Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Cogbill.
Alan Cogbill
Alan Cogbill at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Cogbill

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 5 mos

130 Reviews of Alan Cogbill

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"✔️ Excellent customer service and attentiveness to client..."

- jt072 Verified Customer

✔️ Excellent customer service and attentiveness to client needs and expectations ✔️ No pressure at all in dealing with sales and finance. ✔️ One of the easiest and most pleasant car leasing/buying experiences I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Apr 27, 2021

jt072 responded

Thank you so much!

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Audi Devon, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at Audi Devon is easy and stress free!Alan..."

- LISAC10 Verified Customer

Buying a car at Audi Devon is easy and stress free! Alan thoroughly explained all of the new features & Nathan made the transaction a breeze. I will certainly recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 23, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for shopping with our Audi Devon team. We wish you safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Professional, Courteous,..."

- farinalou Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Professional, Courteous, reliable. Always returns car clean. Keeps me informed with status updates during service. Will continue to use Audi Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Barnet

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Devon responded

This review made our day! Thank you for trusting us with your business and for taking the time to share. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was very patient with me when choosing my vehicle...."

- TOM@BELROSEAM.COM Verified Customer

Alan was very patient with me when choosing my vehicle. His thorough knowledge of the vehicles and options was tremendously helpful. Demery in the finance department was very clear and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Mar 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Tom - thank you for posting about your recent visit to Audi Devon. We're glad to hear that Alan & Demery were so helpful throughout the sales process as it is our goal to find the best option for shoppers. Congratulations and safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alan Cogbill for helping us choose our next..."

- DAVID.KERRIGAN Verified Customer

Thank you Alan Cogbill for helping us choose our next Audi. We are enjoying our Q3 trips. Wishing you all the best at Audi Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Devon responded

David - Thank you so much for choosing Audi Devon! It makes us smile to hear that you're enjoying your Audi Q3, and we appreciate you writing us a review. Safe travels and hope to see you down the road!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional attention to detail during the sales process...."

- tedstack Verified Customer

Exceptional attention to detail during the sales process. Communication was great and our sales representative was on top of every aspect of the purchase leading up to a great Covid friendly transaction in the end. Would highly recommend Devon to anyone looking to buy an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Demery Hanna

Feb 26, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Ted, we couldn't have asked for better feedback! It was our pleasure to deliver a safe, communicative, and attentive car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Audi Devon with your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE,YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO..."

- oktaymm Verified Customer

YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE, YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

Feb 24, 2021

Audi Devon responded

I am sorry you feel as though are labor rates are on the high side. However we actually have the lowest labor rate among all the Audi dealers in the tri-state are. Along with that we have the highest rated service and customer satisfaction rating. Again my apologies if we failed to meet your expectations . Regards, Leo J Sam

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease Brand specialist, Alan Cogbill communicated..."

- EMINA.HENNE Verified Customer

New lease Brand specialist, Alan Cogbill communicated clearly and promptly by email regarding arrangements for the new vehicle. The finance department sent all papers that could be completed remotely before my appointment. Lastly, Alan had everything ready to go on the day taking the vehicle. He is clearly very knowledgeable about the Audi brand. He preprogrammed important settings for me, which was very helpful and appreciated. In short, my experience at Audi Devon was, as always, excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Feb 01, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for reviewing Audi Devon. We strive to deliver a seamless sales experience and I am thrilled to see that Alan and the rest of our sales department hit the mark. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired about a used car for sale and the sales staff..."

- DAVID.KEDASH Verified Customer

I inquired about a used car for sale and the sales staff at Audi Devon immediately made arrangements for me to test drive the car at our convenience. We purchased the car and all the staff made the process straightforward and pleasurable. My second car at Audi Devon. Although there are two dealerships closer to me, I drive an hour for service as I find their service department reliable and consistent. I never have reason to question a diagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Demery Hanna

Jan 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you, David, for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to see that our team always makes your visits worthwhile by providing excellent service. It is a privilege to have your loyalty to Audi Devon!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep, Alan (?) was excellent! He understood what..."

- elayne0 Verified Customer

My sales rep, Alan (?) was excellent! He understood what was important to me and found a car that met my needs. He was very patient as he provided information and answered my questions. Others in the dealership were also good, including the financial person. She was prepared and made my time efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Jan 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

At Audi Devon we strive to pair our customers with the right vehicles for them so this is great feedback to see. Thank you for giving a shout out to Alan! We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825