Tom Otis IV
Tom Otis IV at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Tom Otis IV

Vice President

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Tom Otis IV is the Marketing Manager at Otis Ford. He is the third generation after his father and current owner Tom Otis III, and grandfather Bob Otis who founded the business in 1946. Tom manages the website, social media, print media, co-runs the new owner SYNC Sessions, and assists with IT administration. Tom grew up in Quogue and graduated from Westhampton Beach High School in 2002. In 2006 Tom graduated from Boston College’s Carroll School of Management with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Operations and Technology Management. After college Tom lived and worked in New York City before moving to San Diego, CA in the fall of 2009. Tom returned to his hometown of Quogue in May of 2012 and began working at Otis ford. He currently lives with his fiancé Kim and dog California. He enjoys playing sports including softball, soccer, and basketball. Tom loves to watch baseball, especially his favorite team the New York Yankees.

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tom Otis IV

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Platinum Explorer 2020 Tom Otis, Tom Silon, and Lou Capone gave me a comparable vehicle to use while I waited for my car to be fixed. I have been a customer for 10 years, an More

by Eac1teach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Caponi, Tom Silon

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly A pleasure! I can't thank Jeff Plitt and Tom Otis IV enough. They made my experience easy, enjoyable, and quick. They found me the best deal possible and made sur More

by melissa.danowski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Plitt

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid. More

by chaliem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of a Kind Lou Caponi is a terrific salesman and ambassador for Otis Ford in Quogue, N.Y. I've known Lou for ten years when I purchased my first new Ford and ha More

by PCruiser52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service I had a problem with Otis Ford during my first visit to their service department. I let them know and their recovery has been unbelievable. Trust an More

by Charles Bonomo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding review! I am glad our team has worked together to make sure you were okay and good to go ! Customers always are right and come first!! Thank you for giving us the chance to fix a problem!! That is right, we have built a relationship of trust and we promise to never break that ! We hope you had a great christmas and we hope you have a very happy and healthy new year!!

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

38 years! The first time I bought a car from Otis Ford was in 1979! They have dealt with all my vehicle needs ever since then, both for sales and for service. O More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing experience!! Just want to thank Tommy Otis for being such a great person, willing to leave every customer happy. My son loves very much his new 2015 Ford Fiesta, b More

by POLORL49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2015

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Hi David! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us. It was such a pleasure assisting you and your son and was great to meet you both. I wish you both the best of luck! If there is anything else I can help you with please just let me know! Sincerely, Tom Otis IV

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service!! Just want to thank Mr Otis for being such a nice person, willing to help and resolve any problem, it truly shows his professionalism and interest in e More

by POLORL49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Otis

Apr 14, 2015

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much! I'm so happy we were able to leave things on such a positive note. If there is anything I can do to help you in the future please feel free to reach out to me directly.

April 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

I purchased a 2012 Ford Transit Connect from these people who came highly recommended from a friend. I drove an hour to buy my van from them, but I am glad I did. My van actually broke down. When I contac More

by JohnMurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Layburn

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

I had brought my previous vehicle for repairs at Otis Ford and was very satisfied with their customer service and the quality of the work performed. Naturally, when I turned that vehicle in at the end o More

by MM333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Otis

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $42,900
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $39,900
2017 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive