About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Mills.
Tom Mills
Tom Mills, Senior Sales and Leasing, Keffer Hyundai
4.9

Tom Mills

Senior Sales and Leasing

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

After so many years of being in the auto industry it's great to see technology continue to evolve as the products get better all the time. *Think about it: we didn't know what a smartphone was not too long ago! To many buying a car is like getting your teeth pulled! It should NEVER be that way! It should be a GREAT experience!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Tom Mills

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- kjones2

Just bought a new 2018 Santa Fe Sport since my lease was expiring on my 2016 Santa Fe. It was an excellent buying experience - there was no pressure at all. The process was smooth and seamless. All of the staff was very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Tom Mills to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. He is highly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He quickly puts you at ease. Overall great experience! Tom Mills is the best! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear that your overall car buying experience at the dealership with Tom was seamless and smooth. We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and a five-star rating! If you ever need anything in the future, please let us know! We hope to see you soon.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- kanace1

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had (and I have purchased 6 cars so far in my life). Tom was respectful, listened to what I wanted and needed. Everyone in this dealership is friendly and helpful. It also went smoothly and did not take hours and hours as it has in the past. Wonderful car buying... I am sure their maintenance department will be just as good when I go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Apr 06, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you had a great car-buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a Sonata and I wanted to get a small SUV. "

- deerpkd

We came in to talk to someone and despite a Tuesday, it was very busy.The receptionist greeted us and told us someone would be with us. Tommy came out, we discussed what we were looking for. I was looking for a 2016 or 2017 Santa Fee but he said there were gone. We test drove the Tucson. and asked for a price work up. It took a very long time , again it was very busy I am wondering if I can come in and have someone go over the features in my car and can I get an appointment for this? I work a lot of hours on the other side of town, and go to school. I will call and try and set this up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bullock

Jan 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you enjoyed your test drive and that Tom was able to help make your car buying experience a great one despite a busy dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact us with questions about your vehicle and about coming into the dealership! Please contact us at (704) 243-9815 and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed theexperience ofthe dealership.Tom Mills was great"

- rocket11

I enjoyed the buying experience at your dealership. Your salesman Tom Mills was most helpful in finding us our purchase. All your people were very easy and helpful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review of Tom. We appreciate you taking the time to leave you feedback and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Survey Resonses"

- SteveG

Good people, good cars, fast handling, good pricing, responsive, knowledgeable, and best of all liked my Coop-man! Looking forward to working with them for many years on my new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We can't think of a more concise, flattering review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- Marcus Infanti

Tom and Dan are reliable professionals that made the process of buying a new car easy and painless. They understood my needs and didn't try to sell me on anything I didn't want. I am very happy with my experience at Keffer Hyundai and love my new Elantra. My family has purchased 3 Hyundais from this location and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Dec 29, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Tom and Dan were able to make your experience a fantastic one! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and congratulations on your new Elantra!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- mike.r.blackburn Verified Customer

Tom Mills was very helpful in the lease of our new Santa Fe Sport. He and the staff were very pleasant to work with and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Tom was able to be helpful and make your experience a great one. Congratulations on your new Santa Fe Sport! We appreciate your feedback!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Tom Mills"

- loullisc Verified Customer

My second sonata from your dealership. A special thanks to TOM MILLS who who provided excellent service and made this a smooth and enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Tom was able to make your buying experience smooth and enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase"

- mbeech159 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the sales staff - Tom and Chad were great to work with. We look forward to working with Tom on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fickert

Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review of Tom and Chad. We're glad you had a great experience here at the dealership. Thank you for your high rating.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- jmurdockdds Verified Customer

Tom Mills was outstanding start to finish and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! I am very please with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the high rating and stellar review! We're glad Tom was able to go above and beyond your expectations and we hope to see you again at the dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125