About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Neils.
Todd Neils
Todd Neils, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Todd Neils

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Todd Neils

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Jgamez80

I would definitely recommend this dealership!! The salesman Todd Neils was very friendly and helpful in the whole process. What was even nicer was that they worked with me to get the best interest rate for the loan and they listened to my concerns and explained everything to me until I understood it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We hope to see you again!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional "

- retiredshopper08

Very personable and efficient from the start. Patient with our questions and thorough with explanations. Extremely good service in accommodating our needs. Rob was flexible with our schedule and very thoughtful and professional dealing with us. Highly recommended to others buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham, Timothy Hill

Sep 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else you need.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase of 2018 Silvarado"

- Jill and Robert Peltier

From the moment you picked up the phone, this experience was amazing! We ended up working with 5 people total in the dealership and each one treated us with respect and professionalism! We are so happy with our experience that we hope to send others your way. The truck is wonderful and the people, even more so! Thank you so much for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Crissy Ziegler, Alia Corbett , Dennis Erdly

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had a great experience.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- Randy

We are very pleased with our experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet. Todd worked hard to help us find a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. We would definitely recommend Sheboygan Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business and kind words!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is awesome"

- Smiles

Todd worked hard to get us our new 2018 Chevy Equinox at a payment that we can afford! Great guy!! Great experience!! We would highly recommend Todd and Sheboygan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien

Aug 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for those kind words! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Todd! Congratulations on the new Equinox!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- golfguy

The employees know their product inside and out and treat the customer very well. I will shop for my next vehicle here and tell others about you . Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 12, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff! We are excited to hear that your experience was a great one and so great, in fact, that you are recommending us to others! We thank you!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely gonna use this dealership again"

- Jacob

I’ve only had 2 dealerships experience and Sheboygan was by far the best I had. They worked fast to find the truck I was looking for since they didn’t have it in their inventory. 3 days after my visit I drove away with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett

Jun 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac that you chose to come back for a second time! Thank you for the kind words about us!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service made buying my vechicle easy"

- Avalanche

I am always hesitant when it comes to dealing with salesmen, however, I found nothing but respect and patience at Sheboygan Chevy. I went there not knowing what to purchase. The sales man took time informing me about each vechicle and let me take my time so I could purchase the right one. I'm very happy with my new truck and I'm thankful it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

May 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so glad we played a helping hand in making you feel at ease while at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you are enjoying your new truck and look forward to seeing you again!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"found my vehicle"

- Brenda Schneider

Website made searching for vehicle easier. Sales personnel were friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with! Met our expectations. Found what we were looking for simpilar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Paul Buell

Mar 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will make sure that I forward this great review to Paul Buell, Todd Neils and Timothy Hill! As you mentioned, excellent sales is great however, the post sales experience is just as important...thank you if you haven't already done so, please check us out on Facebook or Twitter for access to our news and specials. Thank you again for your purchase from Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager 920-459-6840

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent - always so nice to us and helpful"

- karenlaack

We have worked with these people a long time - we have bought a number of new Cadillacs and have always been very well satisfied. You won't regret buying a car at this dealership. The service is as great as the sales department. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran , met some other really fun nice sales people as well

Mar 13, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your kind words about our dealership and our staff!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,225

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$72,085