Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Parady
Todd Parady at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me

Todd Parady

Parts Consultant

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Todd Parady

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and I appreciate the short wait. Your team is very professional. Thank you. More

by Vivianvaltas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Vivian! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Joe Rizza Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in with slow oil leak, dealership took care of problem quickly with no charge. Was able to take shuttle back to work and problem was fixed in less than an hour. Junior, the shuttle driver, came More

by wwilson0107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fondren , JP

Dec 02, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We sincerely appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very fast and convenient, I’ve been taking my car there for over 130,000 miles. More

by Lfischer88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team has consistently demonstrated our commitment to great service, and we look forward to assisting you with any future automotive needs!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service for an oil change . Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions. More

by LINSUE930@COMCAST.NET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fondren , Alyssa Adams

Nov 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

customer service always priority. New service person did well. A great service team. Excellent! Matt and Chris always great too. Love the car wash More

by LISALATINO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good Customer service I really like how y’all Operate y’all Business More

by Dashawn gist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Dashawn gist responded

No problem I will be coming to y’all for me things I need done on my car

Sep 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Dashawn, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service l received, everything was done that. I requested to be done! More

by EQUILLA54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a spare tire kit and Todd said they show one in inventory, however he couldn't find it. He said give me a chance to look for it Monday and I'll call you back. He did and he foun More

by Deer13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Jurick , Matt Fondren

Aug 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Todd was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service.Have been using this dealership for nearly 30years. service area is kept clean, service advisors are professional, mechanics are also knowledgeable and professional. More

by Milt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joe Rizza Acura.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great service changed my oil and a slow leak in my tire they remove a nail. And washed my car thank you very much More

by Jlo1020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Joe Rizza Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,890
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,490
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,590
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,290
2015 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $30,490
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,990
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive