Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Lombardo.
Tom Lombardo
Tom Lombardo at Germain Toyota of Columbus
4.8

Tom Lombardo

Business Manager

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Tom Lombardo; Business Manager here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. I joined the Germain team in March of 2015 bringing with me sales experience from Harley Davidson and the Real Estate market. I believe in a pressure-free sales process and finding the best package to protect you and your family’s investment not only now but for your future purchases. I was Born and raised in Columbus, OH GO BUCKS! As you can tell one of my favorite things is the Ohio State Buckeyes as well as the fall season. I graduated from Pickerington Central, CSCC and Franklin University. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. The most played songs on my playlist are anything by Tim McGraw and mostly anything else Country. I enjoy relaxing to these sounds in my favorite vacation spot which is any place with sunshine, beach and cold drinks. My favorite Toyota is the TRD PRO 4Runner, I like this vehicle so much I just had to purchase one in 2018. I'm always here to assist you.

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Tom Lombardo

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a large inventory and I was able to..."

- dj.brannon

The dealership had a large inventory and I was able to find the vehicle I was interested in. I visited several dealerships prior to Germain Toyota and could not find a car I was truly interested in. Thanks to AJ and German for helping me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Newsome, AJ Castin

Nov 19, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing AJ and our team the opportunity to assist you. Here at Germain, we focus on delivering "The Right Car, The Right Price, The Right Way". Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- agy5709

Mr. Jackson was very helpful, knowledgable of the transition and made me feel very comfortable. His service will be passed along. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jackson, Rich Newsome

Nov 15, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about your experience working with Omar. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual"

- Luke

I have purchased the last 2 of my 3 vehicles from Germain Toyota. They are my go to dealership and I regret not going to them for my previous vehicle. Cody was great to work with and very professional and laid back. No pressure felt at all and it was a quick and easy experience to purchase the vehicle I wanted. Will buy here when my wife decides she wants to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Close

Oct 17, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new car. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting your wife when she finds herself in the market. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lulu

Amanda is wonderful she is the right person to see, she’ll take care of you, we are loving our new car, will definitely go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Lobach

Oct 16, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Our team is thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Amanda. We thank you for your business and kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very accommodating."

- Patepu

I will definitely recommend Germaine Toyota. I was concerned how the car rode on freeway. Car was sent to shop for wheel balance and issue was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gregory

Oct 09, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Toyota for your recent automotive needs. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to purchase a car after our other vehicle was..."

- Mmb

We came in to purchase a car after our other vehicle was totaled. No pressure sales. Listened to what we wanted, what we needed, and answered our questions. They worked with us and gave us a good deal. Thank you AJ, Tom, and John Woody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castin, John Woody

Oct 01, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are sorry to learn of your accident and were pleased we were able to be of assistance to you during this time. Enjoy the road in your new Toyota. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente!!!"

- Alvarez1

Traded both my cars and got new ones in matter of hours.!!! Excellent service from Aj Casting and Tom Lombardo great working with those two. I recommend AJ anytime someone is looking for a new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castin

Sep 19, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your complete satisfaction at every touchpoint is our ultimate goal. We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind recommendation for AJ. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Camile

I recently purchased a new Camry. Tom was amazing at going over the warranty options and he truly seemed interested in my purchase and the protection of my vehicle. Great overall experience at Germain Toyota and with Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Camry and thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!"

- Stuart Nix

Tanesha was kind, respectful, honest, and up front. When I arrived at the dealership, I already knew what I wanted, and had worked out everything with Tanesha over the phone prior to my arrival. She had the dealer plates ready, the keys in hand, and all the paper work ready to go. She didn’t try to sell me on the car, she sold me on her personality and put trust in the Germain Toyota brand. Thank you for your hospitality and reducing my cusomter effort!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanesha Dixon

Sep 04, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your kind words about your experience with Tanesha are truly appreciated. We thank you for letting us know that she took excellent care of you and for sharing her attributes that ensure our guests receive a quality experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- brejayhun

Ken Dra’ was great to work with! No BS straight forward... no push to move into a vehicle with options we didn’t need. Quick-Efficiant-Honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dra' Wade

Sep 04, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Here at Germain Toyota, we are committed to making sure our guests find exactly what they are looking for. We do this by providing you with all the information you need to make an informed buying decision. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,062

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,062

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $60,368

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$60,368

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,394

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,394

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,273

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,273

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,199

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,199

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,557

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,557

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,383

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,383

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,523

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,523