Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Silon
Tom Silon at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Tom Silon

Sales

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Tom Silon

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Platinum Explorer 2020"

- Eac1teach

Tom Otis, Tom Silon, and Lou Capone gave me a comparable vehicle to use while I waited for my car to be fixed. I have been a customer for 10 years, and would highly recommend this dealership for sales and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Caponi, Tom Otis IV

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for a new Ford Expedition"

- MikeBart62

Met with Tom Silon to compare the Ford Expedition and Ford Expedition Max. Tom was very helpful. He moved two vehicles to the front of the dealership then gave us a quick tutorial before giving us a set of keys to take a test drive. I ended up buying a new vehicle from a dealership in another state because I could only find one in the northeast equipped the way I wanted. Tom stated he was more than willing to aquire a vehicle from another dealership but I thought 200 miles away might be alot to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating, And Personable "

- canvasback618

The Salesman Tom Silon At OTIS Ford Was Extremely Helpful To Me In Purchase A Vehicle. I Had A Very Pleasent Experience With OTIS Ford. I Highly Recomend OTIS Ford In Quogue, NY Yours Truly, James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Working with Tom Silon at Otis Ford was a complete..."

- gtomas21

Working with Tom Silon at Otis Ford was a complete pleasure. From the very first email conversation I had with Tom he was very helpful in answering all my questions and providing me with fair and honest pricing up front. Not once throughout the process did I feel as if I was being mislead or pressured into something I did not want, something not common in car dealerships. Once all the paperwork was done, Tom took the time to review all the features of my new truck with me, helping me to set everything up before leaving the dealership. Overall I was extremely satisfied with my experience with Tom and Otis Ford and I will definitely be recommending him to any friends and family. I look forward to returning when it comes time for my fiance to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Traded in my jeep for a used Ford focus got great trade..."

- tcol

Traded in my jeep for a used Ford focus got great trade in value for the jeep and great price on the focus. Tom was in touch thoughout the whole process and was very helpful. When I picked up the focus I noticed the tires were a little worn in back I called tom and he told me to come right it and they swapped them out for brand new ones they apologized for not seeing it and had it fixed in a quick and timely manner. I have recommended this dealership to friends as well. I also brought my truck in for rhino lining I was quoted low for it but they still honored the lower price. Great dealership that tries its best for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Silon

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership has a very welcoming atmosphere in both..."

- elestlr

This dealership has a very welcoming atmosphere in both sales and service. While waiting for our new vehicle delivery we were having our other vehicle serviced at the same time. A very nice young man Chris Rizzo helped us. It was a great service experience. I would highly Recommend the Sales Person Thomas Silon also. He was very professional. We will be getting another vehicle from this dealer in July 2012.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Silon

April 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I went otis ford I got a great deal and also was taking..."

- vincenzo24

I went otis ford I got a great deal and also was taking care of on my trade and purchace of new car Vinny 6316721745

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: tom sylan

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car
2021 Ford Escape
new
Bronze exterior
AWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $28,000
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive