Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Hardin.
Tom Hardin
Tom Hardin at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Hardin

Sales Manager

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck Specialist

EV Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Tom Hardin

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best used-car experience ever - I will always return!"

- NCL

Stopped in to check out a used VW e-golf after talking to Tom Hardin on the phone and getting invited to stop by. Tom and Rob Seski were extremely helpful in learning about the e-golf and testing it out. The team worked with me on every concern that I had, and made me 100% comfortable and confident in purchasing from them. Thankful for the finance walkthrough and clarity from Clarissa Beloff. Colt Emich even stepped in to ensure that all my concerns were addressed. I felt like a guest in their home, which was great and I walked out with a great "new" car. Even offered me to have a burger as the team was grilling out on Saturday! If you want a good car buying experience, I highly recommend it. There were no pushy salespeople or slights of hands. Completely different used car buying service, and my wife and I will definitely return for my future car needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"spouse was so excited to get a gently used car,we rushed..."

- peach

spouse was so excited to get a gently used car,we rushed down from Boulder and forgot our form of payment [ikr], but Eddy was very patient and understanding and we're still leaving the lot with a car! thank you c:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Colin

Jul 12, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience-excellent communication. I am very..."

- ahcraig

Very good experience-excellent communication. I am very pleased with my used vehicle.I searched nationwide for my Tesla and Emich’s communication was the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boone Emich, Jason Ramirez

Jun 30, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Tesla, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with plus Dan went out of his way to..."

- cgc0909

Very easy to work with plus Dan went out of his way to address all of my questions quickly. Emich went the extra mile for me so I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran, Boone Emich, Dan Conklin

Jun 23, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like spending the afternoon catching up with old friends"

- Big_Sean

I have been shopping fora car for months and I finally found this awesome team! They were friendly and really transparent. They focused on the vehicle in which I was interested and made sure I had all the correct information and knew all the details in order to make the best, informed decision possible, which made shopping with them the easiest, stress-free thing I have done in months! Thank you to this awesome team! Highly recommended and easily a 5-star worthy crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant car buying experience!"

- Karen A.

As an out-of-state buyer, I needed a salesperson and dealership that I could trust to provide accurate information about the vehicle I was considering. Jason Ramirez, and Emich, did that -- and more. They were patient, accommodating, and made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Thank you for helping me get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

May 25, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Karen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jason and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership vehicle pricing was fair, so I can respect..."

- Harmony1970

The dealership vehicle pricing was fair, so I can respect that. The people I worked with was very knowledgeable in there field. I got a good automobile and it was coupled with a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Dan Conklin

Mar 09, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hey Harmony, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Best- Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"One of the more knowledgeable reps we met during our..."

- Lee M

One of the more knowledgeable reps we met during our car-buying day. It's clear that Nori is a student of cars and of Emich processes. (A rep at a different dealership was more interested in my watch than my needs and he couldn't answer more than the most basic questions.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Ambez Miran, Nori Orayeth , I assume Tom Hardin goes by Tommy. If not, then Tommy was exceedingly helpful as well.

Feb 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Lee! It's great to hear that Nori was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fun buying process"

- DavidJ

I was looking for a very specific German car for quite a few weeks. Emich had exactly what I wanted. Extremely clean, great service inspection, all the options I wanted and they worked directly with my local credit union. The buying process was simple, and stress free. I got a terrific deal on a warranty and I am very happy with my purchase. The finance team, especially Clarissa, were all helpful. After the sale I pull out to leave and notice my rear tire is low. The owner, Colt, came out and personally filled up all four of my tires. I thought that was pretty awesome. I would recommend coming here both in the quality of their vehicles and in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy"

- thekevinknowles

I worked with Tom Hardin for most of my time at Emich. He was very easy to work with and immediately showed me the car I had booked an appointment to test drive. Afterwards he went over all of the paperwork with me and got an appraisal on my current car at the time. Overall very easy to work with and made buying my new Jeep easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,999

used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $23,999

2019 Volkswagen e-Golf

$23,999

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,650

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$48,650

used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,999

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

$16,999

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,999

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $37,999

2015 Toyota Tundra

$37,999