Tom Zecevic
Tom Zecevic at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Tom Zecevic

Finance Manager

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
50 Reviews
not yet
rated

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Tom Zecevic

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Staff! I took home my 2019 Corolla Hatchback yesterday, and let me tell you, this was one of the best car-buying experiences I've had. I went to 5 different More

by Ceb9392
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nelson, Shane Callendar

May 20, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Courtney, congratulations on your new 2019 Corolla Hatchback! We are so happy to hear that you had the best buying experience with us at McGeorge Toyota! We appreciate you choosing us and can't wait to help you with any of your auto needs in the future.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane Callender at McGeorge Toyota is the Best! Shane is the perfect balance of great customer service mixed with superb salesmanship. He makes buying a car relaxing, stress free and fun! Finalizi More

by MamaFish329
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Callender

Apr 17, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with Tom and our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit at McGeorge Toyota!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, no hassles. The buying process was made easy. My car had to be located at another dealership, and this was handled quickly and efficiently by Garland Willis. More

by C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis

Oct 02, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd Car Purchased at McGeorge Purchased our second car from McGeorge Toyota due to the quality salesmanship that they have. Mr. Willis understood what we wanted and found a vehicl More

by Pcschwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis

Mar 20, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing our team and we're glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your 5-star review is very much appreciated.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McGeorge Toyota a dealership that gives 100% The McGeorge Toyota Dealership has sold our family eleven vehicles over the past twenty-five or so years. We have been loyal customers because of the More

by Janet Coon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis

Feb 23, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Janet, thank you for your amazing review and we appreciate your 25 year continued business with our dealership.

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, Amazing service I´ve nothing but good words for McGeorge. They helped my through the entire process of leasing my new vehicle. They told me everything I needed to kno More

by pattychacin15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Adams, Garland Willis , Keith Nelson

Apr 17, 2017

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that Garland, Keith, Tom and Ed were able to provide you with the patience and transparent communication you needed. Our hope is to always provide the superior service our customers deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again soon! General Manager, Bob Farlow

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless Buying Experience The purchase of my new 4Runner was easier than I expected. I was very specific with what I wanted and called more than 5 locations to try and find wh More

by #1 4Runner Fan!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nesmith

Oct 04, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

This is such great news, thank you for sharing! At McGeorge Toyota our hope is that all of our customers are met with a great experience like yours. We are so glad that Mike was able to help you locate the 4Runner you desired. Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you. Welcome to the McGeorge Family! General Manager, Bob Farlow

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car Loved work being done prior to us coming in and getting a good deal. Mike was a great communicator and hooked us up with a good deal. Tom was great More

by Corrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Melton, Mike Nesmith

Oct 04, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Corrie, Thank you for your continued trust in and patronage to McGeorge Toyota. We are so glad Mike and Travis were able to provide with the new car and service that you needed. Please us know if we can do anything to better serve you. General Manager, Bob Farlow.

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience working with Mike and Tom Mike made our car buying experience a great one. We bought a 2016 RAV4 Hybrid from McGeorge and he made it a seamless experience. I felt like I left p More

by dd513
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nesmith

Oct 04, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

We are so glad that Mike was able to help with your car buying experience at McGeorge Toyota. We try our best to meet our customers with the honesty and compassion they deserve. Thank you for your business and recommendations to your friends and family! Come see us again soon. General Manager, Bob Farlow

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Very easy to deal with Mike Nesmith was amazing about keeping me updated on when my 2017 Tacoma TRD Pro was going to come in. Tom got a much better in More

by jmart1206
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nesmith

Oct 04, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are pleased that you had a positive experience and were able to get your 2017 Tacoma TRD Pro at McGeorge Toyota. Welcome to the McGeorge Family! General Manager, Bob Farlow

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results