Tom Zauszniewski
Tom Zauszniewski at Preston Superstore
Refer Me

Tom Zauszniewski

Chevy Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me
5.0
332 Reviews

Tom Z has been in the industry for 17+ years now! He is certified in Kia Chevrolet. His hard work ethic and great customer base allow him to be one of the top salesman at Preston Superstore!! Please feel free to call Tom Z @ (440)-834-9700 ext: 2271 to set an appointment today.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia-Chevrolet-Cadillac Certified

5.0

332 Reviews

Write a Review

332 Reviews of Tom Zauszniewski

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership The sales consultant was amazing and he is a wonderful family man. More

by hylton10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Mike Schmida

Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was totaled in an accident not my fault and I needed a car quickly. I told the Salesman exactly how much I could afford to spend on my used car and he had a list of vehicles ready for me view whe More

by anne9685
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Friedman, Dylan Rothfuss

Dec 01, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Anne! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Z was fantastic to work with. Even on a holiday weekend, my needs were put 1st and the experience was awesome! Preston Chevy in Burton is #1 above all other dealerships!! More

by msurileys
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida

Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such A successful and smooth experience buying my new Kia Sportage, Tom Z found exactly what I wanted quickly and efficiently. And he explained in detail the many options that the X pro prestige has. More

by Zumbaqueen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our entire team took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the service and professionalism of the employees and are happy with our Equinox. More

by themicks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burnett

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was very helpful and professional He also got us a great deal. Will recommend him to anyone More

by kwbmasonry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with, felt comfortable and competent with the purchase of our new truck! Go check Preston out, worth the drive for sure! More

by jimj1174
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good with people . Very conscientious willing to deal . Working as a team. Team ... to gether everyone achieves more... More

by andrewgfutty
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Andrew! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Went over everything in detail. Was kind, friendly and personable. Love going to Preston for our cars and service. More

by Chevy Owner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore, Mike Schmida

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Z. is a good sales person to work with. Does not pressure the sale. More

by Anonymous
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,000
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,187
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,975
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,570
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive