About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Nelson.
Tom Nelson
Tom Nelson, Service Advisor, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Tom Nelson

Service Advisor

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Tom Nelson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- cbakeman Verified Customer

Did a great job. Timely. Work done to spec. Reasonable price for oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point check (with coupon) as well as turning off a nagging service light. Like the new service center. Coffee station was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- dryan0373 Verified Customer

Polar Mazda Service is very easy, quick and customer friendly. There were text reminders w the address for quick access. The service manager, Tom Nelson, was helpful, seasoned and curtious but the facility, which is usually not nice was very comfortable, easy to get in and out and totally transparent. I’ll go back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was very good"

- rmadi620 Verified Customer

Service was very good 25 word minimum is too long 25 word minimum is too long 25 word minimum is too long 25 word minimum is too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with recall"

- dana.larsen-ramsay Verified Customer

Courteous staff. On-time appt for safety recall. Fixed issue. Communicated results. Inspected car for other issues. Done on time and called when done. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unscheduled Service"

- doerrterry Verified Customer

Unscheduled service due to a sensor light. Appointment within the hour and assessment shortly thereafter. With the affected part not on site, I drove away in a loaner and received a call the next day when the part was received and the work to my car completed. I've worked with Tom many times over the course of many years and my now second Mazda. Friendly, detailed, professional, It's nice to recognize and work with a familiar face....builds trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast efficient service "

- LINDA.SAATHOFF Verified Customer

Great service. It was quick and Tom did a great job of keeping me aware of what was going on. Car drives like it’s brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Seervice Experience"

- vaughan_ke Verified Customer

We were greeted promptly by veery friendly people who recognized us , knew why we made an appointment and took care of our needs. Very nice atmosphere in the new location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carroll

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- studs516 Verified Customer

I always have great service when I bring my car in. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Nice dealership. Always very easy to make appointments when it fits my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- GMHENRY Verified Customer

Short wait. Didn't pressure me for tire rotation. My previous experience at another service center always rotated tires for free. I think it should be included in oil change. I would also like to be able to mute TV as no one was watching and I wanted to read

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We're glad Tom made the experience fast and easy. We look forward to working with you again!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"General maintenence of vehicle"

- tjsl Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly, knowledgable and just easy to work with. You can tell that everyone cares about the job they do. The car wash with each service is a very nice gesture as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser! Thanks for telling us about your experience and rating us 5 stars. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,330