About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Porter.
Todd Porter
Todd Porter, Sales Manager, Cadillac of Mahwah
5.0

Todd Porter

Sales Manager

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me

I am a retired police officer that started in the auto industry in 2008. I firmly believe that through absolute transparency and honesty to the customer that you can change the face of the business by developing trust and long term relationships that create repeat business and a family atmosphere for the future. This is the difference in customer service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Todd Porter

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first class service!"

- ccjdonovan Verified Customer

Cadillac Mahwah goes above and beyond every time! Amazing car buying experience. This dealership has followed me the length of my lease and has always wanted to make sure I was highly satisfied with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- nypdbaseball20 Verified Customer

Couldnt of had a smoother trade in and purchase of a new Escalade. Todd Porter is an excellent dealer. He goes above and beyond to get the best car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Joe Wilson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with the entire staff "

- RONAN109 Verified Customer

From the initial phone call with Todd Porter to the signing of the papers, everyone was professional and helpful. It was a great experience to deal with such nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Joe Wilson , Joe (explained features of car)

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified pre-owned purchase "

- BarbaraF

From start to finish Cadillac of Mahwah was excellent. The car was thoroughly explained and every question was answered. Todd went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wilson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- King kenny

Had a easy transaction and the sales people were better than great.The car was thoroughly explained and everyone was very friendly.Would go back and buy another car in a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mancuso, Ritchie Markovski

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience "

- 75ajt

I went to look at a certfied ATS-V listed on their website. Louis was very professional and helpful while showing me the car. I bought the car the following week after agreeing on a very fair price on the phone with Todd. Todd made the buying process a simple and pleasant experience. Overall an excellent purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Orozco

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in New New Jersey"

- NJAVS15

Todd was one of the nicest dealers I have met, he was very helpful and understanding. I highly recommend you work with Cadillac of Mahwah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Bull"

- Bxprtaino

Todd was a great help from the moment we arrived. I scheduled an enquiry and a test drive the day before I went. Todd was straight forward no BS. I appreciated his candor. And I walked out with the car I wanted. Thank you Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- FKBFPAG Verified Customer

We were very happy with the people we dealt with . They accommodated our needs to make sure we were very happy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- MBLOCH1214 Verified Customer

Required service was handled both professionally and proficiently. A loaner car was provided so that I didn’t have any down time and was able to get to work. Will definitely service my car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040