Alan Cogbill
Alan Cogbill at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Alan Cogbill

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
188 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Alan Cogbill

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a pleasure to have to the need to visit the shop for service or sales. Everyone is always professional, well informed and friendly. More

by JACKHEWESJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Your review is music to our ears! It's our pleasure to provide welcoming assistance and expertise. Thanks for supporting Audi Devon!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

worked hard to get our long delayed car ready after it finally came in everyone was helpful filling out the paperwork and dealing with my 2019 S4 More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Nathan Weisser

Sep 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car, Mike! Thank yo so much for supporting Audi Devon!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting several Audi dealers who had no inventory of the vehicle I was searching for, I was very pleasantly surprised when I walked into Audi Devon and met Alan. They had the exact vehicle I was look More

by Sbkinsler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Sep 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

It's so great to hear that Audi Devon was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for! Alan and the team will definitely appreciate your shoutout to their top-quality service. Thank you, and enjoy your new ride!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Audi Devon overall. Would definitely buy or lease with Audi Devon again. More

by MELINDAMILLIKEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Sep 13, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review, Melinda! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Audi Devon!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first Audi, but not my last. Alan and the rest of the team at Audi Devon were superb. I feared the new car buying/leasing process from past experiences in other states. But I don More

by JANEW0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Sep 01, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are delighted to see that Alan and the team went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience a wonderful one, Jane! Thank you so much for supporting Audi Devon and congratulations on your new car!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from our salesman, Alan Cogbill. From beginning to end, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase! Thank you! More

by MCGINLEY4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Aug 22, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that Alan worked hard to assist you, congrats on your purchase! --Audi Devon team

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best car Buying experience I have had in quite some time. Alan was knowledgeable and had great follow up after the sale More

by MCW1167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Aug 17, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We're elated that Audi Devon could deliver an exceptional experience! Alan will definitely be grateful for the praise. Drive safely, and enjoy your new ride!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An extremely professional experience. The dealership had an excellent inventory and the salesman was very patient and found the right car for me. More

by BILLMILLS548
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Aug 02, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team here at Audi Devon, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was prompt, courteous and attentive. Communication was clear and detailed, and the resolution was successful. I appreciated the follow up as well. More

by jt072
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna , Kyle in Service and the Service Manager on the day I brought my car in. I am so sorry I am forgetting his name. He was absolutely excellent!

Jul 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so glad our team welcomed you with professional and communicative service. We hope to work with you again at Audi Devon!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, it was a great experience buying a new car from Audi Devon. Alan Cogbill is such a pleasure to deal with. My new Q5 Sportback is very nice. I was surprised that I was able to get it given the More

by TSG778
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Jul 08, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Woohoo! We are ecstatic to hear we hit the mark on yet another purchasing experience for you. Alan and Nathan will definitely appreciate the shoutout. Come back to Audi Devon anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive