About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Mills.
Tom Mills
Tom Mills, Senior Sales and Leasing, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Tom Mills

Senior Sales and Leasing

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

After so many years of being in the auto industry it's great to see technology continue to evolve as the products get better all the time. *Think about it: we didn't know what a smartphone was not too long ago! To many buying a car is like getting your teeth pulled! It should NEVER be that way! It should be a GREAT experience!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Tom Mills

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would definetley recommend Keffer Hyundai"

- Debbie Schober

This is my first Hyundai purchase and everyone was very professional and friendly. Negotiating a car purchase isn't on the top of my list as fun, but they made it as painless and pleasurable as possible. I felt good driving away in my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Robbins

Oct 11, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congrats on your new Tucson! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to work with you again in the future!

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving the Sante Fe"

- Traci H.

This will be my third Hyundai lease. I just leased the Santa Fe limited and so far we love it. The buying process was so easy and stress free. Tom always puts us at ease and is very easy to deal with. He is the main reason we chose to lease another Hyundai rather than switching to another mfg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congrats on your lease, Traci! Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new Santa Fe :)

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- underthestarz79 Verified Customer

This is my second Hyundai purchase and the experience was amazing. No haggling , walked in, knew what I wanted and Tom made sure I got what I came for. I will be back and I always refer my friends and family to Hyundai! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Robbins

Sep 20, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are always here to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you! Thanks for choosing us!

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Survey of 2017 vehicle purchase"

- alanah91 Verified Customer

Loved the customer service! Tom mills is awesome! He's been the go to for my family for purchasing cars! Vince is great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Deloreto , Financial manager forgot his n

Sep 13, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

Your experience truly matters to us! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!!

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fanatastic"

- Alex Dewey

Tom Mills and the whole Keffer team was fantastic. I have bought 2 cars from Tom and they have both been great experience. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear it, Alex!! Thank you for your review and for continuing to choose us!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- amyhelms1 Verified Customer

Best dealership I've met. Tom Mills makes buying a car fast, fun and easy. We have done this 6 times now and will continue in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so very much for continuing to choose us! We appreciate you and your business!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Overall satisfaction"

- rcwbdos Verified Customer

My review is with out bias I would not change a thing , I have been dealing with this dealership for about 13 years.I would continue as time goes on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Robbins

Aug 29, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

We appreciate you and your business! Thank you so very much for your review and for continuing to choose us!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jarais Verified Customer

Anticipating the usual high pressure, in your face sales tactics, I'm happy to say, I didn't experience a single minute of it. From start to finish, Tom Mills listened to me and never tried to steer the conversation away from what I was saying or looking for. The entire event was casual, never feeling rushed or pressured in making any decision. My entire time at the dealership was very relaxed, which made a difference. One of (if not the only) times I haven't felt completely drained and stressed out after buying (or not) a new car. In the end, I couldn't be happier with the overall experience and, our new Genesis. I'll be returning for a third Genesis in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and for continuing to choose us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Bella

i have been a customer of Keffer Hyundai for several years and have always had great experiences. This last time was no different. Tom was great to work with and made my leasing experience easy and painless. I highly recommend both Tom and Keffer Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2016

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so very much for continuing to choose us! We appreciate you and your business!

...
11
101 - 109 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125