Tom Olkowski
Tom Olkowski at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Tom Olkowski

Service Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

I have been the service manager at O'Neil Nissan for 15 years. The awards of excellence I have won with O'Neil have been tremendous. I came to O'Neil after working as service director at Dunphy Nissan where I was overseeing four different dealership service departments. I have also worked as service manager at Classic Nissan in Mt. Holly where I met Bill O'Neil. I also worked as service manager at Colonial Nissan, McCafferty Nissan. I started my career with Nissan at Campus Datsun. I then became a master technician at Gold Brand Nissan. After high school, I worked on vehicles in a few different independent shops.

4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Tom Olkowski

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is friendly and knowledgeable. Service dept is very good and Tom Olkowski is superb More

by PENDERGHESTR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie

Jun 16, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter in sales was patient and knowledgeable He made the purchasing process go very smooth Have to mention Tom Olkowski in service A totally knowledgeable manager that knows the Nissan line inside and More

by BOBK1350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Walter Hladchuk

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks for the kind words about Walter and Tom! We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new car Bob!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using ONLY O’Neill Nissan for the past eight years or so and my family too! They have the best service department and sales. O’Neill does everything to accommodate the customers More

by JOESHEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer relations and making us feel comfortable with the transaction and purchase along with great service More

by Jimbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a repeat customer with O'Neil for many years and I will continue being a customer because their customer service is top flight and I wouldn't consider going anyplace else. More

by lancers70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We value your business and always enjoy working with you!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with sales and management every time I buy a car there. Highly recommend buying from them. More

by JWR1277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your business!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department at O’Neill Nissan is extremely efficient & customer oriented. Tom & Kitty are alway friendly & professional if it’s an oil change or something more serous More

by SUGARPOPS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about your service experiences with us. We appreciate your business!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first Car from this dealership, although 3rd Nissan lease. I loved, loved the encounter with both the sales & service department s, especially Darryl S & Tom More

by CWILLIAMS3944
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Smith , Conor Stokes

Aug 11, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Darryl, Tom, and the team here at O'Neil. We appreciate your business!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I have been a customer since 2003 and keep coming back because I trust them to give me a good deal and service my vehicle. My Nissan Maxima is awesome. More

by STEPHENPALMER4774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much Stephen for your loyalty to us over all of these years! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been a loyal customer since 2012. They found the exact truck we wanted at the exact price quoted. Everyone involved in the sale went over and above. This is our fifth vehicle from O'Neal and will co More

by DOUGHTYSMOBILE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Edward Ritchie , Conor Stokes

Apr 06, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty to us here at O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,541
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $67,998
2020 Ford Transit-350
used
Diffused Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $66,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $26,867
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Fresh Powder exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,909
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive