Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pat Doroff
Pat Doroff at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Pat Doroff

Vehicle Guest Specialist

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.8
183 Reviews

A central Minnesota native, grew up in Little Falls, graduated from St Cloud State. Spent 25 years with Best Buy, most of the time in Orlando, Florida. Moved back to the area a couple of years ago to be closer to my son and grandson. Having a great time helping our guests find the right vehicle for their needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

183 Reviews

Write a Review

183 Reviews of Pat Doroff

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat and Mark were great to work with. Very professional..."

- sid0120 Verified Customer

Pat and Mark were great to work with. Very professional and responsive getting things addressed. Also worked with Dane in service multiple times. Great as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Mark Hieb

Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased that Pat & Mark were professional, and addressed your concerns. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very prompt reply to my e-mail inquiries. Very nice, new..."

- SBARKER47-DIRECT Verified Customer

Very prompt reply to my e-mail inquiries. Very nice, new facility. The used vehicle that I purchased was virtually like new condition. Very pleased.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. Your business is important to us. We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was pretty fast and clear. Pat stepped me..."

- JW0490 Verified Customer

Service was pretty fast and clear. Pat stepped me through all of the features on the car which was really helpful. The financing portion was a bit uncomfortable. The gentleman who was selling the extras was a bit too pushy for my liking.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do amazing work! Very professional and courteous...."

- rodsaffert Verified Customer

They do amazing work! Very professional and courteous. They explained everything very well to me. I am totally pleased with my experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Van Dorn, Mark Hieb

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Rod thank you for much for your kind words. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. It's great to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Luther St.Cloud Honda!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was well kept, everyone was friendly. The..."

- JOHN2383 Verified Customer

The dealership was well kept, everyone was friendly. The whole sales process went smooth and the location is perfect as well. The experience was over all good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Aug 03, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

John thank you for sharing about your recent visit. It's great to know that everything went smoothly. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and professional. Pat treated us as if we truly..."

- JDOMEARA Verified Customer

Polite and professional. Pat treated us as if we truly mattered to him. We were kept informed of our progress at all times. We’re happy we chose Luther St. Cloud even though we live over 50 mile as away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We appreciate your kind words about Pat. Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was really helpful and made sure I knew how to use..."

- MEGSCHULLER Verified Customer

Pat was really helpful and made sure I knew how to use all of the features before I left. Brian was thorough. It was the least painful financing experience I’ve been through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Meg your kind words about Pat and Brain mean alot to us. We're happy that Brian made your finance experience pleasant. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat and the rest of the staff were very low pressure. I..."

- Kelsey B. Verified Customer

Pat and the rest of the staff were very low pressure. I really appreciate that I didn’t receive a million calls trying to get me to stop back in. I was able to take my time, do my research, and make an informed decision. The dealership was quiet, calm, and clean. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jansky, Mark Hieb

Jul 19, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Kelsey we're happy that Pat made your recent visit a 5 star experience! Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had great experiences at Luther Honda buying my last..."

- regina.l.duval Verified Customer

I've had great experiences at Luther Honda buying my last two cars and getting them serviced. Everyone is always courteous and accommodating. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jul 19, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Regina thank you for your loyalty! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. It's nice to know that you highly recommend us. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the helpful and courteous staff at..."

- JIMINANOKA59 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for the helpful and courteous staff at your waite park location that allowed my used car purchase to be a wonderful experience. I have always wanted a Honda; now I am a very be happy and satisfied owner of the car of my dreams. From the warm greetings at the door to the successful purchase I could feel the atmosphere and warmth was real and I was in good hands. Mr.Doroff was sensitive to my situation and I knew his caring was going to lead to my purchase of a genuine treat for me to drive. My smile is heartfelt and my appreciation is genuine. Thank you all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jun 28, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that Pat was sensitive to your situation and was able to find you your dream Honda. We appreciate your kind words about our Dealership. Looking forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive