Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Tran.
Tom Tran
Tom Tran at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Tran

Service Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

376 Reviews of Tom Tran

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed working with Tynan’s. Very friendly salesman..."

- dlmusic53 Verified Customer

We enjoyed working with Tynan’s. Very friendly salesman and management. They are really trying to find your needs and wants. If you want a professional experience choose Tynan’s. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Tynans. Service,..."

- david_e_reynolds Verified Customer

Always a great experience with Tynans. Service, cashier, parts, management. Repairs are always less than expected, quality of the work is great, no repeat visits on service performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional..."

- anicetorodriguez284 Verified Customer

Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional work done. Thanks I had my oil changed in my 2009 volkswagen jetta. Looking forward to always take my car for any service needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care and earned your business! We appreciate you choosing Tynan's Volkswagen to care for your 2009 Jetta! Our team looks forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future! Thanks for the review!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was reluctant to take my Passat to a VW dealer cause we..."

- Robertcoble Verified Customer

Was reluctant to take my Passat to a VW dealer cause we all know how that ends. Anyway I took a chance with Tynan’s and was expecting the worse case scenario but the problem was solved and fixed. My estimate was actually reduced at the end . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy our team provided a five-star experience and helped take care of your Passat! Thank you for taking a chance on Tynan's Volkswagen and letting us show you the best care! We hope we'll see you again for more services!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were very helpful and got my car in and out..."

- TSPIKES05 Verified Customer

The guys were very helpful and got my car in and out quickly. I always appreciate the wash and clean car I get back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so glad that we could provide a quick, helpful experience! Thanks for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Friendly and professional, but..."

- emmadavidsue Verified Customer

Great customer service. Friendly and professional, but very organized too. Both visits were smooth and faultless, and the work needed was explained clearly along with the cost. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hernandez

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It's so great to hear we've given you two great visits! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review! We'll see you at your next appointment! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynans Volkswagen Service Department always Excellent..."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

Tynans Volkswagen Service Department always Excellent service under the Manager Garrett Nye, Service Advisor Caruther,Hassan,Tom and Benny are always professionals, courteous, caring and providing suggestions to meet all our car and SUV needs.They always go beyond the standards everytime when my cars need servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the stellar review! Five stars is exactly what we aim for and we're happy to have provided that for you this time! We'll share your feedback with everyone on our team so they know they've earned such high praise from you! Thanks for being part of the Tynan's Volkswagen family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy! Very patient an nice to work with. Always..."

- PANDA11013983 Verified Customer

Awesome guy! Very patient an nice to work with. Always goes above an beyond in customer service! Very friendly and to be around. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Such a wonderful review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your five-star rating and tell us how we've made your visit special! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! - Tynan's Volkswagen

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived it was easy to get my car in. Nice lounge..."

- Jayvonj24 Verified Customer

When I arrived it was easy to get my car in. Nice lounge area and staff. Definitely coming back after that first visit of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great rating! We're so glad you had a five-star experience for your first visit to our service center! We look forward to continuing to provide the best care possible! -

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job and explained everything..."

- Deuter Autonomy Verified Customer

Did a great job and explained everything thoroughly-everything was prompt and I was kept in the loop. Thanks for adding a 15 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it. - The Tynan's Volkswagen Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results