Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd McElwee.
Todd McElwee
Todd McElwee at Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford
Refer Me
5.0

Todd McElwee

Client Advisor

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Todd McElwee

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and the team at Prestige VW were friendly, efficient..."

- LDK

Todd and the team at Prestige VW were friendly, efficient and gave us a great deal on our trade-in as well as our Tiguan purchase. We are extremely happy with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd is wonderful. This is the second car we've bought..."

- M+B

Todd is wonderful. This is the second car we've bought with him, and he works hard to get us a great deal and feel extremely welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, very pleased with prestige vw,..."

- mark Verified Customer

The service was excellent, very pleased with prestige vw, I would definitely recommend and purchase another vw here, I also had a great experience with Todd in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Soogrim

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car experience at Prestige was excellent.I worked..."

- Stephanie

My car experience at Prestige was excellent. I worked with Todd M. He was fun, professional, honest, exciting and worked very hard to do his absolute best for me. Never has a sales person in 30 years been so thorough and helpful. Especially when picking up my car. He delivered total excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new car from Volkswagen of Stamford..."

- Jess H

I just picked up my new car from Volkswagen of Stamford and had a wonderful experience. Everything was smooth and easy. The general manager Phil was helpful and my salesman Todd was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Demersky

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was one the best experience changing my car!! Todd..."

- gloscar02 Verified Customer

this was one the best experience changing my car!! Todd was excelent and hands on from day 1. He made sure we walk out with the car that comply with all our needs!! all the staff is super attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing. Incredible team. Todd was the best we could ask..."

- gloscar02

amazing. Incredible team. Todd was the best we could ask for!! from A to Z he has all the info for every single question we had. Couldn’t ask for better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd is an outstanding salesperson. I would highly..."

- Lizlevy

Todd is an outstanding salesperson. I would highly recommend working with him!!!! He was attentive, courteous, and highly knowledge. We felt confident in our decision knowing we could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was AMAZING. I wen in for an Oil change and left..."

- Richardfiore

Everyone was AMAZING. I wen in for an Oil change and left with a new Lease Teguan . They made a great deal that worked to my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd McElwee is by far, the nicest and most helpful car..."

- chrisfox1 Verified Customer

Todd McElwee is by far, the nicest and most helpful car guy I've ever dealt with since 1997.. He made my lease buy out fast and painless, plus, he got me a pretty attractive extended warranty deal in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $52,354

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$52,354

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,724

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$48,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,604

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,604

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,503

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,503

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,608

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$51,608

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,503

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,503