Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Schmida.
Mike Schmida
Mike Schmida at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Schmida

GM Finance Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

153 Reviews of Mike Schmida

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Nice and welcoming team! As soon as you walk in,your..."

- Michelle Wolf

A Nice and welcoming team! As soon as you walk in,your greeted by everyone. This is our 4th experience with Burton Preston. We walked in there with no vehicle. My husband and I were not expecting what we got-I think we're still in shock. Not only did they upgrade us by 4yrs. but also helped us stay within our budget! Also due to our work schedules they worked with us as far as getting the paperwork done. Devin Lindsey, Bill Preston & Mike Schmida was a pleasure to work with. Having to get a vehicle can be stressful --They made the experience the absolute opposite! A very nice store with an excellent team! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Devin Lindsey

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove in from out of town to check out a nice looking..."

- jefflund

I drove in from out of town to check out a nice looking Silverado. Great service all the way through. JJ Moore was a great salesman - easy and enjoyable to work with. Mike in financing was also excellent and patient. I bought the truck - Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is awesome !!He & Billy went above & beyond to..."

- b3construction

Tom Z is awesome !! He & Billy went above & beyond to make it a great & easy experience getting a new vehicle . I will definitely be back when I’m in need of other vehicles, and don’t even get me started on the service department- always courteous & knowledgeable. I would give more stars if it were possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Bill Preston

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car through Preston was as easy as it gets;..."

- LAW19

Purchasing a car through Preston was as easy as it gets; They were professional, great communication, no pressure, painless start to finish; Amazing customer service before, during and after the purchase. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Bill Preston

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the service I received from Brian and the sales..."

- Bryan.chapman1987

Loved the service I received from Brian and the sales team. Second vehicle I have purchased and I'll most definitely recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lightner, Bill Preston

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston is the only dealership I worked with that..."

- clifford

Preston is the only dealership I worked with that listened to what I wanted and delivered on it. The other dealerships I dealt with wanted me to “come to their showroom” to look at inventory that was nothing like what I was looking for. Mike Piotrowski was super helpful in the whole process and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. I plan on using Preston for my future vehicle purchases, they’ve won my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Piotrowski

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So attentively & not high pressure. I actually hate car..."

- mwoltz1

So attentively & not high pressure. I actually hate car salesperson as a while but have a totally different outlook on these guys. Everyone there was extremely nice...Especially D'andray. Will always recommend friends& family to D'andre & this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Shannon Hall , Bill Preston

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I was uncertain about purchasing on this..."

- TM

Although I was uncertain about purchasing on this particular day when I walked in the door Devin Lindsey easily took the time to find out what my needs were. He stepped in and offered to help when his colleague, David Juker, was working with another client. He was not pushy and listened, thought about what I was saying, and gave me several options to think about. We looked through several cars, test drove them and when I finally made a decision Devin didn't rush me through all the processing and decision making. Being a single parent decisions that involve a big purchase like a car are never taken lightly. I think Devin Lindsey was the right person at the time to help me make a wise decision. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles he introduced me to, the variable options of leasing vs purchase, and he had a very calm personality. Thank you, Devin, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brown, Devin Lindsey

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Highly recommended . Treated like..."

- Nbaron0819

Excellent experience. Highly recommended . Treated like family from start to finish. Fair trade in value, good value in the vehicle I purchased. What more can you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bentley, D'Andray Harrison

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Working with Brian Lightner and..."

- lwires

Excellent experience! Working with Brian Lightner and Preston Superstore was the best car buying experience that we have had ever. We have purchased many cars over the years. They all were so friendly and easy to work with. It was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team took great care of you and helped you find a great vehicle. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,182

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,182

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516