Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Rothfuss.
Dylan Rothfuss
Dylan Rothfuss at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Rothfuss

Finance Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

born and raised in northeast Ohio. i have spent the last 2 and a half years here at Preston as a finance manager, Before coming here i spent 5 years with quicken loans as mortgage loan officer / director. I spend my time away from work with my wife and son, and hobbies such as making music and golf. i attended Kent State university as well as Cleveland state university studying business, finance, and marketing. i also work in the nursery business with my father. everyday is a learning experience and an opportunity to become better. Working at Preston has been one of the best decision/ opportunities I have made. I would not want to be anywhere else.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

176 Reviews of Dylan Rothfuss

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Andray is such a joy to do business with! He’s patient..."

- Melissa Bosley

D’Andray is such a joy to do business with! He’s patient and knowledgeable. He’s always willing to go above and beyond to make the car buying experience less stressful! We buy all of our vehicles from Preston and always refer friends and family! Thank you for another wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The entire staff and management..."

- mmgruber73

What a great experience! The entire staff and management at this dealership was truly incredible. Thank you for the efforts and time put in for us. It is deeply appreciated! We are excited about our new vehicle. It’s also very nice having the GM Certified so that we don’t have to worry about any unforeseen conditions. (Peace of mind right there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Andray put a lot of time and effort in to finding the..."

- Tina Marie

D'Andray put a lot of time and effort in to finding the right car for me at the right price. I appreciate his willingness to show me different options & make my purchase affordable. I highly recommend D'Andray as a salesman. The dealership gave me a great deal on my trade-in that other dealerships didn't come close to meeting. The finance manager, Dylan also was first rate to work with at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Shannon Hall

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best experience I have ever had at..."

- johnsmithmiles

This has been the best experience I have ever had at any dealership I have purchased a vehicle from so if anyone looking for a vehicle I recommend this one contact Devin Lindsey at preston superstore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall, Devin Lindsey

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don’t write reviews but I would definitely..."

- Jt.ged

I usually don’t write reviews but I would definitely recommend D’Andray. Great service will absolutely be buying my next car from him & dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time shopping for a car at Preston..."

- gmbatt1963

This was my first time shopping for a car at Preston Superstore. My salesman, Bill Hale was great to work with. He even went the extra mile to put his business card with a special note attached to seal the deal with me. Thank you Bill -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hale

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is very nice & friendly & easy to work with not..."

- katrina.motil

Tom Z is very nice & friendly & easy to work with not pushy at all! The whole staff was very friendly easy to work with. Sending my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Bill Preston

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time working with the team at Preston...."

- mamato5

This was my first time working with the team at Preston. I will definitely go back, they were very helpful. Tom Z was Great, He made sure I was Comfortable with my decision. He explained everything very well. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Bill Preston

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was very helpful in finding the car I wanted & was..."

- gardengirljp58

Devin was very helpful in finding the car I wanted & was very willing to let me go on multiple test drives and explained the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Preston Superstore are great. I was very..."

- slimmyers88

Mike and Preston Superstore are great. I was very particular about what car and features I wanted and Mike took the time to locate the specific vehicle I wanted. Even got leather seats as a bonus which is great. Great financing rate, nice value for my trade, and great Rebates and discounts which put my total car price right where I wanted. Thank you very much for such great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Piotrowski

Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you and helped you find a great vehicle. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,182

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,182

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516