About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Tran.
Tom Tran
Tom Tran, Service Advisor, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.9

Tom Tran

Service Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Tom Tran

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service experience"

- REGGIEY1 Verified Customer

Met expectations. Breaks now work like new and much appreciated the care taken to clean my car. The coupons I received saved a lot of $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to area"

- RNPRY5 Verified Customer

Hello, I have to say I received very good service at Tynan...Every one was so nice to me .they also guided me in selecting the right tired for my car..if I want to buy another Volkswagen in the future I will certainly go to Tynan Volkswagen. I must add employee Tom went over board to make me happy..His was great and oh so professional....Thank you Tom in the service department. I LOVE MY TIRES....RENEE PRYOR.... ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance"

- STSIBELIUS Verified Customer

The service employees were quick to help, thorough in their work, and timely. We were very happy with the service we received. The service staff is always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Vansandt

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team work"

- Luke ML Verified Customer

I worked with Tom and Brandon at the service center and it was a great experience. Choose Tynan’s VW for service 110% of the time. Alway honest and straight forward with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- BLUECLOVER46 Verified Customer

Tynan's service department has great customer service and was able to answer all questions I had regarding my visit. I was pleased with how quickly the work was accomplished. Also the complimentary car wash was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall amazing!"

- CHARMS_FOB Verified Customer

I was trying to find a VW shop that would take my car that same day and Tynans was the only one that got me in! Tom was super professional and kept me well updated. They also offered a free ride to and from the shop to your home... I forgot my home keys in my car and the driver made another trip to my house and didn’t complain. They really took care of me and my car well. They definitely gained a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and thorough "

- JaneG Verified Customer

Went over all details of service - spent additional time to troubleshoot issue my carplay issue to resolution - done faster than expected. Very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Shaw-VanZandt

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Minnie7053 Verified Customer

Tynan's has always provided excellent customer service. I always refer family and friends to this location and highly recommend this location for purchases and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I experienced a level of Customer Service that was unmatche."

- Bear4bbc Verified Customer

I own 2 Volkswagen’s and this is my go to service center. Tynan’s has been so helpful with servicing my vehicles and letting me know what I need to keep an eye on. I appreciate the professional and courteous staff that keeps me up to date with the service I am having completed. I can’t recommend Tynan’s enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer , Xavier

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- abraught Verified Customer

Service is always above the norm. Tynans understands customer service and always works to exceed expectations. I'm always impressed by their attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results