Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Smith.
Ed Smith
Ed Smith at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Ed Smith

KIA Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Ed Smith

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in because I was contacted about possibly trading..."

- Nancy B

I went in because I was contacted about possibly trading in my vehicle. I wasn’t sure how it would work out because I was only a year and a half into my car. Worked with Tom Z, Ed S and Tony D to get the best possible deal. Came out of there with a brand new and upgraded 2021 Kia Sportage. Couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Preston Superstore!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Tony Dardis

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was immaculate. Both Tom and Edd went..."

- afields0717

Customer service was immaculate. Both Tom and Edd went above and beyond to fulfill the needs of both me and my spouse. I would certainly refer Preston Kia to anyone I know that looking forward a car without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barrett, James Preston

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear our team took great care of you! We can't thank you enough for your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a KIA Telluride EX. I searched and..."

- tom.mzik

I was looking for a KIA Telluride EX. I searched and inquired with many different KIA dealers in the Cleveland area. Bob C. called me back and we went over the cars coming in to the dealership. He had the perfect car coming in for me. He held it for me without a deposit! Unheard of, a virtual handshake! Preston does not add any expensive "Dealer Prep" fees or mark-up. When it was time to pickup the car my Salesperson, Tom Barrett called me and we setup an appointment to pick it up. I don't think it could have gone any smoother or easier. The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Tom went over all the features and helped me setup UVO. Tom had previously told me when he called that it may take a while for us to get to see finance. Well it did not take long at all. Tony came out to the car, Tom was still going over all instructions for the car, and said he was ready for us. When we went into Tony's office he was so friendly and personable. We went over all the details with no high pressure to buy all kinds of add-on's. We have had such a hard time with other dealer finance officers. I think we have all been there before. I even walked out of a deal because the finance person could not take no for an answer! not here at Preston Kia!! Tony is awesome. Tom is awesome. Best new car buying experience ever, we will be back. Tom even told us we can schedule service and they will pick up our car from home to get serviced at the dealer and return it to our home. We will be getting our vehicles serviced at Preston. If Bob hadn't called me, I would be settling for an S model from another dealer that I had $1000 down on. (they even told me they could not get an EX w/o premium package) Thank you again Bob, Tom and Tony! We are so happy with our purchase. It was long after closing when we left, no bum's rush out the door, Outstanding personnel service. We look forward to doing business with Preston in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, Tom Barrett, Tony Dardis , Bob Chatlos

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you so much for that feedback Tom! What a compliment that we gave you such wonderful service. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable staff, Worked hard to get our..."

- Css7982

Friendly knowledgeable staff, Worked hard to get our business. Tom Barrett was knowledgeable about the cars and features, he wasn’t pushy and worked hard to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barrett, Tony Dardis

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot begin to express how incredibly pleased we are..."

- jenniferscott212

I cannot begin to express how incredibly pleased we are with the service we received at Preston Kia. Tony Perry was phenomenal!!! I ended up in a vehicle that I thought was beyond my reach and am absolutely thrilled! I know we will continue to shop at Preston for years to come. This dealership offers way more than any other with regard to service and care, even on a used vehicle!! If you are in the market for a vehicle, new or used, do yourself a favor and contact Tony Perry in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Perry, Tony Dardis

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recommended Kia from a few people and when I..."

- Lauren.j

I was recommended Kia from a few people and when I arrived everyone was extremely friendly. Bruce Friedman was our sales rep. Very friendly and worked very hard with other team members to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership I bought a car and also a Dodge Ram 1500..."

- Katiebyler

Great dealership I bought a car and also a Dodge Ram 1500 pickup from here ! Very pleased with the help I got from Brian Tallerico and Bill Hale And everyone else that helped out! Happy with both vehicles I purchased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was so nice. I was greeted at..."

- sherwalter1

Everyone at the dealership was so nice. I was greeted at the door and the owner introduced himself and the service mgr. was introduced. This is a big dealership but very comfortable and not a cold atmosphere like some dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burnett , Dan

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealer I went to. I really feel like..."

- Tococa Landon

This was the best dealer I went to. I really feel like these guys weren’t just trying to make a sale they where trying to make me happy and I really appreciate it. Recommend for everyone who’s looking for a car to come shop here I can honestly say there family now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis , Scott Burnett

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you and helped you find a great vehicle! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car experience ever! Scott Burnett was very..."

- Angie87878696

The best car experience ever! Scott Burnett was very knowledgeable and professional! Tony Dardis made everything go quickly. Highly recommend to everyone! I promise you’ve never been treated better than here at Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, Tony Dardis , Tom Topor, Scott Burnett

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Angie! I'm so glad to know that our team took great care of you and made the process simple and quick. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD