Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Zauszniewski.
Tom Zauszniewski
Tom Zauszniewski at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Zauszniewski

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Tom Z has been in the industry for 15+ years now! He is certified in Kia Chevrolet & Cadillac. His hard work ethic and great customer base allow him to be one of the top salesman at Preston Superstore!! Please feel free to call Tom Z @ (440)-834-9700 ext: 2271 to set an appointment today.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia-Chevrolet-Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Tom Zauszniewski

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is awesome !!He & Billy went above & beyond to..."

- b3construction

Tom Z is awesome !! He & Billy went above & beyond to make it a great & easy experience getting a new vehicle . I will definitely be back when I’m in need of other vehicles, and don’t even get me started on the service department- always courteous & knowledgeable. I would give more stars if it were possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z. is always professional and great to work with...."

- RPEKO

Tom Z. is always professional and great to work with. Buying at Preston is easy and painless. It would be hard to go elsewhere for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car through Preston was as easy as it gets;..."

- LAW19

Purchasing a car through Preston was as easy as it gets; They were professional, great communication, no pressure, painless start to finish; Amazing customer service before, during and after the purchase. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Tom was Excellent always is , bill..."

- joshnyznik

Excellent service, Tom was Excellent always is , bill was great to work with took the time to really take care of me, id recommend preston to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with Tom Z. Great pricing and..."

- Summer

Always a pleasure to work with Tom Z. Great pricing and quick service. Purchased about 10 cars or more from him over the years and we enjoy doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Preston is fantastic. No pressure or sales..."

- Kathy

The staff at Preston is fantastic. No pressure or sales tactics. Good old fashioned guinuine care. Tony was super helpful and everyone pitched in to meet all the needs we needed met. Great job folks!!!! Love our new vehicle. Thanks for everything ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Perry

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is a great guy. He seems to truly be an honest guy..."

- psojourner

Tom is a great guy. He seems to truly be an honest guy that wants to help his customers. I have been a part of 5 leases with Tom and recommend him to anyone. This is a real customer review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is very nice & friendly & easy to work with not..."

- katrina.motil

Tom Z is very nice & friendly & easy to work with not pushy at all! The whole staff was very friendly easy to work with. Sending my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Dylan Rothfuss

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time working with the team at Preston...."

- mamato5

This was my first time working with the team at Preston. I will definitely go back, they were very helpful. Tom Z was Great, He made sure I was Comfortable with my decision. He explained everything very well. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Dylan Rothfuss

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Kia purchase from Preston. Love the way..."

- junejakacki

This is our third Kia purchase from Preston. Love the way everyone works so well together to get the job done. So accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you Preston Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Perry, James Preston

Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business! Enjoy that new Kia! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,182

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,182

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516