Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tomy Gnaimvongsa.
Tomy Gnaimvongsa
Tomy Gnaimvongsa at The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston
Refer Me
4.9

Tomy Gnaimvongsa

Service Advisor

The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston

1015 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Tomy Gnaimvongsa

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for a minor problem and they..."

- BBRIDGES11 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for a minor problem and they completed the service within 1 hour. I walked over to Target and they kept me updated by text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PB Maristela

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient service and friendly staff. Will bring our car..."

- FREEBIRDIV Verified Customer

Efficient service and friendly staff. Will bring our car here again. The service was a bit pricey for a 7500 mile service but they did a nice job and washed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PB Maristela

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always professional service provided by the staff. car..."

- NELVA Verified Customer

always professional service provided by the staff. car was clean. wait was reasonable. just wish that cost for the services and parts are not too high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PB Maristela

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Besides initially being told to go to the dealership for..."

- BSTRAUSBERGER Verified Customer

Besides initially being told to go to the dealership for repairs, once I arrived at the correct place Mazda Autobarn, Evanston, they were great, despite a little longer wait ti,e 15 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PB Maristela

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to praise Tomy for his professionalism and..."

- SUEBOOG_99 Verified Customer

I have to praise Tomy for his professionalism and excellence in providing quality service and pragmatic advice. He made me feel satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Apple CarPlay/Android Auto installed as part of the..."

- bryannuckolls Verified Customer

I had Apple CarPlay/Android Auto installed as part of the purchase agreement for my new CX-5 and the service department was professional and timely with the install. I will be doing all service at this location as it is of the highest quality for a service center that I have seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PB Maristela

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all good. fast service and nice clean-up. happy customer,..."

- ALVOFF Verified Customer

all good. fast service and nice clean-up. happy customer, will deftly coma back at some point when needed. only issue was that 2 different addresses between sales center and services center is confusing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Tomy for keeping me updated on my car's service...."

- PAQUICK1 Verified Customer

Thanks Tomy for keeping me updated on my car's service. I appreciate your kindness and patience in explaining the next steps. Thanks again. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PB Maristela

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really offer very good service, both with the car..."

- METZGERMARTIN Verified Customer

They really offer very good service, both with the car and taking care of the customers. I have never had a problem with any repairs, and feel confident that their technicians only work on Mazdas. The guys up front are very helpful, courteous, efficient and go out of their way to make sure that your needs are met. The only reason why I do not give it five stars is because, honestly it's a bit more expensive than other places. The peace of mind that you get knowing that the job is going to be done on the highest level, and the service you get from the guys upfront, makes the tradeoff worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was more interested in making the sale instead of..."

- tomchicago Verified Customer

Sales was more interested in making the sale instead of creating a good experience for the buyer. High marks for the car, low marks for the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 20, 2020

The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston responded

Hi Tom, Thank you for your response. We value all feedback. I would appreciate an opportunity to address your concerns. Please contact me directly. Thank you, Mike Allegretti General Manager The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston 847-425-7772 Direct

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

new 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,895

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$31,895

new 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $20,995

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$20,995

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,999

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,999

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,671

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,671

used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,466

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,466

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,894

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,894