Tom Muller
Tom Muller at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Tom Muller

Sales Associate

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.6
35 Reviews
4.6

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Tom Muller

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Sergey were easy to work with plus no pressure sales was a welcome addition. They worked with me seamlessly to a quick and easy purchase. More

by Steve W.
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Khanukayev

Jul 08, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Tom, Sergey, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was fast and very pleasant experience would buy again there ! Thanks for the great experience More

by JEFFREYGIBSON722
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Jeffrey, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and look forward to working with you again.

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly salesman and fair price but needed to be more upfront about some of the vehicle’s issues More

by zmail8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy going. Went to much time and effort to show us several options including the test drives! More

by Dmurrow53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, very helpful and I'd recommended this dealership to my friends and family anytime More

by kipper121056
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Tom and our team here at Star Auto Mall 512 are glad to have you as a customer.

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great selection, very Happy to be a repeat customer. Highly recommended. You will be very happy to choose Star.. More

by THOMAS.KNECHT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei

Apr 04, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thomas, Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked well with our family and what our needs were. Will definitely refer other friends and family More

by JUSTINES1020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier White

Mar 17, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went Halloween weekend I didn't have the best credit, Paul in fiance was helping find a loaner for the vehicle we wanted. The car I wanted they put on hold, I called daily to see the progress, we went ba More

by G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier White, Maalik McKoy-Cohen, Asdrubal Pichardo , Lee Zack charlie Edna all 5 ?

Jan 26, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy is a great person all the employees are great people thanks Jimmy Merry Christmas to all and happy new year More

by brianbarndt.bb
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2023

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Brian! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me a loan and got me a car and the car seems alright so far More

by RJHOLOVACKO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2023

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2019 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $109,755
2019 Bentley Bentayga
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $18,977
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,776
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,755
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,277
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $19,755
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Lightning Red exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive