Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Marcham.
Tom Marcham
Tom Marcham at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Marcham

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Tom Marcham

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to replace a totaled vehicle, and checked the..."

- marie

I needed to replace a totaled vehicle, and checked the internet for pre-owned vehicles. e-mailed dealership with stock #. car was available, waiting for a test drive. Personnel was professional and helpful. Paperwork done, I now own my third MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer , George, Jonathan

Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t really know where to begin except at the..."

- reidandassoc

I don’t really know where to begin except at the beginning of this relationship with Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte which has been exceptionally professional & genuinely customer service oriented! The last 15 years involving 1 MB Sedan and 2 MB SUVs have been positively impacted thru the friendship developed @ MB South Charlotte... KUDOS To Tom Marcham, General Manager, Aundra Newman, Service Manager, and Gary Childers, Sales Representative!!! Respectfully Submitted, Denise R. Reid, MHDL, QMHP, SAC(P)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Aundre Newman

Jan 28, 2021

reidandassoc responded

KUDOS To Mercedes-Benz, South Charlotte, For 15 Years Of 5-Star Service With The Added Benefit Of Customer Service Focused Team! Kindly, Denise R. Reid, MHDL, QMHP, SAC(P)

Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care..."

- Tlynch11523

Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care of me in a pinch. I had an issue that required immediate attention and Paul made sure it was taken care of promptly. Thanks again Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of South Charlotte is clearly the premier MB..."

- C Rock

MB of South Charlotte is clearly the premier MB dealership in the Carolinas. We (happily) drive 90 miles north to do business (and service) with this dealership. They always go the extra step to help customers and its appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fifth car in a row!"

- Patricia

Gary Childers has taken care of us for over ten years and now helped us with a car for our son. We bought a car from a lease with low mileage and we all couldn't be happier. We are always treated well and the good people at MB South Charlotte do all the work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st class service and buying experience with Gary and MBSC."

- William Diehl

What an impeccable crew. Gary in Sales, Marc in Finance, Jonathan on Delivery and Tom as the ringleader. Doesn’t get any better. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Marc Bartalini , Jonathan / Delivery

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love MB-South Charlotte!"

- Nancy Armstrong

There is no place in Charlotte that can match the honesty, respect, and good service! The "Service Shop" was efficient, they provided me a beautiful fancy and fun loaner car, and both my cars were returned clean and beautiful and they each run like a "Cheetah," which is the fastest and bio-mechanically most efficient long-distance runner on the planet. THANK YOU SO MUCH TEAM! GREAT JOB AND GREAT SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Francisco Brucia , Sam --- I love Sam. He is so friendly, and uplifting.

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Nancy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of..."

- Mkee

Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of the Kindest but very respectful professional persons I have had the pleasure of meeting, especially in a car dealership.most times they are pushy but Eduardo was not. He made sure I was comfortable and understood the process. I did trade my vehicle and made a lease purchase for a 2019 C300 Mercedes Benz. Very sporty classic looking vehicle. My overall experience with this dealership has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Eduardo! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- rneer

Eduardo was very polite, attentive and extremely knowledgeable. Every step of the way he was there with answers and was able to locate a car that fit our needs perfectly. Made buying a car as pleasurable as can be. A real gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We hope you have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870