming and comfortable feel. I’m very pleased with the whole experience of purchasing my 2021 Ridgeline here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Parker Jr.

Sep 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Shelley thank you for your kind words. It's great to hear that Ricky answered your questions, and made you feel comfortable. We are grateful for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was able to get me in the exact car I was looking..."

- Lori Verified Customer

Brad was able to get me in the exact car I was looking for, in a very short amount of time. On the road again. No worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Brad Nolden

Sep 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Lori we're happy that Brad was able to find you the exact car that you were looking for. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew i wanted an odyssey but i had no clue what color..."

- Redford2010 Verified Customer

I knew i wanted an odyssey but i had no clue what color was going to fit me. Andrew called me when a blue one came in and as soon as i seen it, i knew it was mine. Andrew walked me through all the bells and whistles (this one has way more than i could imagine) more than once so i knew what i was doing. Everything was fast and easy. I will be back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conway

Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that Andrew took great care of you. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only high praises for this dealership. Todd was..."

- HAJCTHUL Verified Customer

I have only high praises for this dealership. Todd was great to work with. The whole process of getting me into a new car went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Junior

Sep 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are humbled by your kind words about Todd and our Dealership. It's great to know that your car buying process went smoothly. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Brian did a great job! They helped me get the..."

- ROBERT.THOMPSON-2 Verified Customer

Brad and Brian did a great job! They helped me get the car I wanted. They also got me in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nolden

Aug 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Robert we're happy that Brad helped you get the car that you wanted. It's also great to know that Brad & Brian made good use of your time. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with the service I got from Luther Honda St..."

- Legzymano Verified Customer

I am happy with the service I got from Luther Honda St Cloud. They welcomed me well. And I felt I was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris

Aug 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's nice to know that our Team welcomed you, and that you are happy with your service. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people will to work with you Scott showed us..."

- DAVIDKOST Verified Customer

Friendly people will to work with you Scott showed us different things that we could do with the car and set up radio stations on the screen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris

Aug 18, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

David we're happy that Scott provided you with a 5 star experience! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
4WD