Lou Caponi
Lou  Caponi at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Lou Caponi

General Sales Manager

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Lou Caponi

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased a number of vehicles from this dealership. Lou Caponi is a professional who took the time to treat me and my family like I would treat others. Great experience. More

by Pat
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way car buying should be My husband and I had an absolutely incredible car buying experience with Otis Ford. Thank you to Jeff Plitt, Lou Caponi, Jeff Winter and Carl Vail for More

by A V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Plitt , Jeff Winter

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Platinum Explorer 2020 Tom Otis, Tom Silon, and Lou Capone gave me a comparable vehicle to use while I waited for my car to be fixed. I have been a customer for 10 years, an More

by Eac1teach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Otis IV, Tom Silon

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid. More

by chaliem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of a Kind Lou Caponi is a terrific salesman and ambassador for Otis Ford in Quogue, N.Y. I've known Lou for ten years when I purchased my first new Ford and ha More

by PCruiser52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience ! Otis Ford is definitely worth a visit. Patience and thoughtfulness was demonstrated all through my experience! I walked into Otis Ford with a terribl More

by Teachstars07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Margiotta

Dec 27, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us such a perfect review!! We want to help everyone and anyone who is willing to let us help! I am glad we were able to help you ! It wasnt a problem on our end! We now have built a relationship ! We hope to see you soon in the future!! Hope you had a great christmas and have a happy and healthy new year!

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

Attentive, friendly and professional. A small town feel worth traveling out of my way for. I've bought two cars there and will buy all of my cars there for as long as Lou Caponi is the manager. Lou has a More

by slrivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rizzo

June 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have worked with Otis Ford over the last 25 years. Most recently, Otis helped me get a new Lincoln Navigator. It was a seamless experience. More

by Bms16969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Otis , Charlie Wyatt

November 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

Bought a used 2011 ford flex from Lou Caponi today. Also got to meet charlie Wyatt. It was such a pleasure to deal with such a true gentelman. The whole no pressure sale and delivery went so smooth, Lou More

by bigbob1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Wyatt

October 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

My parents have been using Otis for years. Matter of fact I bought my first vehicle from Charlie way back in 1993, a Ranger XLT pickup truck that was rock solid. Got me through Community College, SUNY Albany More

by ericstyrer2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Wyatt

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $42,900
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $39,900
2017 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive