Todd Nelson
Todd Nelson at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Todd Nelson | Page 6

VW Sales Specialist

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews
5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Todd Nelson

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd did a great job getting us into our new vehicle! He was very knowledgeable and didnt pressure us a bit! He was patient with answering all of our questions and made the buying process seamless! Jay comp More

by Britnee L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young, Jay Mcadow

Oct 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk to, very little pressure. I went in to look at and test drive a car. Iit felt more like a conversation about the car, and cars in general than it did a sales pitch. I definitely felt that Todd More

by Skrt McGurt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mcadow

Oct 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is a reason the term "used car salesman" has a negative connotation to it. For those who are reading this; it will be long-winded, but I would like to give the full background on my experience so More

by Sportwagen Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan Bushehri, Chelsee Madsen, Jay Mcadow , Tyler Stoughton, Devin Schubert

Oct 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you very much for making me aware of your concerns. There’s a lot to go over here, so I’d appreciate the chance to just speak to you directly. You can contact me at your convenience and I will also try to reach out on my end. Thank you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

Oct 16, 2020

Sportwagen Owner responded

Called and left a message on your voicemail Devin. Waiting for you to contact me back.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience there was great! Todd was amazing, very friendly and courteous answered all questions. He had my sale processed quickly. All the staff here have been extremely friendly and not overwhe More

by anasalais100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan and chelsea

Oct 15, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best guy in the world very help with great service and did his best to help me get on a car very respect and understanding thanks again More

by lucky_bleu33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience at Larry H Miller Volkswagen. They worked to educate me and walked me through several options and vehicles to best fit my lifestyle. Thank you so much Todd and Tyler for one of the bes More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stoughton

Oct 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was exceptional to work with! He was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating making the whole experience as good as possible. We have a young son and are being cautious in COVID times. Todd made sure More

by Dana S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan Bushehri

Oct 07, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was very friendly and got us into a family friendly car in a quick and easy process. He was easy to talk to and made the whole experience feel like it was a good decision purchasing our car. More

by Candy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely unprofessional and unethical. Very specifically said more than once what I was already prequalified for with Capital One and was told they would beat it. I was insistent that I didn’t More

by rg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mcadow , Tyler Barrett, Tyler Stoughton

Sep 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for speaking with me directly. If you have further questions or concerns please reach out to me. Thank you - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was very professional and ensured we were well taken care of. He was patient, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Thanks you and Outstanding job! More

by kechterk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young

Sep 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

51 - 60 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,921
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,470
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,049
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Atlantic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,174
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,448
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,752
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive