Alan Cogbill
Alan Cogbill at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Alan Cogbill

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
211 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top 100 Audi Brand Specialist in North America

4.9

211 Reviews

Write a Review

211 Reviews of Alan Cogbill

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan, did a great job. Found the right car, quickly and effortlessly. My wife was in a head on collision, she survived the car didn’t. The q7 saved her life, so I was bac More

by MSIEF55438
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

May 31, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to make your car-buying experience simple and seamless. We appreciate you taking the time to share and are wishing you and your wife many safe and happy miles in your Audi Q7!

May 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience great from end to end. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. More

by lukehoffman84
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

May 08, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Our team at Audi Devon is always here to assist you in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Thank you for choosing our dealership, and we hope to see you again for all your automotive needs.

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Sam provided extraordinary service, a process that’s usually stressful that you man made the process enjoyable. More

by HURTT.LAWRENCE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We are thrilled to hear that Anthony made your experience here at Audi Devon such an enjoyable one! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road!

April 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was great, taking his time to explain everything to my daughter and really focused on the safety to make she is confident behind the wheel(which is massively important as this is her 1st car). Really c More

by KEVINKENNEDY22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 19, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We are glad to hear that Alan made your daughter's first car purchase fantastic. Congratulations to her! Thank you for working with the Audi Devon team, Kevin.

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Alan is an all star, knows the product and how to appreciate customers time when it comes to products and paperwork. Great job. More

by Golfpro1990
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Mar 30, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We are glad to hear that Alan and the Audi Devon team earned your 5 stars! Thanks for working with us!

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Devon made my buying experience truly pleasurable. We ordered a car as I wanted and they managed the extended timeline extremely well. More

by david.marcinowski
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Mar 27, 2023

Audi Devon responded

David, we're so glad our team could make your experience a smooth success! Thanks for working with us at Audi Devon. Drive safe, and enjoy your new ride!

March 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive and great service it was a measure to work with Alan and am very happy with new car More

by LISAEVOLI
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Mar 06, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Happy customers make us happy and we're over the moon Alan could make your Audi Devon experience a smooth success! Drive safe, and enjoy your new ride!

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was perfectly professional and had incredible product knowledge. This was the most professional car buying experience I’ve had and would recommend Alan and Audi Devon. More

by jfa_in_devon_pa
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Mar 03, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that Alan delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Audi Devon!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan wry well prepared very professional and took the time to explain all the new technology on the Q7 More

by Petebruno@threebtransportation.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember the person I spoke to but he also was very well prepared

Jan 25, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for your great review! We're happy to hear that Alan was professional and nice to work with. We hope you enjoy the Audi Q7 for many miles to come!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Smoothest car purchase ever. Everyone knew what they were doing and made the experience pleasant. More

by FRANK.LENIK
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Jan 03, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Our team is always happy to help you out, Frank! Thank you so much for supporting Audi Devon and please let us know if you need anything down the line. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $57,993
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $68,365
2023 Audi Q7
new
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Audi A3 car, priced at $41,075
2023 Audi A3
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $21,493
2015 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A3 car
2020 Audi A3
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A3 car, priced at $40,540
2023 Audi A3
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive