Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Vitters
Tom Vitters at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Tom Vitters

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Tom Vitters

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment, great people to work with. Friendly..."

- Vongphet Southibounnorath

Great environment, great people to work with. Friendly and helpful people. Lots of cars and trucks to choose from. Great price less headache. My new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership as I purchased my 2022 Kia Telluride...."

- tchristo00

Great Dealership as I purchased my 2022 Kia Telluride. Sales introduced me to the Telluride and finance finished the deal exceeding expectations especially in a challenging market!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, vVery nice sale persons. Friendly..."

- Vongphet Southibounnorath

Great customer service, vVery nice sale persons. Friendly and clean environment place. More selection of cars and trucks to choose from. Reasonable price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect. Tom was professional and very..."

- Brenda4ever

Everything was perfect. Tom was professional and very courteous. Tim made it quick and painless . The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom listened to our wants/needs and did a great job..."

- cohu10

Tom listened to our wants/needs and did a great job finding a perfect fit for us. We will definitely be back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and polite.It would have been..."

- wfmaranda

Everyone was very helpful and polite.It would have been nice if there was a little more gas in the RAM when I left but I made it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was very professional and courteous. Tom was able to..."

- MICHAEL.REICHWALDT

Tom was very professional and courteous. Tom was able to answer all my questions and made the buying process flawless. Thank you for all the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience I will recommend to friends and family...."

- kflink50

Great experience I will recommend to friends and family. All the employees were knowledgeable pleasant to work with, never felt pressured to buy. Dealership was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,396
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,797
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,495
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Spitfire Orange Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,797
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,893
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,692
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive