Tom Stelzer
Tom Stelzer at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Tom Stelzer

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews
5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Tom Stelzer

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this dealer ship everyone is so nice they really know how to treat there customers would highly recommend my sales person Courtney was very nice she really helped us and made sure she done everythin More

by Mercedes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Mercedes, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping was a breeze. Courtney was amazing. Very easy car buying experience. Would absolutely recommend. More

by badmoon80
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jackson, Alan Cook, Courtney Sweigard , David Kephart

Aug 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was very helpful and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership and especially Julian to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle More

by williamkchavez152
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Rivera

Aug 19, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was awesome throughout the entire car buying process. Definitely recommend her for anyone who is in the process of getting a new car. More

by davis25psu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Courtney Sweigard

Aug 19, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was most impressed with my salesperson Courtney, she was very personable and attentive. I wouldn’t hesitate to send anyone her way. More

by jaycee1054
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Would recommend More

by ma1409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook , Moises Mojica Liriano

Jul 23, 2022

ma1409 responded

Thank you

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experiences with Heritage have been great after 2 vehicle purchases and many service visits they keep me coming back. More

by nathansharp18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina was the bet salesman, i would strongly recommend buying a car from Tina. I love my new car!!!! More

by Kilarpias Figglebottom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Jul 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kilarpias, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian and team did an incredible job getting us into a Jeep Renegade! His service was top notch and I am very pleased with his professionalism and work ethic! We love the new truck and will be sending friends More

by americandaydream
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Alan Cook , Richard Espigh, James Miner

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had and absolutely great experience! ! Salesman were very helpful, courteous & friendly!!! Well worth traveling a little distance on a friends referral to use this Dealership!!! Truck was More

by bobstaxidermy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Phil Stillman

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,735
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Tremec 6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,388
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,888
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,188
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD