About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Neils.
Todd Neils
Todd Neils, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Todd Neils

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Todd Neils

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The “WOW” factor!"

- First time EV

I went there just too look at a Chevy Bolt. Color was important and they had my color. Todd Neils went out of his way to please me and his knowledge of the Bolt was unbelievable. Any question I had was answered completely. No pressure just a real friendly experience. Not just Todd, but Rob joined in the conversation, another book of knowledge. I bought the Bolt, and feel great about it! Everyone I met, Todd, Rob, Mike, Aaron, Abby, all great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you have a great day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Suburban"

- Enjoy The Ride

Todd greeted us immediately upon entering the dealership. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking to purchase. He spoke from personal experience owning this same vehicle and answered all of our questions and also offered information on the options that we were not familiar with. Todd wasn't pushy and was easy to work with. Very refreshing! We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you have a great day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful service"

- Carguy, tood123

Friendly, helpful and courteous service is what I received. Pressure free atmosphere and my salesman was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicle that I was interested in. Highly recommend visiting if your serious on purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a great experience!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- M L B

I worked with Todd Neils to buy my new vehicle, he is easy to work with, answers questions and service with a smile. We also worked with Shisseng Ly, Abby Healy and Leah Wiegand and each of them super to work with. I had a great experience and will be back in the future. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham , Abby Healy, Leah Weigand

Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you found our staff so helpful! Thank you for the feedback!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Jgamez80

I would definitely recommend this dealership!! The salesman Todd Neils was very friendly and helpful in the whole process. What was even nicer was that they worked with me to get the best interest rate for the loan and they listened to my concerns and explained everything to me until I understood it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We hope to see you again!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional "

- retiredshopper08

Very personable and efficient from the start. Patient with our questions and thorough with explanations. Extremely good service in accommodating our needs. Rob was flexible with our schedule and very thoughtful and professional dealing with us. Highly recommended to others buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham, Timothy Hill

Sep 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else you need.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase of 2018 Silvarado"

- Jill and Robert Peltier

From the moment you picked up the phone, this experience was amazing! We ended up working with 5 people total in the dealership and each one treated us with respect and professionalism! We are so happy with our experience that we hope to send others your way. The truck is wonderful and the people, even more so! Thank you so much for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Crissy Ziegler, Alia Corbett , Dennis Erdly

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had a great experience.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- Randy

We are very pleased with our experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet. Todd worked hard to help us find a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. We would definitely recommend Sheboygan Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business and kind words!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is awesome"

- Smiles

Todd worked hard to get us our new 2018 Chevy Equinox at a payment that we can afford! Great guy!! Great experience!! We would highly recommend Todd and Sheboygan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien

Aug 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for those kind words! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Todd! Congratulations on the new Equinox!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- golfguy

The employees know their product inside and out and treat the customer very well. I will shop for my next vehicle here and tell others about you . Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 12, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff! We are excited to hear that your experience was a great one and so great, in fact, that you are recommending us to others! We thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A