Tom Himsworth
Tom Himsworth at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Tom Himsworth | Page 26

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
267 Reviews

Tom was born and raised in Collegeville and currently resides in Audubon Pa. He and his three children are Methacton High graduates. His children went on to get degrees at Kutztown, Penn State and Temple University, as you can see Tom has deep roots in the area. Skiing and motorcycle riding as well as following our local sports teams are Tom's hobbies. Audi Devon is very lucky to have a dedicated and hard working employee like Tom on it's sales staff, and we know Tom feel's mutually. Take some time and stop in and meet Tom he will be everything you ask for in a Representative.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Tom Himsworth

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Tom was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and shot straight. Best dealer experience I have ever had when buying a car. More

by Jsharkey63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Devon is first class All of my interactions with Audi Devon have been first class. Tom Himsworth proved to be very flexible, knowledgeable, and trustworthy throughout the More

by Cgleas
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and thoughtful We had a good experience buying our new a 6. Tom was very helpful and patient as we did our due diligence on the car. The car is great More

by Bobnvra
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Fuiman, Demery Hanna

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Steele I had a great experience with Tom and Devon Audi. I was happy with the time Tom took to go over the car with my daughter and I as well as make sure he More

by Jsteele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could Not Be Happier! From start to finish we were treated in a courteous and professional manner. Tom Himsworth was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We were gi More

by Honey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fantastic The purchasing experience was a stress free process. Enjoyed working with Tom Himsworth. Great experience! Will definitely recommend this dealership t More

by liam1997
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car experience Thank you Devon Audi, my experience in buying my new car was great. Tom made it so easy and hassle free, I couldn't be happier. More

by AnnaJ
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From inspection to purchase We stopped in last week for our Audi A7's annual inspection. We took the loaner car to breakfast and returned to just browse the showroom for a few mi More

by dvonc
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Himsworth did a great job! Tom did a great job explaining the vehicle, our S5 Cabrolet. As well, he had a competitive price. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and mad More

by Joel Wilson
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great dealership. I had a great experience buying a new Audi. They worked around my schedule and completed some of the paperwork remotely which was very helpful. Tom More

by Philip Green Jr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
26

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q3 car
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,815
2023 Audi Q5
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ8 car, priced at $102,740
2023 Audi SQ8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q8 car, priced at $81,910
2023 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,993
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,585
2023 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive