About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Tran.
Tom Tran
Tom Tran, Service Advisor, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.9

Tom Tran

Service Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Tom Tran

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- CLIFFSIR Verified Customer

Always great to know you'll be taken care of at Tynans. been a customer for several years and always happy with the service, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- LMACDONAL0 Verified Customer

Great work and friendly customer service, Tom Tran! I was able to get in and out in one hr, awesome. I was even offered a ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good after some time"

- SONGTRESSGIRL Verified Customer

It was frustrating that the car was looked at by service and after they said it was fine, I ended up having to bring the car back because of an O2 sensor. I then had to come back from Arvada the next day because of that sensor. It’s very frustrating that there wasn’t a 2nd key available and when I asked about getting one, I was just told a price without any sort of discussion to give me any sort of discount on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Taylor Knox

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service on 2017 Passat"

- TONI42ED Verified Customer

The work on my car was completed on time. Tom was very professional and answered my questions completely. Every effort was made to accommodate my schedule. Shuttle service to and from my home was provided by a friendly and safety conscious driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- susanbenda Verified Customer

I recently moved but wouldn't consider going anywhere else but Tynan's. My 50K check-up yesterday was handled quickly, efficiently and I greatly appreciated this. I have confidence that what I was told about my car is reliable. I love being able to schedule my service appointments online. Thanks so much for the courtesy ride downtown, and I absolutely loved the car wash to top it all off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow-up"

- ChrisN Verified Customer

Tynan's corrected a misunderstanding for a service that was performed. There was no charge and I was moved into the service cue without an appointment. Tynan's has always treated me fairly and professionally, in sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer , Brian McClure, Brandon Phifer via email

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Durigan is a good man."

- VINCE.CARMODY74 Verified Customer

Our experience at your dealership was a positive one to say the least. We had to cancel a couple appointments, reschedule then reschedule again. Kyle Durigan hung in there with us and we finally purchased our Jetta. Xavier and co. in the service department get 5 stars as well! Thank you, Tynans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan , Kyle Durigan

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat service"

- robert.ralston1 Verified Customer

My car was serviced--new tires mounted, oil and filter change, spark plugs changed. This was done on a walk-in basis. The service was well done and quickly I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Minnie7053 Verified Customer

I never mind taking my car to Tynan's. I have always received great customer service along with prompt mechanical fixes. I highly recommend Tynan's to all Volkswagen lovers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Software update"

- C.BRUDOS Verified Customer

Just a recall for SW update of the ECM. Thanks for washing my car. That was a nice touch. SW update took a bit too long. About an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results